• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Thailand 1 more expensive.

Illum plate cost $70 legal on the road.

Thailand plate = $20+ illegal and summon $70.00= $90.

huh. then like that bay must careful liao. lol his one SG + thai = POWERRR

what illegal mods you have?

do you know tp also lurk around here.

hahahahaha:angel:

thailand plate hang at home and admire.... :thumb:

how about an illum plate for my birthday? :p

the illum plate is like the watch the illumination. V cool.. but when ppl hit = not cool. 70 flyfly.

Can. Once i upgrade to HAYA i give you.

:sian::sian:

rev rev revooo ;p

and i look damn gay with my NS specs on. omfg.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

I lose my cashcard again... and new cashcard blardy ex...

$10 = $5 deposit + $5 stored value...

wahhh... someone stole your cashcard?

rev rev revooo ;p

you always look gay with or without.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

huh. then like that bay must careful liao. lol his one SG + thai = POWERRR

the illum plate is like the watch the illumination. V cool.. but when ppl hit = not cool. 70 flyfly.

:sian::sian:

rev rev revooo ;p

I lol'd :cheeky:

I find that spec sexy lor...yummy... :slurp::slurp::slurp:

wah.... their dongs very big hor

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

wah.... their dongs very big hor

what are dongs...? :confused:

and there isn't any photos of the new specs... :sian:

coz the photos removed liao

hahahahahaha

dongs ar...

you go find urban dictionary

coz the photos removed liao

hahahahahaha

dongs ar...

you go find urban dictionary

from urban dictionary

1. dongs 21 up, 5 down love it hate it

A word one must say when the word "wangs" is uttered.

Wangs.

Dongs.

it doesn't explain anything!! :dozed:

then u better keep it this way...

Weekly Friday Lok Lok

Venue: Kranji MRT follow by 1st link

Time: TBC

Open to all class of bike that can do 30km/h

1.Soundless

2.HuaiRen

3.Cpt.Zr

4.BAY

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

what are dongs...? :confused:

and there isn't any photos of the new specs... :sian:

dongs

vietnam money

Weekly Friday Lok Lok

Venue: Kranji MRT follow by 1st link

Time: TBC

Open to all class of bike that can do 30km/h

1. Soundless

2. HuaiRen

3. Cpt.Zr

4. BAY

I find that spec sexy lor...yummy... :slurp::slurp::slurp:

god.. wtf. hahah friday night as usual..

cmon cmon.

who else coming.. and whats this itrade thing?

tp wanna catch xcert for being 2t but go ksm? wah...

ya lor...I hiding from TP these few days...licence plate numbers falling off...no triangle-plate...heng now settled...new plates.:cheeky:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

lol its plates like to fly about. including his p plate. lol

my P-plates most naughty...1 whole set go jalan jalan on NSH liao...

then my licence plate numbers want to follow suit...:cry:

Edited by Bad_Man

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

eh the thai ppl in hatyai told me rider must wear helmet, pillion can no need wear leh.

lol thats what i see mostly leh.

no leh...I saw most thai riders no wear helmets...if not all.

go hatyai or betong nicer lei...

go hatyai.Can get licence plates for us.so nice right?

directions to plate shop can ask HR.

my bike lumber I PM U.

Thank you beri much.:angel:

Weekly Friday Lok Lok

Cannot make it this week.U guys have fun.:cheeky:

Ninjapura,VidaK....my KSM postcard arrived today...:cheeky:

go hatyai.Can get licence plates for us.so nice right?

directions to plate shop can ask HR.

my bike lumber I PM U.

Thank you beri much.:angel:

i think i still have the shops name card.

no leh...I saw most thai riders no wear helmets...if not all.

actually main road , onli rider need helmet

but those small small road .

aiya rider also no need wan la

chinchye la.

wear coconut husk!