got war meh... relax... its common once a while we share view... anyway, diff people diff view point nia... :thumb:

doesnt mean ur view diff from me I must war w u... its depends who is that person... hahaha...

dun be so sensitive lei, the "war" thing was a quote from koh's past posting ... i wouldnt be THE one coz i come in peace ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Haha. To me malaysia is dangerous? Nah....

I would love to tour to any place i want, IF time allow me.

My main concern would be.... If anything should happen. How,Where and what to get help from? In a land of places i am not familar with, help don`t come thru a phone or drop from the sky.

As owner of your own bike, Time and experience will tell you how far the bike can last you to.

Like my case.. X9 is design for a cold weather country and not hot and humid country. Therefore parts tend to wear off faster and those won`t fail. Did fail me before.

After riding for quite some time. I have some experience in repair, know what is wrong and bah bah bah.

To be frank. Now the bike is in her peak to chiong to Thailand. But sad..... time don`t allow me to take leave..... My old excuse bah bah bah.. Belt la. roller la.....

I have spare inside my box anytime to be change. (but aiya.... Kiasu came in... Use till it break bah:angel:)

That why you see me sudden like very active running and traveling with encik group and others.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

My main concern would be.... If anything should happen. How,Where and what to get help from? In a land of places i am not familar with, help don`t come thru a phone or drop from the sky.

As owner of your own bike, Time and experience will tell you how far the bike can last you to.

Like my case.. X9 is design for a cold weather country and not hot and humid country. Therefore parts tend to wear off faster and those won`t fail. Did fail me before.

After riding for quite some time. I have some experience in repair, know what is wrong and bah bah bah.

To be frank. Now the bike is in her peak to chiong to Thailand. But sad..... time don`t allow me to take leave..... My old excuse bah bah bah.. Belt la. roller la.....

I have spare inside my box anytime to be change. (but aiya.... Kiasu came in... Use till it break bah:angel:)

That why you see me sudden like very active running and traveling with encik group and others.

wa bring it to its limit

heard HR rim cost near 800

wa bring it to its limit

heard HR rim cost near 800

O.o:dot:

2nd hand or brand new?

good spirit man... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

800 for new one la.

He need to wait for my update from the scrap yard la.

mayabe thats how he get carrot ?

Red wine don`t go well with Red meat. How about white wine?

how abt gordon bleu...

better still... :angel:

Please prepare a few taxi to bring us back.

7th month still way to go, but here so many "spirits" liao ....kekekkeee

Better then 1DTO. All beer gui..... Ops i am one of them:cry::cheeky:

I support Traffic Police message...

Dun Drink & Ride...

Drink then Ride... ok

wow i like this.

wonder if the TP will accept this.. :cheeky:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wow i like this.

wonder if the TP will accept this.. :cheeky:

How about drink while riding? Quite a good blindspot wor...

drink then ride or drink while ride think stil ok... cos they never say cannot... tml we try ok...

Steady, we go test test water.

Just pour plain water into the beer water and ride....

wah.. my bike can scrap liaoo

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

duno who asked me last night... but here is the answer I found... just to share...

"Okay here is when an FI bike won't push start:

If your battery is completely dead, like turn the key and the dash doesn't come on, then push starting won't work. On an FI bike you have to have juice to the ecu and enough juice to fire the injectors. If you don't have enough power for that then you're dead in the water.

This was in refference to the differences between an FI system and a carb. Where a carbed bike relies on vacuum and not electricty to run its fuel management.

If you had the same stone dead setup with a carbed bike it would still start, provided your magneto still worked."

duno who asked me last night... but here is the answer I found... just to share...

"Okay here is when an FI bike won't push start:

If your battery is completely dead, like turn the key and the dash doesn't come on, then push starting won't work. On an FI bike you have to have juice to the ecu and enough juice to fire the injectors. If you don't have enough power for that then you're dead in the water.

This was in refference to the differences between an FI system and a carb. Where a carbed bike relies on vacuum and not electricty to run its fuel management.

If you had the same stone dead setup with a carbed bike it would still start, provided your magneto still worked."

wow, ninja = ah pek of s4 thread.

power leh :thumb: