She is cute to me

the other 1 is a G boy...

Cannot everytime must pretty ma...

Sometimes its the company that makes the whole thing fun..

Chio bu 3 n 4

Num 3 I see not bad...

Num 4 my ang mo frens see her like queen ask me how I know her...

Num 4 is no for me... who 1 can just pillion

For me I only wanna pillion chio bu 1,2 or 3

Me going to slp now at night go do my movie out...

will upload maybe tmr or tonight

haha I rather pillion my this avatar gal go ksm

but she say she mai chop motosai yai yai... :sian:

song liao la... 1 Jan we go meet our frenzzz :angel:

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

http://www.menumagazine.co.uk/archive/may06/images/singha_lion_girl.JPG

OBPB Outing!!!

Date : 29 Dec

Time : 6.30pm - 10pm

Place : Golden Mile, at a makan shop opp Thai Disco 2

sms me 96661021 if u cant find the place

ALL beer on me

come to redeem the owed beer, or else bo liao :angel:

http://www.menumagazine.co.uk/archive/may06/images/singha_lion_girl.JPG

OBPB Outing!!!

Date : 29 Dec

Time : 6.30pm - 10pm

Place : Golden Mile, at a makan shop opp Thai Disco 2

sms me 96661021 if u cant find the place

ALL beer on me

come to redeem the owed beer, or else bo liao :angel:

I wanna drink chang beer 6.4% can... :cheeky::cheeky:

Anyway bro I stay not too long latest 8pm... Need to meet my fren..

Selling JBL amplifier

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=253308

http://dogshit2.multiply.com/

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2491/4222822926_fe9441833c.jpg

I am thinking of a Cambodia ride, probably on mid-2010... July-Aug, anyone interested?

Wil go to hv some dance...

or fly balloon...

Interested

1. Ninjapura - rwr

2. lwfc - gsr

Edited by ninjapura

me me me!!!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

both are holiday month.

but july is better. hehe.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

I am thinking of a Cambodia ride, probably on mid-2010... July-Aug, anyone interested? :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Wil go to hv some dance...

or fly balloon...

Interested

1. Ninjapura - rwr

2. lwfc - gsr

3. cool_cruiser - s4

ninja, need at least 1 month notice to take leave. hope my leave approved.

have an enjoyable and safe trip

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Trip update for Ninjapura and dogshit..day 3 and they r in Haytai..Ninjapura will be leaving for north Thai on 04/01/2010.

"Life is just a cycle, what comes around go around."

hi all...

I was in Hatyai for 4 days, mainly was to celebrate my fren Justin birthday there, and partly was to accompany my ... gal... haha...

Well... life has to goes on, and I forced myself to leave there today (justin & frens stil in Hatyai)... woke up at 10am and rode super slowly towards Hua Hin, but my speed was too slow so i decided to stay my night in Chumpon at 6pm.

Thai road is ok, newly paced road, just alot of dead & live snake on road, disgusting right?

Happy Family Outing @ MK

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2757/4244767756_b5002c7241.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2717/4244776662_9a5514e36e.jpg

Happy Birthday to Poo

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4042/4244785952_588fa71ab8.jpg

Desmond & Justin... thanks for "initialising" my good start from Hatyai... love u guys n realy miss u guy jing jing... good buddy u r... forever...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2753/4244802508_ed9c64805c.jpg

and there I go... charming Chunpom for today...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2679/4244037621_1cb1d680a8.jpg

Nice updates n nice babe u gt in hatyai..no wonder u gt to extend ur stay there..Ride safe bro..update while u can..cheers!!

"Life is just a cycle, what comes around go around."

just cal my gal I xie jai (sad) cos dun wan to leave hatyai (if I can).... But... but I hv a missi0n to comlete... so ja bpai har her when I back...

I noe Justin nw must be at Brown Sugar happy hour righht hahhahaha.... sad sad pom kon diao yu rom ram gin bia...