spider man krr ?

No red Krr, chinese guy with white/black cap, white helmet

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

• Replies 10.3k

ANNDDDD what the HECK!! how come I kanna absorbed into your signature again!!!:faint::faint::faint:

Coz you CORNERING KING SIOLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!! =DDDDDDDDDDDDD

Annnnnnnnnnnnd no, maid is not metal inside, LOL! She outside Jelly, inside Water. =DDDDD CONFIRM EMAS Package. =)

MY hair is so black now i feel like im wearing a wig =.=

HEY BRO!! WELCOME BACK!!! BAY and who's cool cruiser?

he is our 2B.GPS member, he riding super 4 but go 2B speed all the wauy... very nice guy... noe him since our desaru trip...

our RwR is KUDOS... can cup Gerik corner... can climb Thailand almost 90 degree mountain.. GENG!

foxie : dont worry...you re not a bad eader...dvine was right....HE IS WORST..WE FOLLOW HIM KENA POLICE! LOL jk... but seriously...its ok la...we are not firmiliar with the area as well...so honest mistake.

and i just read the first page... my bike is "???" Come i show you my bike... cool one!

drum roll....PRESENTING....

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j104/dntps87/hahahcati.jpg

my wtfbbqlol-FAIL-cati

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j104/dntps87/shiseido.jpg

Claire Colburn: You have never taken a solitary road trip across country? I mean everybody's got to take a road trip, at least once in their lives. Just you and some music.

ninja : is this from Elizibethtown?

foxie : dont worry...you re not a bad eader...dvine was right....HE IS WORST..WE FOLLOW HIM KENA POLICE! LOL jk... but seriously...its ok la...we are not firmiliar with the area as well...so honest mistake.

and i just read the first page... my bike is "???" Come i show you my bike... cool one!

drum roll....PRESENTING....

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j104/dntps87/hahahcati.jpg

my wtfbbqlol-FAIL-cati

Updated on first post, check it out ^^

Claire Colburn: You have never taken a solitary road trip across country? I mean everybody's got to take a road trip, at least once in their lives. Just you and some music.

ninja : is this from Elizibethtown?

Yes, it is my most fav movie... how u noe?

he is our 2B.GPS member, he riding super 4 but go 2B speed all the wauy... very nice guy... noe him since our desaru trip...

our RwR is KUDOS... can cup Gerik corner... can climb Thailand almost 90 degree mountain.. GENG!

4 stroke shiok hor? can travel soooooooo far hahah ^^:thumb::thumb:

Yes, it is my most fav movie... how u noe?

it was an awesome movie man...i kinda teared abit....abit only...I STILL MAN!!!

Tell him dun bo liao la.. Destinate registered since 2005, so old account dun want to keep.. Siao

Mai la. I prefer Revo|utionâ„¢. Guess gotta wait till the admin activates it.

Btw, thanks alot for the Toffee Coffee Blend yst. :)

4 stroke shiok hor? can travel soooooooo far hahah ^^:thumb::thumb:

hmm... any stroke also can go far la... no problem man... our next trip will be northern thai...

for this trip, we only covered 1500 km... :angel:

wanna join?

dude...it was quite a scary drink though...did not expect it to be that sweet hahahah...btw did he say when he is coming back?

it was an awesome movie man...i kinda teared abit....abit only...I STILL MAN!!!

i like it cos that time i watch i also kinda in career problem + love issue... it really touch my heart... somemore the gf bring him for road trip.... damn nice... how i hopw i also got GF go road trip w me long long... sigh...

lol okok.. when i get back bike i volunteer to be safety at the side or sweeper behind. cant lead cos i dont know the way 99% of the time. LOL.

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

i like it cos that time i watch i also kinda in career problem + love issue... it really touch my heart... somemore the gf bring him for road trip.... damn nice... how i hopw i also got GF go road trip w me long long... sigh...

Wha your picture speaks a thousand words man, saying you guys totally enjoyed yourselves is probably an understatement.! HHHuuuaaa to Tourers!!

wow LOL...i liked the part where they play lynnard sknnard free bird...shiok... i give 2 thumbs and 2 big toes up for that film...

lol okok.. when i get back bike i volunteer to be safety at the side or sweeper behind. cant lead cos i dont know the way 99% of the time. LOL.

are you going to buy the mini medic pack? because i am looking one for my own use and cycling trips. also i need a small tool bag....good esp when bicycle break down...yesterday ize looking for plier all dont have...LOL

Wha your picture speaks a thousand words man, saying you guys totally enjoyed yourselves is probably an understatement.! HHHuuuaaa to Tourers!!

yeah in this trip we experience alot alot... ipoh ghost, gerik corner, thai steep mountain slope, betong fog, and chiobu

LOL!!! ipoh ghost!!!! save it for BBQ story!!! ^^

=DDD ok thx for volunteering LOL!!