you 3 .... ride safe on your way home hor .....

han nor han nor... all big big bike ride up to thailand KSM....

ride SAFE and steady back..

thank you thank you...

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

xcert... no need to buy pplate liao lar!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Betong ... no international phone line can be use ... ( no roaming )

only thailand line than can .. so if need to call back .. do so before betong

or get a pre paid thai line

Noted.

Thanks for the advice.:cheeky:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

xcert... no need to buy pplate liao lar!

hee,hee....cannot dun put lar...I still have a few more mths to go....and...last time I bought 1 set...so I still have 1 more plate to put at the back...haha:angel:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

betong massage not as good as hatyai .. but cheap oso 200+ baht for 2 hrs ...

but the weather cooling cooling one ....

hee,hee....cannot dun put lar...I still have a few more mths to go....and...last time I bought 1 set...so I still have 1 more plate to put at the back...haha:angel:

when u finish probation...

can give it to me?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

can give it to me?

can...if I still have it.:angel::cheeky:

can give it to me?

u need it for?:sian:

I guess he want to pretend to be a new biker again :cheeky:

pretend pig eat tiger...:cheeky:

I guess he want to pretend to be a new biker again :cheeky:

i oso wan ..... but i wan 2 for my TDM leh .....

not you too... :dozed:

yes yes ... i wan leh ..... pleassssssse

i never have one before lor ......

i oso wan ..... but i wan 2 for my TDM leh .....

u want cut off the 2 semi-triangles (yellow color) and paste them at the rear of your side boxes right?

learning to be a better rider.

yes yes ... i wan leh ..... pleassssssse

i never have one before lor ......

hmmm... well... I think you should try ask from the fresh 2a license holders :cheeky:

anyway... we gtg already... we will try come online again tml...

aiyah... i just need it lar...

u want cut off the 2 semi-triangles (yellow color) and paste them at the rear of your side boxes right?

aiyah... i just need it lar...

oh...? exposed... :cheeky:

my brakes slowed down the roll-back...I had Vidak support my bike from the back...and there was a road at the side forming a "T" with that damn slope...so I was able to roll back to that side road...

if jump off my bike...confirm my bike damaged until beyond economical repair lor...if I roll down with my bike...I have no doubt of being bagged in black plastic...Its that steep.:cheeky:

LOL man its really that bad huh. hhahaha one hell of a scary ****. LOL

hi hi people... its me again! :smile:

today didn't do much... since I overshot my budget... :cry:

so I took a very s***ty video of the road between lamai and chaweng... too bad the video didn't show how windy and dangerous it is...

then I camped at the east viewpoint for the whole afternoon... listening to my kind of music and helping others take photos...

have to prepare for the return leg soon... hope we (the bikes and ourselves) could survive it...

YES YOU CAN. JUST MAKE SURE STOP ENOUGH AND RESST ENOUGH FOR THE BIKE! :angel:

anmd my ERP up lorry le.

han nor han nor... all big big bike ride up to thailand KSM....

ride SAFE and steady back..

yes !

1 RXZ,1 TA200,1 RwR.

All 2B bikes.

And I forgot to add that my P-plate flew away on my way up the NSH.Again!:angel:

aiya u no need to buy le lar!

Sitrep for Operation KSM

err...nothing much to report...ninja became a certified open-water diver...we will be starting on the return journey tmr 0600hrs.Target:Betong.

it is the time for us to see how much more...we...and our machines can take.

not sure if we can get internet access at Betong...so I expect my next sitrep to be made back in SG....at least I hope that's the case.

ninja became a diver....... xcert and vidak become thailand veterans!

personally I find hou heng getting expensive...what do U think?

a little, but their workmanship is good. at least for the boss part it is good.

i wan to use it to stick one on huairen face and one on huairen ASS larr .....

haha one point up and one down..

up paste at the ass

down paste at the mouth there. hehe :angel:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

oh ya tmr night i might not be able to lok lok with you all.

maybe sunday night. last min stuff cropped up.

anyway... is the lok lok confirm? if not i can sleep abit while more.

hahahahahaha

anyway... is the lok lok confirm? if not i can sleep abit while more.

hahahahahaha

i think u otot get more sleep i cant loklok with u all...

i got issues cropping up on SG.

hope everything is alright

Good de morling everyone

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)