NINJAPURA

your siggy you look like a true LAO TIKO!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

NINJAPURA

NINJAPURA

better than u, at hm looking at e computer screen and *******

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Ninja, i upz u... travel til so far :angel:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

Today woke up early, so set off at 7am. Surprised that few days of riding I need top up my EO for 100ml. Reached near to Hua Hin at noon, after some relax I decided to go off again to earn back some "lost" time. Traveled highway 4 all the way and bypass Bangkok by Rachaburi. And since the time was still early I zoom all the way to a place in central thai call Suphanburi. The thing funny about the map is they show the central thai as a very big area but easily I reached my place in very short time.

Suphanburi is quite a big city but it was not written in my Rough Guide book, so its not a tourist place. The cute thing here is the chicken mascot which seems to be their city symbol and they do worship it. Wil show some pic next time.

They do not even have a 7-eleven here, but thanks God there is one internet cafe (15 baht/chuamong).

Tml will set off to Kamphaeng Phet, probably Mae Sot.

NINJAPURA

haha u r right... actualy lao is a fact, I 30++ liao... tiko oso a fact... but we love heart to heart one hor... hehehe jealous right? Wait for u one day we come hatyai okok?? :angel:

Today visited Kamphaeng Phet UNESCO historical park. Rode inside the park to play play the off road, but drop the bike when U-turn, lucky bike still ok... but I had hard time try to lift my bike alone... it is total deserted there, scary sia...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4010/4250781160_81c4096b07.jpg

Now staying at Mae Sot, Thai-Myanmar border, tml may go Myanmar or Mae Hong Son.

hehehe offroad sports bike.

dont luan luan lai...

later u drop again something wrong then u cham....

ride safe tiko ninja!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

hey guys,

Mission completed to Mae Hong Son, and the officer there had a special cert presentation ceremony for me... cos they know I love thaiger... haha :cheeky:

Had a very adventurous journey yesterday from Mae Sot border to Mae Sariang... so much scary I called Justin when he was on his way back to SG...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2704/4256013347_e1b2843423.jpg

wah so long nvr pop by got free beer de ah? LOL

U guys been going far far xia.. i want go mersing.. :S

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

ninja, that girl seems not bad to wat... haha

nvr like justin style jus ask? LOL!

haha... where u sia.. reply so fast.. kns.. very scary leh...

u wan riding jacket why ask me sia.. i dunno much.. unless u know which u wanna get den i can find for u.. and ask me which good or wat..

btw got help me find the projector light ma???

4jan i jus met accident, phantom damage.. hai, hope can win case to claim

haha... where u sia.. reply so fast.. kns.. very scary leh...

u wan riding jacket why ask me sia.. i dunno much.. unless u know which u wanna get den i can find for u.. and ask me which good or wat..

btw got help me find the projector light ma???

4jan i jus met accident, phantom damage.. hai, hope can win case to claim

No la go chiok aik find your frenz...

The projector light seems to be not a thai hot item.. Was busy doing some personal matters there but will look ard one more on the 29 this month got bike easier to scout for you...

Selling JBL amplifier

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=253308

http://dogshit2.multiply.com/

Hello all... how's everyone...

Completed the MHS loop and went to Golden Triangle yesterday.

Had my scariest moment today, at 300km towards Bangkok, along the main highway on lane 2 riding at 90kmh. Suddenly felt my rear wheel lock and immediately the bike glide on the road left and right. At that moment I tot that 99% I will sure crash... anyway I somehow managed to balance it and bring it to stop at shoulder. It turned out that a bag tied to my pillion seat fall and some thing stuck on between my rear wheel and mud guard.

Took out all tools to remove the wheel and took out the stuff... took me one hour. I am so glad that I am still alive. Cos that route is so heavily traffic with lorries and trucks towards BKK. So if I buang my bike and myself sure kena smashed.

Thank God.

ninja, that girl seems not bad to wat... haha

nvr like justin style jus ask? LOL!

it is only one of the many many I mange to take pics with... in north thai even a 7-11 girl is damn chio lo... seriously... tats y i always top up mu handphone there... then chat chat a bit... tel them I ride motorsai frm sg they wow wow n gather me like bee hahhahahahha :angel:

god will bless u de.. and the thai girls will pray for u too.. if not they no $$ earn. hahaha

hahahaha... okok.. i believe u ^^

saw justin OTR today.. he told me u also like him, found a gf there

No la go chiok aik find your frenz...

The projector light seems to be not a thai hot item.. Was busy doing some personal matters there but will look ard one more on the 29 this month got bike easier to scout for you...

yea... when I was in hatyai last week I didn't see any projectors... although fog lights and flood lights are everywhere...

helo ah ben... my gf talk heart to heart w me k... no $$ involved...

no blif u go ask justin... i love u, u love me, we r happy family...

ohhh... how sweet... :shy:

i am sad.....................

U get yourself riding again...I go with U to thailand lar...

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

i dont want go thailand le......

i want to go vietnam, find wife

U get yourself riding again...I go with U to thailand lar...

i dont want go thailand le......

i want to go vietnam, find wife

I was reading reading reading until...

pui! so anticlimax... lol... :cheeky:

WAD!??~

cant i find myself a wife?!?