• Replies 10.3k

Thats wat LUSTER will do mah, not everyone is LUSTER u know, LOL!!! You can teach them now thru your experience, they read in this forum, now they know, which is exactly why we have experienced riders to teach newbies wat to do in times like that. Which is also why M2B is not only restricted to newbies. I CONFIRM maid will just stay there and cry till EMAS come pick her up =DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

thats y my mindset always.. "we bikers, dont compare bikes whos fastest etc... 2stroke or 4stroke.. or 10000 stroke.. stroke my *ehem*"

u'll nvr know others will come by and help u..

i juz flag a DRZ rider.. very nice person too.. :thumb:

i'll be your competition..

thats y my mindset always.. "we bikers, dont compare bikes whos fastest etc... 2stroke or 4stroke.. or 10000 stroke.. stroke my *ehem*"

u'll nvr know others will come by and help u..

i juz flag a DRZ rider.. very nice person too.. :thumb:

ya esp when u outside of sillypore... biker see each other wil respect n wave along the road... very nice... :thumb:

e drz rider share some of his exp. he accident in the middle of the expressway. cant get up. a HARLEY rider stop infront of him, park the bike in the middle of the expressway and stop/direct on coming cars..

and good deeds pass it on..

i was shocked though, i always thought harley riders are the most "dun care abt u" etc.

as u can see. if people hate us riders. why not we help 1 another..

LOL now is moderator fighting that brandonwong =DDDDD 3 times liao he kana ban, now still wan to try register again

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

e drz rider share some of his exp. he accident in the middle of the expressway. cant get up. a HARLEY rider stop infront of him, park the bike in the middle of the expressway and stop/direct on coming cars..

and good deeds pass it on..

i was shocked though, i always thought harley riders are the most "dun care abt u" etc.

as u can see. if people hate us riders. why not we help 1 another..

nolar... most riders wil realy help each other... i saw some harley riders also frenly... of cos there r bag eggs haolian kia ard... be it harley or even kup kia... but so far i see in overseas... those riding big bike one quite humble n helpful cos they know its not easy to go tour w bike... in SG i not so sure loh... alot of haolian kia around... hohooh

nudge u sure u wan be the last one?

i think after i get fino , u will regret LOL...

guys can dun say ghost stories can? =D

boss >> lol u know my every reaction hahaha

I got a suggestion!!!

next bike outing after bbq can meet in the west?

i go home also faster =x

and food also nicer!!!!!! bai zhan ji !!!!!!!

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

wat story? where is this brandon? steven lim??

Yamaha R125 thread loh... he just shoot the moderator den kana ban, LOL!

in sg i not so sure loh... Alot of haolian kia around... Hohooh

me! Me! Me! Me! Me! Me!

Yamaha R125 thread loh... he just shoot the moderator den kana ban, LOL!

moderator also ** la, cant they ban the IP? alot of boliao people using one comp to multi-pose multi acting etc... last time got one gay, post one thing to praise himself then log in another account to add on etc etc.. sickening...

moderator - any opinion abt IP? I not sure... :angel:

LOL!!! Flea edited that brandon's post! WAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAH Damn farny laa!!!!

"hi my name is brandonwong and i am a tool.

Last edited by Flea.; 22-02-2009 at 10:25 PM.. "

i dun know how CCD in Singapore handle things.

maybe once they got the ip. leading to an address. they juz go to the address and investigate the person.

i dun know how CCD in Singapore handle things.

maybe once they got the ip. leading to an address. they juz go to the address and investigate the person.

nabeh... alot of biker so free isit... got time then go ride lo... why fake this n tht to create trouble? sickening to the core... :sian:

isit? i duno lei... i tot like.. one comp one IP?

if can change how police trace u?

Simple, they trace u using that ip given to that address at that certain time of the investigation period of crime.

Mod Biting_point just PMed me

"Thanks for your highlight..

SBF will not tolerate these type of nonsensical postings.

We need you all to highlight these troublemakers as we do not read all threads..

John"

LOLOLOL!!!!!! OK now i wont say they BO ZO KANG liao lol

Ninja: You make my day with that phrase of yours... LOL!! Gratz on taking over Divine's Title LOL!!

theres many ways to fake ip too.. like using proxy.. etc..

for more knowledge.. i think yag can explain.. coz he computer geek.. =x but seriously..

he got 10years of computer stuff in his brain..