Morning cannot. Afternoon can....

ok, we firmed up going on 23/8 sunday.

soundless, you ok if we meet you at Tanjong Piai while the rest of us go kukup 1st???

program will be as follows:

10am meet at GP Petronas

10.30am move-off to Kukup for lunch and walk walk

1.30pm move-off to Tanjong Piai, walk walk, photo photo, look-see look-see

5pm move-off to Kg pendus for dinner

7.30pm back to GP Petronas/Esso...then home sweet home :angel:

swee bo? bo swee? anyone? all are welcome...

min speed 100kmh maax speed OTOT :angel:

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

soundless, you ok if we meet you at Tanjong Piai while the rest of us go kukup 1st???

10am meet at GP Petronas

just do it .... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

i organiser a nowhere-still-can-holland trip.

MUST follow the golden rule: NEVER OVERTAKE THE LEADER

Speed - 25kmh to break my record

Date: 22/8 Sat or 23/8 Sunn [majority win] :angel:

Venue: Kukup & Tanjong Piai

Kukup for seafood and then proceed to Tanjong Piai

1. TOM Cool [either date ok]

9. Ninja (22/8)

Ai mai.....holland i don't know. only know 20% of the road, then while riding just follow the road sign or till some old bird take the lead :angel:

KULAI BFAST

Bakuteh + Special Chiobu + Petrol top up

Date : 16 Aug 2009 (Sunday)

Time to meet : 10 am

Place to meet : GP Petronas

1. Ninjapura

2. Oriental

3. dogshit2

4. Fan

5. Mystery chiobu

KULAI BFAST

1. Ninjapura

2. Oriental

3. dogshit2

4. Fan

5. Mystery chiobu

Wow!! Got mystery chiobu ah!! Die Die must go liao!!

"Life is just a cycle, what comes around go around."

why got mystery chio bu one.. wah lau..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

of cos...

pom rak ter... ter rak pom mai... :cheeky:

Wow!! U sure can survive in Thai liao..i dun even understd tis simple words..:cry:

"Life is just a cycle, what comes around go around."

betong town ride video uploaded...

full screen, buffering, repeat and PUMP UP THE VOLUME

ENJOY THE BEST OF LINKIN PARK

link doesn't work, so here the url or simply go to http://www.cold68.com

http://cold68.multiply.com/video/item/14/Betong_Town_Ride.wmv

is that the one.. i ZZZZZ one..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

yes, need to re-do...middle part no music and only can upload 10 mins.

hmmm original got music...need to see where is wrong, probably tomorrow. going to zzzzz liao.

full video is 16 mins :D

walao see the video I miss our morning ride again... misty mountain, windy cornering, cold air... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

i miss the hotel bed where i just KO-ed..

walao see the video I miss our morning ride again... misty mountain, windy cornering, cold air... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

beside all these, did you miss out ANYTHING OR ANYBODY in particular :angel:

i miss the hotel bed where i just KO-ed..

i miss the ride up and down of winter flower garden plus the many corners

i organiser a nowhere-still-can-holland trip.

MUST follow the golden rule: NEVER OVERTAKE THE LEADER

Speed - 25kmh to break my record

Date: 22/8 Sat or 23/8 Sunn [majority win] :angel:

Venue: Kukup & Tanjong Piai

Kukup for seafood and then proceed to Tanjong Piai

1. TOM Cool [either date ok]

9. Ninja (22/8)

Ai mai.....holland i don't know. only know 20% of the road, then while riding just follow the road sign or till some old bird take the lead :angel:

TOM cool: i confirm with u when the date draws nearer. :cheeky:

KULAI BFAST

1. Ninjapura

2. Oriental

3. dogshit2

4. Fan

5. Mystery chiobu

Enjoy e breakfast :angel:

While i 'enjoy' my 21km AHM..... :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

KULAI BFAST

1. Ninjapura

2. Oriental

3. dogshit2

4. Fan

5. Mystery chiobu

Haiz, really want to join this trip, unfortunately this weekend I am busy. Next short trip I will join you Ninjapura. You guys have a good trip and breakfast.

History

25th March 2009 - Passed 2B

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

how to get to GP Petronas?

is it after GP Esso?

10am meet at GP Petronas

have fun with today's trip