• Replies 10.3k

~Bike in Bubble Spa~

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00871.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00874.jpg

~Drying out~

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00863.jpg

~Waxing Aftercare~

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00879.jpg

~NL27 helping me clean my bike~

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00834.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

Hmmm 21st if im around the area ima go and have tea with u guys :) . As for bbq, i gotta see first cuz i just got fine for my visor xD.. $50 ! !@)!%&(!*&!) 11.30AM GOT ROAD BLOCK before going in seletar.. i was on my way to sch! wth~

I got fined for parking under HDB ytd, sianz 1/2, at least $100, letter haven come yet, Luster kana $400 =.=

anybody wanna go see me of tmr night at 2nd link?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Dunno leh, i also tot maybe he park at Fire Hydrant area or smth, he say no leh... =(

yea im going for prata... who do i call when i reach kallang mrt??

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

M2B & Friends

6th Makan Makan Lepak Lepak Session @ M2B HQ Prata bigger than plate shop.

Yeap its here, the final outing before our BBQ!!! Welcome Party to new members and also Farewell Party to my 6th reservist ICT heheheh!! Collection of BBQ funds will be initiated on this session also for those who did not pay up or attend the last session.

Date: 21st Febuary 2009 Saturday

Time: 10pm

Venue: M2B HQ "Prata bigger than the plate" (Marshallers will be there to lead those who dont know where is the shop from Kallang MRT)

Fees: $10 for those who still have yet to pay for the BBQ, please help pay upfront because I dont think I can help everyone else pay first, sorry ah, old foxie is always poor =P

What to bring: As Usual

What not to bring: As Usual

OK I know i am lazy hahahahhahahaha new guys, just read up on the last few outings notices and you'll get the idea LOL!!

Please Register Your Hungry Nicks!!

1)foxie77

2)Tara

3)DivineCreations (remember to bring butter)

4)IZECUBEZ (Might be bringing a friend. See how 1st)

No one else????? Those whose name in BBQ List white in colour especially, please come leh LOL!!

Updated my nick inside. I'll change my shift so I can get home and change 1st before heading back out to meet u guys.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
I got fined for parking under HDB ytd, sianz 1/2, at least $100, letter haven come yet, Luster kana $400 =.=

Haaas. Hmmm... around what time will u guys be staying till ? Cause im attending a friend's birthday outing and i won't know what time im free xD or anyone wanna come bring me to kallang.. hehehe.. I still don't know where am i gonna be on sat. ima double confirm with u guys asap :) Going to bed. Cya all.

Anyway.. add msn plx !

Crazyboi: Call me when u reach Kallang MRT, I'll PM u my number.

LilSaints: Depends, usually 3-4am lol...

Anyway, this is wat im up to these days

http://s5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/?action=view&current=MOV00993.flv

Luna Online bleaaaahhh

M2B & Friends

Yeap its here, the final outing before our BBQ!!! Welcome Party to new members and also Farewell Party to my 6th reservist ICT heheheh!! Collection of BBQ funds will be initiated on this session also for those who did not pay up or attend the last session.

Venue: M2B HQ "Prata bigger than the plate" (Marshallers will be there to lead those who dont know where is the shop from Kallang MRT)

Fees: $10 for those who still have yet to pay for the BBQ, please help pay upfront because I dont think I can help everyone else pay first, sorry ah, old foxie is always poor =P

OK I know i am lazy hahahahhahahaha new guys, just read up on the last few outings notices and you'll get the idea LOL!!

1)foxie77

2)Tara

4)crazyboi

No one else????? Those whose name in BBQ List white in colour especially, please come leh LOL!!

Eh towkay, I just added in my name. Now missing

M2B & Friends

1)foxie77

2)Tara

4)crazyboi

5)IZECUBEZ

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

=DDDD paiseh ah~ See my video la!! Me and maid so cute LOL! Guys counting down to our 3000th post! ^^

halo guys just and update..... just got my sp today. plate no FR4826 so anyone here see me on the road just horn me hahahaha. anyway 2moro will go down to see daelim at bukit batok chong kok....

Woah, means you're getting 2 bikes?

i skidded mah .. mc for a week .. ride my ybr slow slow also skidded ... i tink slip on banana skin at lentor

Got to watch out for oil spills and sand from lorries.. Dangerous biker killers :(

Yes yes, lol, after 21st not my pasar liao coz i got no time, spending most of my time in reservist. Weekend come out have to settle some BBQ things also. Bay this 21st u nt coming meh?

Foxie > This 21st i'll be somewhere in northern malaysia with ninja lo. Haha. I'll join you all in spirit :p

Hmmm 21st if im around the area ima go and have tea with u guys :) . As for bbq, i gotta see first cuz i just got fine for my visor xD.. $50 ! !@)!%&(!*&!) 11.30AM GOT ROAD BLOCK before going in seletar.. i was on my way to sch! wth~

Wasted, kena $50 for visor is damn jia lat leh.. I rather kena for parking, cos to your convenience

First time park under void deck can appeal to MP. Give a good excuse can already :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

wanwan are u alright? injured hand damn sian leh..

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

M2B & Friends

1)foxie77

2)Tara

4)crazyboi

5)IZECUBEZ

6) nuuudddgggeeeddoooiinnnkk (coming in car)

=DDDD paiseh ah~ See my video la!! Me and maid so cute LOL! Guys counting down to our 3000th post! ^^

Lol! Is not you and maid leh.. Is you're the one doing all the stun she stand there like pose nice nice only :lol:

Foxie > The next outing after the BBQ pls set it at the place that serve prata bigger than my bike thanks. :D

i think a prata that size will be very dirty man. all the dust trapped lol.

lol! hahaha. you don't have to work tmr? :)

okie

sleep le

nites

lol! hahaha. you don't have to work tmr? :)

haha MC ma.. one of the few perks of an accident.. lol

Jeng Jeng Jeng! 3000th Post !