14 Jan 2010 (Thurs)

Chumphon - Hatyai

Finally back to Hatyai today. Took the easy and direct route 4 towards Hatyai and reached about 4pm. All is safe and nice. Will be staying here for a few days and gathering with my friends. Sad to say, have to go back to Singapore to work on Monday.

In the mean time I will try to upload all my pics.

Enjoy :angel:

Happy family outing... again... and now without Justin and Desmond around I am the only one to entertain them... today welcome party at Laser till 4am, totally exhausted.

Welcome party by Nom... a cutey pie

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2787/4275340683_27c8d79c1e.jpg

My gf bro Dek and sis Ice... but she is as hot as fire when she dance

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4043/4276068106_64d20ce860.jpg

Sai is so happy because she just had her kfc-fix

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2797/4275335059_262a3a7564.jpg

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

i dont want go thailand le......

i want to go vietnam, find wife

that one I cannot help U...

maybe U can email Mr Lee to help u find...now in vietnam on official visit...U overseas investor mah...:angel:

http://www.saigon-gpdaily.com.vn/National/Politics/2010/1/78001/

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

2B BUS TRIP

Ko Kradan romantic outing

Date : 29 Jan 2010 (fri) - 1 Feb 2010 (mon)

Trip : Fri will reach Hatyai, then Sat & Sun in Ko Kradan, back to SG on Mon

Going

1. Ninjapura + gf

2. Justin + gf

3. Ah Fan

4. Ah Lek + Ice (from hatyai)

There is no organiser or organised trip in this journey. We will take bus there. Just a trip to visit our friends in Hatyai. And my gf bro will have a car to drive us to Trang for a little holiday outing too, max per car is 6 person. The rest have to stay in Hatyai or take own transport to Trang following us.

Info about Ko Kradan

http://www.kradanbeachresort.com/01_th/gallery.html

Ko Kradan (เกาะกระดาน) is the most beautiful island in the Trang. It has an area of 600 acres. Most of the island (5/6) is under the responsibility of Hat Chao Mai National Park. The rest are privately owned. The island offers good restaurants and accommodation for tourists. The most striking feature of Ko Kradan is its powdery white beach and crystal-clear water that permits a great view of the coral reef underneath that stretches from the beach’s northern end to the coast. A variety of colourful fish inhabit the shallow water corals. Ko Kradan is to the west of Ko Muk and Ko Libong. Visitors can take a boat from Pak Meng Pier or Chao Mai Pier to Ko Kradan. The trip takes 1.30 hours. The boat rent is around 2,000-3,000 baht/day.

http://www.kradanbeachresort.com/04_images/origi/Kradan_beach_14.JPG

http://www.kradanbeachresort.com/04_images/origi/Kradan_beach_02.JPG

Edited by ninjapura

wahh seems like ninja having a great time in thailand. lol

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Ninja aka R1 is back safe and sound

Welcome back bro... See you soon...

thats great... :cheer:

Hello all ... I am back!!!

For those who wan to meet meet talk talk see photo etc, this wed Golden Mile 7pm.

Call me 96661021 for location.

part 1 of my video @ Hatyai

see you @ GM...

you kns, when we go trip, never see you make my video :angel:

nice video, very happening. :thumb:

Edited by Cool_Cruiser

welcome back tikopura

where are the VIDEOs i want to see?

pls dont tell me go GM hor

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

haha... koh... justin bday ma... so make one lo... and I also happen to learn how to use the movie maker with video too...

hr... ya... GM... btw wat video u wan? Cos I dun hav riding video... no have the camera mount ob bike...

today had very very bad luck and bad mood... hoping tml can be better after hav my thai beer...

haha... koh... justin bday ma... so make one lo... and I also happen to learn how to use the movie maker with video too...

hr... ya... GM... btw wat video u wan? Cos I dun hav riding video... no have the camera mount ob bike...

today had very very bad luck and bad mood... hoping tml can be better after hav my thai beer...

me nowsaday work like 5hit.

superior give one kind of bl00dy look. me just act as nothing lor cos this kind of ppl we can't offend them but we can hack care about them :D:D:D

no point get angry over him cos will only fall for his trap.

he angry better than i angry. so let it be. :D

no worry, be happy. that's important in life.

Due to budget and economic and unforseen and anyhow reason we have decided to go Hatyai by BUS this 29 Jan.

Pls join. Do sms me 96661021 to confirm by tml because we will buy our bus ticket (SGD40 per way) from GM.

Halo Justin...

Watch this... the fav song of us... the song of the night man

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3udxg6Aunw0&translated=1

meaning is abt...

U r not my fan (bf), but u cannot be replaced... sweet sweet... mak... :angel:

using the google translator to understand bit bit... :thumb::thumb:

http://translate.google.com.sg/?hl=en&tab=wT#th|en|%E0%B9%84%E0%B8%A1%E0%B9%88%E0%B9%83%E0%B8%8A%E0%B9%88%E0%B9%81%E0%B8%9F%E0%B8%99%E0%B8%97%E0%B8%B3%E0%B9%81%E0%B8%97%E0%B8%99%E0%B9%84%E0%B8%A1%E0%B9%88%E0%B9%84%E0%B8%94%E0%B9%89

u all thai siao liao...

so all going to come back with thai wives??

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

u all thai siao liao...

so all going to come back with thai wives??

I think once u hv a thai gf, forever u wil like a thai gf...

sg gal just sux to core...

AND AH KOH WAITING FOR UR CONFIRMATIION FOR HATYAI TRIP HEHE

I think once u hv a thai gf, forever u wil like a thai gf...

sg gal just sux to core...

AND AH KOH WAITING FOR UR CONFIRMATIION FOR HATYAI TRIP HEHE

haiz......................................................................

i can just say...

each and everyone differs..

cannot stereotype

i intro a thai gal to u k... wan bor? :cheeky:

erm......

haiz......................................................................

i can just say...

each and everyone differs..

cannot stereotype

i'd say FEW sg girls are sux to the core...

china girls FEW are terrible,

thai girls i don't know,

viet girls i don't know,

mymmar girls i don't know

indian girls i don't know,

malay girls i don't know,

multi-national girls i don't know

or is it bcos i don't understand girls AND don't want to understand girls.

what i understand is as long my under can stand, i happy song song go jurong liao.

go hatyai, go pink lady, go anywhere also happy liao... :angel:

thai girls i don't know,

viet girls i don't know,

what i understand is as long my under can stand, i happy song song go jurong liao.

how? if confirm tml bring $$$ to pay protection $$$

thai girls i don't know,

viet girls i don't know,

Go Jannivate find Myanmar girl... :cheeky::cheeky:

Selling JBL amplifier

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=253308

http://dogshit2.multiply.com/