Ninjapura is riding a Daelim RWR.I tink it's a 125cc or 150cc if i m nt wrg..dun wori,he is a very considerate leader and will take care of newbies and old man like me.

wah say until so nice then I must treat u beer in Betong liao lo... :angel:

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

wah say until so nice then I must treat u beer in Betong liao lo... :angel:

wah.. ninapura not just good leader, but also good tourer. very handsome and attracts lots of 2k baht.

entitled to my beer too? :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wah u another one so sweet... ok u go then i beer + betagen u...

so u confirm go or not...

it's a go ahead. :thumb:

my last ride to land of smiles on my 'pearlyn'..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

NDP RIDE - BETONG BETONG I LOVE YOU

wil ride to Betong for 2k Baht, Massage, Sauna, see chiobu, cool air, play corner, hotspring, communist tunnel, winter flower garden, bakuteh, and Channel 1

http://ninjapura.blogspot.com/2009/02/2bgps-trip-ipoh-to-gerik-to-betong-part.html

Date : 8-10 Aug 2009

Day : 3 days, its Public Holiday!

Total distance : 1600km

Time to meet : 8 Aug, 4am

Place to meet : GP Petronas

Condition : Must be at least to travel 110kmh

IMPORTANT : The min recovery fee of bike from Thai border to SG is SGD1000. So, pls ride safely.

1. Ninjapura

2. Cool cruiser

3. lwfc

4. dogshit2 + GF

5. Oriental

6. Tdks

Preparation Tips

1. MUST bring log cards and insurance

2. At least 10-12 hours to reach Betong, and the final 100km is mountaineous road, so ur bike has to be tip-top condition. Pls service it at least 1 week before so u have time to know is there any problem after ur servicing

3. Sleep enough b4 the trip, at least 10 hours ride ahead

4. Our 2b bike has only one piston, so pls put any lubricating / anti-friction additive u can afford in ur engine oil during the last servicing. I myself using Liquid Moly MOS or OWS Engine Protector.

Edited by ninjapura
also ask ur buddy's "meow meow" along la... haha...

lolx.. he wants to go.. but sadly got wedding to attend.. sad..

i heard someone meention me..

i wanna go

but my good friend wedding la ...

some more at goodwood sia ..

$$$$$

NDP RIDE - BETONG BETONG I LOVE YOU

wil ride to Betong for 2k Baht, Massage, Sauna, see chiobu, cool air, play corner, hotspring, communist tunnel, winter flower garden, bakuteh, and Channel 1

http://ninjapura.blogspot.com/2009/02/2bgps-trip-ipoh-to-gerik-to-betong-part.html

Date : 8-10 Aug 2009

Day : 3 days, its Public Holiday!

Total distance : 1600km

Time to meet : 8 Aug, 4am

Place to meet : GP Petronas

Condition : Must be at least to travel 110kmh

IMPORTANT : The min recovery fee of bike from Thai border to SG is SGD1000. So, pls ride safely.

1. Ninjapura

2. Cool cruiser

3. lwfc

4. dogshit2

5. Oriental

6. Tdks

Preparation Tips

1. MUST bring log cards and insurance

2. At least 10-12 hours to reach Betong, and the final 100km is mountaineous road, so ur bike has to be tip-top condition. Pls service it at least 1 week before so u have time to know is there any problem after ur servicing

3. Sleep enough b4 the trip, at least 10 hours ride ahead

4. Our 2b bike has only one piston, so pls put any lubricating / anti-friction additive u can afford in ur engine oil during the last servicing. I myself using Liquid Moly MOS or OWS Engine Protector.

Ninjapura,

Can add me+Girl friend in the list thanks

Selling JBL amplifier

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=253308

http://dogshit2.multiply.com/

i heard someone meention me..

i wanna go

but my good friend wedding la ...

some more at goodwood sia ..

$$$$$

u bring ur meow chiong all the way up after the wedding lo :angel::angel::angel:

no prob... but have to be extra careful in the ride liao ok... :thumb:

Ok... noted in this I will know what to do for my machine. Need to comfirm with u with the docs to bring as I bought my phantom second hand and newer bikes no log card. I will send u my scaned doc to let u see if its valid. can pm me ur email...

Selling JBL amplifier

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=253308

http://dogshit2.multiply.com/

Ok... noted in this I will know what to do for my machine. Need to comfirm with u with the docs to bring as I bought my phantom second hand and newer bikes no log card. I will send u my scaned doc to let u see if its valid. can pm me ur email...

u can go to this site to print ur electronic log card, acceptable at thai border

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/lta_e_services/services_for_assets.html

then go to to print...

pm me if u have problem with it...

u need this printed log card + insurance paper to go into Thailand...

ninja....

logcard is enough...

our insurance in thailand is useless....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

ninja....

logcard is enough...

our insurance in thailand is useless....

betong is stil covered by our SG insurance cos its within the border perimeter... so bring it just in case anything happen (touch wood)... and dun be surprise Malaysian or Thai police wil demand to see if u have any insurance paper at roadblock... :D

better check with the insurance...

ntuc is covered.. maybe some not covered. :)

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

better check with the insurance...

ntuc is covered.. maybe some not covered. :)

if i not wrong all insurance covered the same thing cos its by road transport act... so most people even go hatyai is fine with SG insurance...

anyway best to check too... :thumb:

wah say until so nice then I must treat u beer in Betong liao lo... :angel:[/quote

Hahaha...i juz speak the truth lah..waiting for my Singha now...yummy.

"Life is just a cycle, what comes around go around."

sorry wont b joining tis trip to betong cuz my bike not in a healthy state.. n cant get it ready by ndp.. mayb dec wud b great time.. anyway i can cruise ard 90-100 oni can follow ar..

dun worry, we aint speed demon here. 2b bike speed only. :angel:

SP = SPeed :p

2B bike go betong ??

Isit possiable that my sparks can follow ??

if u wanna go sure can go if everything is ok

why not

2B bike go betong ??

Isit possiable that my sparks can follow ??

2B Bikes at Hatyai. Spark135 also there.

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/Hatyai/Spgroup2-1.jpg