Put name hor.............

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

U scare rain ar?

I'm already at kranji lor

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

FRIDAY NIGHT WEEKLY

Lok Lok, WantonMee, Otak & Petrol

via Causeway

Meet: Kranji MRT "Carpark"

Date: 20 Aug 2010

Time: 2359hrs

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4138/4798509149_1363af9d44.jpg

The Kranji MRT "Carpark" is at the GREEN SPOT.

Important Note to ALL

You ride your own bike and you are responsible for your own safety.

Not one is responsible for you. Others can only try to help to their own limits.

Organiser & his helpers hold no responsibility for any outcome of the trip.

Join at your own risk.

1. huairen

2. Xcert

3. special guest 1

4. special guest 2

5. BPOTR

pls add your names and be there on time

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

RM60 worth of loklok.... Epic....

ya....ZR beat his old lok lok personal best record by about double...

Even the otak mei mei also no fight...We too full to eat otak for Huairen to sian her...haha

Rain was ok lar....drizzling....raincoat on from home to Kranji....after that no need raincoat liao...by the time we finished at wan tan mee stall...rain completely stopped..

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

i am still a p plate rider and never taken the bike to malaysia.. what are the rules at the checkpoint??? can someone help

if 1st link:

queue up at primary clearance (a.k.a. enjoy the jam :smile:)

give your passport to the counter personnel

take off your helmet

wear your helmet

take back your passport

cross the causeway (please take it slow and easy for the first few times... following the speed of other bikes over there would probably result in a case of nasty road rash... I mean it...)

go to a counter at malaysian customs to get a "white card"

fill it up (please go aside to do so... dun block a lane...)

give your passport and the completed white card to the counter

take both back, and check that both are stamped

ride out of malaysian customs

and then... welcome to malaysia! its a cultural shock for first timers usually... and please be very careful... it can be quite a lawless place, even the police would stop you to extort some money out of you...

short and precise explanation :thumb:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

i am still a p plate rider and never taken the bike to malaysia.. what are the rules at the checkpoint??? can someone help

if you need ppl to guide you...

you can join group who go in to makan, or topup petrol.

you can also join our weekly fridays makan and topup session. :thumb:

we surely welcome you.

but usually the food we go eat is non-halal.

my apologies if you are offend

or i've offended anybody.

or... you can follow what vidak wrote.... and venture in...

@vidak: you never tell him about 2nd link procedure :faint:

we surely welcome you.

well... I didn't want to, even though the only difference is that at singapore side we have to pay a few cents with a cashcard and at malaysia side we have to pay a ringgit plus with a touch n go card...

the thing is, there is only an r&r at 2nd link... so there might be less for him to see... and more likely to holland... :sweat:

Don't go if you can , unless you must then go in with vidak:angel:

why... how can... :weep:

we surely welcome you.

got home near 4am~~ gonna pengz. old man like me cannot take it.

FNLL can earlier ?

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

got home near 4am~~ gonna pengz. old man like me cannot take it.

FNLL can earlier ?

We can host it earlier....

We host it @ 2359 because some of the member work till late like 8-9pm or worse is till 11pm.....

Earlier the jam will be quite bad. Unless you don`t mind que up @ bottom of the bridge.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

We can host it earlier....

We host it @ 2359 because some of the member work till late like 8-9pm or worse is till 11pm.....

Earlier the jam will be quite bad. Unless you don`t mind que up @ bottom of the bridge.....

OIC, Didn't realise some members worked till that late(11pm). only know HR study till 2200hrs.

Doggie and Xcert.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

ya ya.. i also old man, cannot tahan very late nite... :sian:

sat got appt also, so cannot slp whole day.

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

good idea.....

unless vidak is solo... antisocial...

then go with mordecai!:angel:

ya ya.. i also old man, cannot tahan very late nite... :sian:

sat got appt also, so cannot slp whole day.

Old man like me need to take care of children in the morning and do housechores in the afternoon :pity: :pity: :pity:

good idea.....

xi cha bor!!!!o_O

hahahahahaha

Doggie and Xcert.....

Nope....I think Doggie only....

Last time I worked shift so sometimes end at 11pm.

Now I work 5 days...knock off at 6pm...if I not busy lar...:angel:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

we surely welcome you.

but usually the food we go eat is non-halal.:

we can always go AGL for burger...halal one...:angel:

good idea.....

yes... I am solo... and antisocial... :weep: