How much did that cost you??Can't be $75 only:P

$75 is recabling, new throttle cable, and towing service. My new alarm system is $150

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

• Replies 10.3k

Hey nick my Xena ah totally whacked,when i locked it;it went off automatically,I just stared at it and it went off again...its either too sensitive or it couldn't be bothered and doesn't sound off at all.like that time I had to kick it at the flyer.

hey you guys stay in really bad places..my place has a Police station very close by and the only ppl that have their bikes parked here are those that really take care of them...I saw this dude wiping his RVF400,stare then wipe stare then wipe..

Huairen your insurance is so cheap already.Mine's like 1.2k

does the lock comes with warranty? should get it checked. if really no choice but to take out the batteries.. its a great disc lock

Back! cost me $75 total including towing. Now I installed SPY's 2 way alarm with proximity sensor. Dont even need to touch my bike will warn u alrdy =D I park beside my friend's place, if it goes off, my friend will be first to know. He parks his bike beside mine too so he kinda lompang my alarm against vandals also =D Best of all, i know u are touching my bike, even when I am at home hehehehee

tts good to hear tt you've made some serious security, i guess must be those eye red that u got a nice bike . esp ytr some asres jealous of your ride.

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

Hahahahahahahahah ENVY is the right word and the wrong doing.

TSK Dainese Laguna Seca Prof. Suit is $2280 >.> sighhhhhh

foxie got report police?

75 is cheap.

if for vara... 75 cannot even buy throttle cable.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

no leh nv report...

Welcome on behalf of M2B ;)

If i'm not wrong RS125 and R125 is around the same price brand new, but you can get the older models of RS125 cheaper at around 4k :)

If you're going for speed then RS125 is fast, but if you are going for the 'wow' factor I recommend R125. You can even COI from foxie cos I think he might be changing bike soon. :D

thnx 4 e warm welcome and precious info man...ohh..i thought dat jap bike would be much cheaper than italian...haiz..in dat case, i dun think i can even afford e r125 lor..LOL

rebel or respect

foxie got report police?

75 is cheap.

if for vara... 75 cannot even buy throttle cable.

i don think report got any use lo. like what ninja said he reported but police cant do anything oso.

SO WE MUST GET IT IN OUR OWN HANDS:angel::thumb:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

Hi rebanyo! PM me your contact number if u wanna join this crazy club of mine! ^^

anyway

AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH some bo liao ppl cut my throttle and ignition cable ka ni na bu pua chee buaiz lin nao hia si peh si bu =.= now waiting for tow to come.......

Yes im looking for ppl to continue my COI soon, hahahahha

hi foxie, 1st of all i dunno how to PM...hahah.. my contact no is 98608121.. 2nd, i feel sorry for you about wat happened to that sweetie man..take it easy, wat goes ard, comes ard..3rd thing, wat is COI???i have so many things to update...so lame rite...hahaha... why so soon???how much r u offering??? pls contact me asap k.. i'm really interested with yr sweetie...LOL

rebel or respect

other than spare parts i think r125 is more expensive than rs125 ah lol

oh...izit???...haizzzz.... then i'll probably go for sp lor...LOL

rebel or respect

R125 & RS125 more or less same price just that maintanence of RS is much higher. SP tho is much cheaper but their maintanence is similar to RS + its an old bike so expect to PAY PAY PAY REPAIR REPAIR & REPAIR when u first get your bike.

good luck.:thumb:

........haizzzz...........thnx bro...

rebel or respect

buy daelim rwr 125, price ok and bike looks big. fuel injection. go cka at kaki bukit look for Roy. no regret

hey thnx man!!!dat's taken into my consideration..LOL

Edited by rebanyo

rebel or respect

Back! cost me $75 total including towing. Now I installed SPY's 2 way alarm with proximity sensor. Dont even need to touch my bike will warn u alrdy =D I park beside my friend's place, if it goes off, my friend will be first to know. He parks his bike beside mine too so he kinda lompang my alarm against vandals also =D Best of all, i know u are touching my bike, even when I am at home hehehehee

Wow. That is cheap leh.. My bike throttle cable already $80+ :faint:

SPY alarm zai, got alot of functions.

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

rebanyo - I advise you if you got the cash then go for r125 cos it's 4 stroke not so troublesome and not so much pollution. For RS125 the spare parts will be ex cos italian bike. SP you must be prepared to spend alot when you just buy it as you have to service and repair lots of stuffs. If your budget is slightly lower, i recommend daelim RwR125, big and comfortable and has top speed of 135kph which is very good for a 4 stroke 2b bike :thumb:

Oh ya, if you're tall you can consider vara 125 too :p

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

btw, R125 is an italian bike, not jap =)

dont ride vara... too many ppl ride not special liao...

we are only camels! hahahaha

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

and vara125 is a spanish bike.

long live euros!!!!

Covered bike + Alarm + Proximity sensor (yes it senses THRU the bike cover, amazing rite?????). I still dont think its safe, hahahahah... Im gonna buy a house on ground floor next and push my bike into my house, now that is safe =)

burglar also can break in

ya cfm the burglar is huairen LOLOL!!

rebanyo - I advise you if you got the cash then go for r125 cos it's 4 stroke not so troublesome and not so much pollution. For RS125 the spare parts will be ex cos italian bike. SP you must be prepared to spend alot when you just buy it as you have to service and repair lots of stuffs. If your budget is slightly lower, i recommend daelim RwR125, big and comfortable and has top speed of 135kph which is very good for a 4 stroke 2b bike :thumb:

haha! pollution!

Covered bike + Alarm + Proximity sensor (yes it senses THRU the bike cover, amazing rite?????). I still dont think its safe, hahahahah... Im gonna buy a house on ground floor next and push my bike into my house, now that is safe =)

i do that everyday :thumb:

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

hey, thnx 4 e advise bro...yup, i'm 1.8m tall..last year nov i thought of getting ktm bt not anymore.. i think i'll go for the sp or rwr coz i'm looking forward to upgrade to 2a asap lol...

rebel or respect

u push ur bike into ur house everyday??????????? OMG

WOOHOO!! 1day plus before I get my bike!! SONG AH! :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg