i just started school for one week. the assignments and reading can kill.

already spent my saturday evening till night at sch clearing my assignments.

wil put u on interested list, once confirm liao then tel u again the exact date... only need sat and sun...

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

DEEPAVALI RIDE - BETONG BETONG I LOVE YOU

wil ride to Betong for 2k Baht, Massage, Sauna, see chiobu, cool air, play corner, hotspring, communist tunnel, winter flower garden, bakuteh, and Channel 1

http://ninjapura.blogspot.com/2009/02/2bgps-trip-ipoh-to-gerik-to-betong-part.html

Date : 17-19 Oct 2009

Day : 3 days, its Public Holiday!

Total distance : 1600km

Time to meet : 17 Oct, 3am

Place to meet : GP Petronas

Condition : Must be at least to travel 110kmh

IMPORTANT : The min recovery fee of bike from Thai border to SG is SGD1000. So, pls ride safely.

1. Ninjapura

2. dogshit2

3. tony & friends

4. cool_cruiser (KIV)

5. he_ride_a_bike & fren

Preparation Tips

1. MUST bring log cards and insurance

2. At least 10-12 hours to reach Betong, and the final 100km is mountaineous road, so ur bike has to be tip-top condition. Pls service it at least 1 week before so u have time to know is there any problem after ur servicing

3. Sleep enough b4 the trip, at least 10 hours ride ahead

4. Our 2b bike has only one piston, so pls put any lubricating / anti-friction additive u can afford in ur engine oil during the last servicing. I myself using Liquid Moly MOS or OWS Engine Protector.

Edited by ninjapura
Anyone interested to go to the Glass House in the forest?

One house RM400... max 6 people to share... living in transparant glass house in forest :thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://www.serendah.com/photos2.html

Place looks really cool....

with a fun crowd. the trip (if organised) should really be fun.

Cheers... :cheers:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
Anyone interested to go to the Glass House in the forest?

One house RM400... max 6 people to share... living in transparant glass house in forest :thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://www.serendah.com/photos2.html

Bro, i tink RM400 is wkday rates, wkend is RM600..but it will not be a issue if share by 6 pax a rm..I m looking forward to it..

"Life is just a cycle, what comes around go around."

oh... ya... RM600 for w/end... still ok la if share share...

Tink can squeeze a few more in to lower cost.... but then a bit hard to hide from the hotel bouncers, if they come around to check lei. :gun:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
DEEPAVALI RIDE - BETONG BETONG I LOVE YOU

wil ride to Betong for 2k Baht, Massage, Sauna, see chiobu, cool air, play corner, hotspring, communist tunnel, winter flower garden, bakuteh, and Channel 1

http://ninjapura.blogspot.com/2009/02/2bgps-trip-ipoh-to-gerik-to-betong-part.html

IMPORTANT : The min recovery fee of bike from Thai border to SG is SGD1000. So, pls ride safely.

1. Ninjapura

2. dogshit2

3. tony & friends

4. cool_cruiser (KIV)

Preparation Tips

2. At least 10-12 hours to reach Betong, and the final 100km is mountaineous road, so ur bike has to be tip-top condition. Pls service it at least 1 week before so u have time to know is there any problem after ur servicing

4. Our 2b bike has only one piston, so pls put any lubricating / anti-friction additive u can afford in ur engine oil during the last servicing. I myself using Liquid Moly MOS or OWS Engine Protector.

myself and one friend interested to join.

update you again. any dateline?

thks :)

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

Tink can squeeze a few more in to lower cost.... but then a bit hard to hide from the hotel bouncers, if they come around to check lei. :gun:

6 people a house just nice... if have more maybe can rent another house lor...

DEEPAVALI RIDE - BETONG BETONG I LOVE YOU[/b]

1. Ninjapura

2. dogshit2

3. tony & friends

4. cool_cruiser :angel:

5. he_ride_a_bike & fren

Preparation Tips

no... can just add u as KIV first... update me if confirm... very easy trip... but 2b speed hor :angel:

by when do we need to give you an answer? sorry cuz my work schedule ever changing so need to check back for confirming overseas trip. most prob will confirm middle or end of next month. ok with you bo? :angel:

17th oct is a saturday, Deepavali holiday. So the coming monday 19th of oct also a public holiday?

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

by when do we need to give you an answer? sorry cuz my work schedule ever changing so need to check back for confirming overseas trip. most prob will confirm middle or end of next month. ok with you bo? :angel:

one day b4, u come then go, no come no go... very easy one... :angel:

its absolutely no prepare on my side, just up to u... need to inform me nia... swee bor?

one day b4, u come then go, no come no go... very easy one... :angel:

its absolutely no prepare on my side, just up to u... need to inform me nia... swee bor?

wa sibei sweee... will let you know early. once i confirm with you, i'll be there. these few days trip i usually prepare and plan in advance also, so no last minute pull out unless something critical happens back home.

prob is i bringing my old bike. cb250. dunno whether can maintain at 100km/h. never tried 110 yet. =.=

my friend riding wave 125... lol...:dozed:

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

wa sibei sweee... will let you know early. once i confirm with you, i'll be there. these few days trip i usually prepare and plan in advance also, so no last minute pull out unless something critical happens back home.

prob is i bringing my old bike. cb250. dunno whether can maintain at 100km/h. never tried 110 yet. =.=

my friend riding wave 125... lol...:dozed:

if u can tel me earlier then i can plan according to ur ride... no worry, betong very near one...

if after 3 national finish my bike is ok i will go to betong le...:angel::angel:

can lah... at most leave your bike there and pillion back. :p

Afterall, you only have a couple more months to obtain your class 2A license.

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx