flood le flood le

Where is the flood????

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Just got new job. Oct going to Philippines for 6 weeks training. Gonna be busy till then. 2 bikes and no time to go anywhere. Xiao Liao.

History

25th March 2009 - Passed 2B

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

Just got new job. Oct going to Philippines for 6 weeks training. Gonna be busy till then. 2 bikes and no time to go anywhere. Xiao Liao.

all the best for your new job.

2 bikes - phantom & ??? got scrambler bo, maybe can add me as sub-rider and i help you to warm up warm up + bring her around during the 6 weeks...:angel:

or sell me cheap >>> budget :cheeky:

need so help on warm bike in the morning and evening??:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

all the best for your new job.

2 bikes - phantom & ??? got scrambler bo, maybe can add me as sub-rider and i help you to warm up warm up + bring her around during the 6 weeks...:angel:

or sell me cheap >>> budget :cheeky:

Its a Scrambler. Suzuki DR200se. Its an old bike but the engine has been overhauled and everything fixed up so it runs fine and its got new tires and new ignition block, new brakes, new oil filter etc. I just bought new mirror and an IU for it too so I can ride it anytime anywhere. Appearance wise not so hot but the internals are all good. But now with the 6 weeks in the Philippines I think I better take out the battery and hook up a smart battery charger to it when I go, otherwise when I come back battery dead liao. Anyways thanks for the offer of starting the bike up for me Cool_Cruiser and Tdks. Thanks I appreciate it but I think I will just remove the battery instead. If however you wanna ride it while I am not around, I don't mind really. You can borrow it and use it during the 6 week period when I am not in Singapore, in which case I will not remove the batteries. But I am not selling it. Will use it for my next trip to Malaysia when I come back after the Philippines.

History

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

what matters to me is the ENGINE, outlook cosmetic is nothing...

when you going phillipines, if were to ride need add sub-rider. what's yr insurance?

kind of interested but if in a rush, probably next time.

wa DR wor... this 6 weeks can chiong it to Laos to running in liao... :angel:

when you going phillipines, if were to ride need add sub-rider. what's yr insurance?

My insurance? Dunno have to check first.

History

all the best for your new posting! :cheer:

yea like others said starting of bike is to keep the engine and other parts in running condition... battery flat can easily push start those two bikes :cheeky:

for long period of absence, is better to disconnect the battery.

battery will failed when it don't start after long absence...distliied water dry up, cell cracked but for those dry type, i'm not too sure.

still is good to disconnect both the 'live' and 'neutral' cable.

just my 2 baht...:)

for long period of absence, is better to disconnect the battery.

battery will failed when it don't start after long absence...distliied water dry up, cell cracked but for those dry type, i'm not too sure.

still is good to disconnect both the 'live' and 'neutral' cable.

just my 2 baht...:)

ya, just unscrew the black n red wire connected to ur batt, very easy one... but, if disconnect meant no more alarm...

wa DR wor... this 6 weeks can chiong it to Laos to running in liao... :angel:

No need running in. Already ran in long time ago. Its an old bike not a new bike.

History

I got hold of the Insurance sheet already. What is it you need to know?

History

Thanks Vidak. Looking forward to going on another trip with you when I come back. Cheers!

History

ya, just unscrew the black n red wire connected to ur batt, very easy one... but, if disconnect meant no more alarm...

Thanks ninjapura. Will do that. Hoping I can still squeeze in a short trip or two before I fly off in early Oct. Miss riding to Malaysia already even though I am riding short trips here and there almost everyday. Wonder if they have any bikes for rental in the Philippines. It would be wonderful if I can ride around Manila during my free time. Go Holland in Manila.

Even honda cup kia also can. Worse come to worse, ride bicycle. Anything on two wheels that require me to balance. 6 weeks no ride sure backside itchy man. I 3 days no ride already tak boleh tahan. 6 weeks no ride I think die **** standing. Other people heroin addict, sex addict, smoking addict, I riding addict. Die die must ride. Don't ride like missing a meal like that, after awhile feel hungry for riding. Wanna feel the wind in my face and the freedom of cornering and just zooming around. I guess its a hormone thingie. I get a natural high while on two wheels. The joy of riding. Can't wipe the stupid smile off my face when I am riding cos I enjoy it so much. Sometimes I even sing while I am riding, especially on long trips on the express way when I am riding slowly on the left lane.

Also the bike accessories must be cheap in the Philippines coz I heard the food there is very cheap. Looking forward to mangoes and grilled chicken. Hmmm Yummy!

History

Thanks ninjapura. Will do that. Hoping I can still squeeze in a short trip or two before I fly off in early Oct. Miss riding to Malaysia already even though I am riding short trips here and there almost everyday. Wonder if they have any bikes for rental in the Philippines. It would be wonderful if I can ride around Manila during my free time. Go Holland in Manila.

Even honda cup kia also can. Worse come to worse, ride bicycle. Anything on two wheels that require me to balance. 6 weeks no ride sure backside itchy man. I 3 days no ride already tak boleh tahan. 6 weeks no ride I think die **** standing. Other people heroin addict, sex addict, smoking addict, I riding addict. Die die must ride. Don't ride like missing a meal like that, after awhile feel hungry for riding. Wanna feel the wind in my face and the freedom of cornering and just zooming around. I guess its a hormone thingie. I get a natural high while on two wheels. The joy of riding. Can't wipe the stupid smile off my face when I am riding cos I enjoy it so much. Sometimes I even sing while I am riding, especially on long trips on the express way when I am riding slowly on the left lane.

Also the bike accessories must be cheap in the Philippines coz I heard the food there is very cheap. Looking forward to mangoes and grilled chicken. Hmmm Yummy!

I actualy think ur spirit is very good, very positive. There is always a start, one cannot run when baby... even for me, oso once a baby... but fall many times nia... so, it wil be good tt u get familiarise w ur bike n sharpen the riding skill... everyone of us, everyday is a learning too...

There wil be a day I wil see u ride w full confidence in every traffic condition... and tat wil be the time we can ride far far away again...

Cheers... :thumb:

I actualy think ur spirit is very good, very positive. There is always a start, one cannot run when baby... even for me, oso once a baby... but fall many times nia... so, it wil be good tt u get familiarise w ur bike n sharpen the riding skill... everyone of us, everyday is a learning too...

There wil be a day I wil see u ride w full confidence in every traffic condition... and tat wil be the time we can ride far far away again...

Cheers... :thumb:

err ...... is this ninja talking ...........

dam .. you are a change man ..........

err ...... is this ninja talking ...........

dam .. you are a change man ..........

oi... i actualy practised n edited it many times hor... sound so chim right...

i oso feel like I am a very chim leader liao... wakakka :angel:

see who to shoot la... oni special one i wil shoot far n hard OKAY

oi... i actualy practised n edited it many times hor... sound so chim right...

i oso feel like I am a very chim leader liao... wakakka :angel:

see who to shoot la... oni special one i wil shoot far n hard OKAY

chim leader arr ........ so next sunday wan go trip mai ......

you lead ... cool organize .... i follow ...... near near one .......

chim leader arr ........ so next sunday wan go trip mai ......

you lead ... cool organize .... i follow ...... near near one .......

if masage i ok... jb town... but very DANGEROUS... i go ask koh hor....

sat can? sunday work... :cry:

if masage i ok... jb town... but very DANGEROUS... i go ask koh hor....

sat can? sunday work... :cry:

bring my bor go massage arr .............. which head :faint::faint::faint: