Dear all,

Huai ren met with an accident. He is warded in hospital now. Condition is stable. Tomorrow going for X-Ray and operation for a Broken Thigh.

Please pray for him, we cannot visit him due to H1N1, thus limited visitors are allowed in hospital now.

Please Ride Safely

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Dear all,

Huai ren met with an accident. He is warded in hospital now. Condition is stable. Tomorrow going for X-Ray and operation for a Broken Thigh.

Please pray for him, we cannot visit him due to H1N1, thus limited visitors are allowed in hospital now.

Please Ride Safely

Your hand faster then me. I was thinking to post up le.:sian:

Anyway huairen be strong, speedy recovery

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Your hand faster then me. I was thinking to post up le.:sian:

Anyway huairen be strong, speedy recovery

Aiya, who post also same ma.

somemore i long long time nv come here n post le.

i also just got e news from his sis. cos i sms him then her sis call, tot i am his colleague.

He is in SGH normal ward nw. Think sld be small injuries and nothing major.

Tml will know e status of him.

Maybe go down visit him when everything is settle and his condition is stable.

Do Ride Safely

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

recover soon huairen!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Dear all,

Please Ride Safely

huh.. wat happen??!!

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

gosh

he should be ok right ??

He is Ok now. Just need to under-go a operation. Once he settle down then we go visit him bah.

oh man need operation some more..

claimable ??

oh man need operation some more..

claimable ??

Dunno and we mai anyhow guess.

Aiya, who post also same ma.

somemore i long long time nv come here n post le.

i also just got e news from his sis. cos i sms him then her sis call, tot i am his colleague.

He is in SGH normal ward nw. Think sld be small injuries and nothing major.

Tml will know e status of him.

Maybe go down visit him when everything is settle and his condition is stable.

Do Ride Safely

Kindly update me/here if there are plans to visit him.

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

lwfc...

some of the durian photos... think probably u can go into his photobucket to see if u cant log into that web...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Ride%202009/Durian%20Ride%202009/1copy.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Ride%202009/Durian%20Ride%202009/Durian01copy.jpg

Edited by ninjapura

durian durian wo ai ni..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

go jusco meh?

i thot going 777?

hey huairen, Arif here just sms me at 97270777 if you are going for long distance riding again. I love traveling on long trips to malaysia, I usually go alone. If happends on my off day I tag along ya. I am riding a Bajaj Pulasr 180 dts-i UG3. My next trip will be on 27-29 June.

2004-2006- KR150ZX *Stolen* :cry:

2006-2007- Honda CBX200S

2007-2013- Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTS-i UG3 and Honda CBR400RR-R (Both scrapped)

2013-current - Piaggio X10 350, 1996 Honda RVF400RT, 2003 Aprilia RS125 and 2003 Aprilia RS250 GP1.

hey huairen, Arif here just sms me at 97270777 if you are going for long distance riding again. I love traveling on long trips to malaysia, I usually go alone. If happends on my off day I tag along ya. I am riding a Bajaj Pulasr 180 dts-i UG3. My next trip will be on 27-29 June.

you can join the 1-Day-Trip-Outing. few regulars there.

huairen will be resting as of now due to some mishap.

Keep a look out. We will be posting our official trip inside here.

Non-official trip will normally will be sms.

you can join the 1-Day-Trip-Outing. few regulars there.

actualy there r still many many 2b bike trips going on here... :dot::dot::dot:

Originally Posted by arifisa

you can join the 2B Bike Trip. few regulars here.

:D:D:D

Thanks guys. Btw there is a fresh seafood served after capture at night at a small kampong call Kampong Pok located near second link at malaysia. Maybe you guys should go try it. I always explore any roads if i see any, of course if i have the off days.

2006-2007- Honda CBX200S

2013-current - Piaggio X10 350, 1996 Honda RVF400RT, 2003 Aprilia RS125 and 2003 Aprilia RS250 GP1.

yup au are the 2IC ma

nolar... the nature of the trips r not the same ma... its not easy to find trips organised with the 2b bikers in mind... and sometimes it can be stressful to chase those big bikes...

Thanks guys. Btw there is a fresh seafood served after capture at night at a small kampong call Kampong Pok located near second link at malaysia. Maybe you guys should go try it. I always explore any roads if i see any, of course if i have the off days.

thanks... will keep that in mind... wil also sms u if have any outings...

take which exit at 2nd link?

nolar... the nature of the trips r not the same ma... its not easy to find trips organised with the 2b bikers in mind... and sometimes it can be stressful to chase those big bikes...

i saw two white daelim rwr chasing those big bikes few days back on nshw..

very stressful lor... u never see these few days i like going to die liao meh... :pity::pity::pity:

haha... trunk road still easy to chase la... NSHW eat their smoke lor... so cham...

take which exit at 2nd link?

take a Tanjong Pelepas( first exit) after malaysian custom. I am planning to go there to try the seafood.

2006-2007- Honda CBX200S