Friday Nite 1st Link Petrol Topup

2nd April 2010

11.59PM

Meet at Kranji Mrt carpark.

Wait for me 97598220

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Wait for me 97598220

wah... u post here ar.....

how to see....

anyway... you, zr and xcert can call me XXLB for the next topup when i organise :)

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

reporting from hat yai... All sleeping now...

What this guy doing in the photo...

i'm checking got bomb bo, is this the terroist bike..

i wanna protect sadao all i can.

just came back...lost ah fan in nshw at night.

wah... u post here ar.....

how to see....

anyway... you, zr and xcert can call me XXLB for the next topup when i organise :)

huairen aeroplane leh.. organise go pump on fri.. jitao no show up! :sian:

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

Hatyai Emo Ride

1-4 April

if u r emo, or if u hv thing to settle, do join us... be happy :angel:

Date : 1 Apr 10 (Thurs)

Time : 6pm (2nd link Petronas)

Date to reach SG : 4 April, 8pm

Interested list

1. Ninjapura (sms 96661021)

2. Cool Cruiser

3. Pipi

4. Justin

5. Ah Fan

All bike all speed welcome :angel:

Things to note

1. I am not organiser, merely I wan go and happen to hv people wanna tag along. So take ur own risk to join. U can go by bike, car, bus, plane also can. Or depart anytime also can, we just meet at Hatyai for fun.

2. This is not guided tour, no fixed itinerary to bring u go sight seeing. If got free time we open to any idea wat to do where to go. But at 6pm everyday I confirm wil go pub hopping, so its up to you.

VERY IMPORTANT DEPARTURE NOTICE

1. Due to diff work timing, we will depart SG at OTOT. Official timing is 1 Apr, 6.30pm leaving sharp.

2. If u wan leave early or later it is okay, we will all meet at SADAO duty free complex at 6am (SG time). It is located between left side btw MY custom & Thai custom. We will leave this place to Hatyai at 7am. So if u still cant catch us, pls call me at 0851078951 (thai number).

3. Once u in Hatyai, no matter how if u lost pls call 0851078951. We will be staying at Meridian Hotel.

'EMO trip' coz we go with many problems, but come back with even more problems... 'stuck in thailand syndrome':dozed:

1st time 3 guys go watch movie... WTF =(

Edited by pipipapipu

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

huairen aeroplane leh.. organise go pump on fri.. jitao no show up! :sian:

joel u went ar?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i no haf ur number u oso no post.. how to contact..

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

i no haf ur number u oso no post.. how to contact..

tour prince number is all over the forum...:sian::sian:

eh..... wat all over the forum...

i think very old post then have lor

nobody will go digg up old post of me lar

@joel

usually... ppl just turn up even not stating they are going.

so just turn up lor..

btw.. tat above topup not i organise...

is ZR organise...

i just happy happy put it up here for all to see :)

eh..... wat all over the forum...

i think very old post then have lor

nobody will go digg up old post of me lar

@joel

usually... ppl just turn up even not stating they are going.

so just turn up lor..

btw.. tat above topup not i organise...

is ZR organise...

i just happy happy put it up here for all to see :)

dun shy la..

i like to dig dig dig lor..

9th April 2010

11.59PM

First round of drinks my treat

9th April 2010

11.59PM

most likely count me out...I going in on Sat morning to do my MACS...:angel:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

9th April 2010

11.59PM

How about sat night instead? :)

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

9th April 2010

11.59PM

i not going bcoz im emo =(

wah....

now i treat drinks like tat....

sat ar...

i think my petrol...........................

sat i dont think i can..

coz i need to meet my fren....

most likely count me out...I going in on Sat morning to do my MACS...:angel:

lol can do it when you go in on friday what...

wah....

now i treat drinks like tat....

sat ar...

i think my petrol...........................

sat i dont think i can..

coz i need to meet my fren....

wanna go in with me...? :cheeky:

vidak... 1st link k..

fri go in wad time.. i only got victor's number.. no have eugeneee one:dot:

@ 98 - 42 - 46 - 3 - 5

2359 go lor...

lol can do it when you go in on friday what...

Sat morning I can relac relac take bus in...go city square photocopy my documents...see show....eat....shop...nuah...then go do MACS....

anyway encik got 2nd link trip on Sat(see FB)....long time no ride with him liao...also must support him mah....wait he emo...

last point is 2359....too early scared jam....too late I tired....knock off at 6...go home...eat...bath....still got long time before its time to come out....and my bed is very comfortable one....:angel:

Huairen...next petrol run U jio I join in.:cheeky:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

ok ba...... since bay oso say SAT...

FRIDAY Petrol Run

CANCELLED......

1st HCR

Destination: Genting Highlands

Date: 3rd to 4th July 2010

Time moving off: 6.00am Tentatively

Cost of lodging: $45.00 SGD

Lodging type:

option 1: Apartment with 3 or 4 bedrooms. 2 person per room. (subject to availability)

option 2: twin sharing room (subject to availability)

Pay-2-Follow Trip Cost: Non-Members - RM10, Members - RM5

Entry subjected to approval :angel:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1046/1436485848_424bb2c61f_o.jpg

Interested Pls add your name.

* Huairen - confirmed

* Encik Pat - confirmed

* Chaopussy

* crazyboi

* vidak - confirmed

* B_E_N

* Xcert

* bosound

* tom

* Gr8White

pls add name and confirm thank you.

PLS CONFIRM BY FRIDAY 16th April 2010.

What is HCR?

HCR is Huairen Charity Ride.

This ride is to help raise funds for Huairen, solely for his own benefit & use, be it for petrol, meals or lodging.

Everyone is welcome to join BUT AT YOUR OWN RISK.

Trips are at only RM10.

Members of 1DTO & 2B Bike Trips only need to pay RM5.

Expenses at your expense.

Remember: You ride your own bike and you are responsible for your own safety. Not one is responsible for you. Others can only try to help to their own limits. Organiser & his helpers hold no responsibility for any outcome of the trip.

Edited by huairen