yp .. the toal price u pay ...

haha~ thx..

i was like 'huh?' when the person i talked to on phone told me..:cheeky:

Haiz~ thinking of the time for the bike to come so sianz~ should i secure the bike and pay a deposit 1st?? :dozed:

• Replies 10.3k

OTR includes : insurance, coe, machine price, transfer fees, I/U installation, inspection done, GST, service charges (if any).

WARNING: It usualy does not include COI interests. Please ask again the full total price including interests if u paying by COI ^^

Today at AYE, FISH the FISHING LORRY!!!! near the exit to rochor road, suddenly zham brakes, then screeeeeeeeeeeeeeeech so loud, then i AGILITY 99 using EVASION skill swerve to the right n missed the lorry by 1-2 inches on my left.... woooooooooo first thing my heart beat so fast!!! den keep thinking FISH! Please dun hit! I never transform to power ranger today!!!! Hit sure die!!! LOL... pssst nudge, its true i didnt tink bout my bike hahahaha

Oh and i just reached home and managed to park beside my mum =) Got a nice family pic, though daddy wasnt around T___T

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/IMG_0277.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

wah heng ah... good u ok lah ^^ tats why i super scared big veh can't see in front at all except their arse

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

OTR includes : insurance, coe, machine price, transfer fees, I/U installation, inspection done, GST, service charges (if any).

WARNING: It usualy does not include COI interests. Please ask again the full total price including interests if u paying by COI ^^

Today at AYE, FISH the FISHING LORRY!!!! near the exit to rochor road, suddenly zham brakes, then screeeeeeeeeeeeeeeech so loud, then i AGILITY 99 using EVASION skill swerve to the right n missed the lorry by 1-2 inches on my left.... woooooooooo first thing my heart beat so fast!!! den keep thinking FISH! Please dun hit! I never transform to power ranger today!!!! Hit sure die!!! LOL... pssst nudge, its true i didnt tink bout my bike hahahaha

Oh and i just reached home and managed to park beside my mum =) Got a nice family pic, though daddy wasnt around T___T

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/IMG_0277.jpg

haha so i guess im the only crazy one who thinks about my bike when i crash? LOL

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

haha so i guess im the only crazy one who thinks about my bike when i crash? LOL

Lol i think its other way round ah.. a couple of my friends whos involved in accident 1st thing is stand up and check bike got problem or not.. then sit down and think abt the pain lol..

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Lol i think its other way round ah.. a couple of my friends whos involved in accident 1st thing is stand up and check bike got problem or not.. then sit down and think abt the pain lol..

Ya man, its like the bike's totally yours its like your precious. Gotta look out for it just as it looks out for you in a way...does that make sense??

Anyways Huairen Bay Ninja Where are you GUYS now???

Ya man, its like the bike's totally yours its like your precious. Gotta look out for it just as it looks out for you in a way...does that make sense??

Anyways Huairen Bay Ninja Where are you GUYS now???

I'll do it if its my C2 bike =x, for now its to live to be able to ride that C2 bike more impt. LOL!!

we need to love our bike no matter wat class they are u noe foxie ... anyway heard that r1 2009 is a superb bike ... haha

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

yup the R1 2009 the engine is diff. the feeling of it its like having 2 engines in it

hmmm yoko yoko dissappear aready ?

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8440/cagivalogomountedzn0.th.jpg

- ...Its All about style We Mito Riders Have =) Cheers :cheeky:

we need to love our bike no matter wat class they are u noe foxie ... anyway heard that r1 2009 is a superb bike ... haha

Yeah.. c2b or c2 also probably look out for it.. not to mention urs is a 10 over thousand c2b. haha

yes i know, i love my bike too, just funny why u guys priotize bike first before life LOL! shd be the other way around mah.

Haha.. i think its natural reaction ah.. at least from wat i observed ah.

Yeap, Yamaha has brought the GP technology of the M1 to the streets. From hence on, it would be the X-plane crankshaft or better engines if they ever build one and decided to release it. Yay-ness... but becoz of this bold move, i believe it took all other makes by surprise, slowly but surely, they would do the same. Soon you will have tons of GP technology on the streets after 2009.

"If yamaha can bring GP stuff to the streets, I can do it too!"

"monkey see monkey do" theory LOL!

Haha.. i think its natural reaction ah.. at least from wat i observed ah.

Maybe its just natural typical sillyporean reaction, coz our vehicles are very very expensive? =D

If possible guys, dun try to use urself to save the bike, instead use the bike to save yourself!!!!! Wake up everyone!!! Live to buy another bike, not die just to save one! >.

Must try to change the wrong mindset grrrrrrr

Just now went down with Allen keys to tighten my I/U unit coz the bracket came loose when i changed my pole lights. Then when i was trying to tighten the unit, a car stopped beside me and the driver open window n shouted:

"OEI! What are you doin!? Steal bike parts ah?!"

lol, den i showed him my keys and said "I fixing my I/U unit la". Then he reply "Ah paiseh paiseh" smiled and drove off. LOL!!!! my guess is his bike also kana sabo last time =) Good to have such fellow neighbours.

Maybe its just natural typical sillyporean reaction, coz our vehicles are very very expensive? =D

If possible guys, dun try to use urself to save the bike, instead use the bike to save yourself!!!!! Wake up everyone!!! Live to buy another bike, not die just to save one! >.

Must try to change the wrong mindset grrrrrrr

Yaaa that was why i was a little pissed when i dropped my bike only after like what 2weeks of riding,cannot right??so pissed coz its my precious like riding on Gold its the single most expensive thing I've bought for myself the whole life time.

u noe how much we love our bikes more than our gf .... bikes delight us .. haha

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

a car stopped beside me and the driver open window n shouted:

LOL! funny! Hard to find Singaporeans that actually care to stop and check out :p

you sure or not??!!!! my sian la you:cheeky: wait your gf see this msg she(tounch wood) leave how? then you cry then we all have to gather to console you

i declared to her oledi .. no gf but got bike enuf oledi .. wit bike can hook gers mah ... haha

Just now went down with Allen keys to tighten my I/U unit coz the bracket came loose when i changed my pole lights. Then when i was trying to tighten the unit, a car stopped beside me and the driver open window n shouted:

lol, den i showed him my keys and said "I fixing my I/U unit la". Then he reply "Ah paiseh paiseh" smiled and drove off. LOL!!!! my guess is his bike also kana sabo last time =) Good to have such fellow neighbours.

wasted chance!

u say.. ya stealing! catch me!!

go court.. sue him accusing u.. kakakakakakaka!

i'll be your competition..

LOL!! k guys, i go play Luna Online alrdy, cyaaaaa