wwheres the mito guys andrew and chong? they got come here surf forum anot ar? Their bike zhng until nice sia.

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

• Replies 10.3k

no i was talking about the forum flamer

oh yeh just popped by to c wat happen...... funny guy indeed.....:faint:

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

walau...morning2 still havent sleep one ar..no working or schooling meh tmrw..??btw shiseido..which one r u during the outing??u ride the kr??im the guy ride the red rwr..

guys, i m riding up to genting again on 1 mar. anyone wishes to tag along?

Haha. This makes me think about our piyamit tunnel experience up the damn bloody steep 80 degrees steep slope in betong :D

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Ya man, its like the bike's totally yours its like your precious. Gotta look out for it just as it looks out for you in a way...does that make sense??

Anyways Huairen Bay Ninja Where are you GUYS now???

Huairen is in penang. Me and ninja in betong thailand :p

We play corner on the way there until my below my footrest kena scratched till got sparks :D

Just now went down with Allen keys to tighten my I/U unit coz the bracket came loose when i changed my pole lights. Then when i was trying to tighten the unit, a car stopped beside me and the driver open window n shouted:

"OEI! What are you doin!? Steal bike parts ah?!"

lol, den i showed him my keys and said "I fixing my I/U unit la". Then he reply "Ah paiseh paiseh" smiled and drove off. LOL!!!! my guess is his bike also kana sabo last time =) Good to have such fellow neighbours.

If only i have these kind of neighbours.. :lovestruck:

my house there got this ang moh ducati gang lol.. always revving engine at me when we lining up at red light. hahah!!!!! eh my red panties will knock your socks off!!!!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

HEY BRO!! WELCOME BACK!!! BAY and who's cool cruiser?

Thanks bro! ;) Coming back was a real challenge as we shoot back all theway from thailand to singapore. Halfway through started raining super heavily until my raincoat also cannot tahan, my vision only 10 meters. But overall it was a good trip! :thumb: I bring you to JB or GP next time if you want, let you experience riding in malaysia more often first k bro? ;)

lol okok.. when i get back bike i volunteer to be safety at the side or sweeper behind. cant lead cos i dont know the way 99% of the time. LOL.

Haha. You don't know the way cannot be sweeper leh, cos sweeper must always be behind no matter what. Wait you kena seperated only jia lat, i think i will cry :D

yeah in this trip we experience alot alot... ipoh ghost, gerik corner, thai steep mountain slope, betong fog, and chiobu

Hahaha. You mean betong clouds :lol:

Gerik corner my knee almost kena scrapped on the road ah.

Edited by Bay

ya esp when u outside of sillypore... biker see each other wil respect n wave along the road... very nice... :thumb:

Yea, we made lots of friends from malaysia during the trip. When they see big bikes, they will automatically give friendly horn and wave on the road. If happen to meet when not riding then we can talk non stop. Haha. Ninja had to wait for me to finish talking to the ST guy under the hot sun :p

nudge u sure u wan be the last one?

i think after i get fino , u will regret LOL...

guys can dun say ghost stories can? =D

boss >> lol u know my every reaction hahaha

I got a suggestion!!!

next bike outing after bbq can meet in the west?

i go home also faster =x

and food also nicer!!!!!! bai zhan ji !!!!!!!

Good suggestion Tara :thumb:

Cos i also stay in the west :lol:

Edited by Bay

hey bro bay , upzz for you. exciting trip u have.......

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

i think chiobu story more interesting for us guys... one gal 2000 batt... :angel:

Hahaha. That guy still can ask you whether i want girl -.-

I look so guai leh, where got do this kind of thing one? :lol:

yar lor...nice ler the bike..seldom see ducati on spore road..

I saw KTM RC8 on the road during our touring trip. :lovestruck:

Hahaha. That guy still can ask you whether i want girl -.-

I look so guai leh, where got do this kind of thing one? :lol:

I saw KTM RC8 on the road during our touring trip. :lovestruck:

hahahahaha chio bu for sale ar????? hahahaha

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

anyone kopi session today????? woodlands????

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

hey bro ninja, nice job!!!!! wah really wonderfull trip...

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200