• Replies 10.3k

34 ppl 0.0 ......

my husband died !!!!!!! :cry:

19 Confirmed and Paid only what.. But cant say, skali really all turn up and pay on that day. Die la.. Dunno how u all gonna settle the food.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

ppl names who are in red pl s kindly pass the $$ to nugde by thursday

unless u indicate yur passing it on the day it self =D

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

Those who have not pay for the bbq, PLEASE DO NOT HIGHLIGHT YOUR NAMES IN RED as that will cause the amount not tally. Please inform NL27 or NUDGE when you are transfering as FOXIE is not available meanwhile.We will do the necessary editing.

Thank you very much.

Edited by NL27

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

M2B & Friends

THE ULTIMATE BBQ PARTY

Yes guys its finally confirmed, booked and paid for. Hope this date gives everyone enough time to plan ahead for this BBQ. Please do attend, the more people the more fun!

Date: 07-03-2009 Saturday

Time: Anytime u can reach after 12PM, it will be an overnight event if you guys wanna stay over~ (Tents not provided though)

Venue: East Coast Park BBQ Pit 21 (near Marina Cove)

Fees: $10 payable to foxie by 21st Febuary 2009. If anyone decides to attend after 21st, please pay to NL27 or Nudgedoink coz I will be away serving Satan And Friends till 6th March 2009.

What to bring: Extra Cameras, Extra clothes, Extra underwear, Extra Panties, Extra Bras, Extra Money, Extra Bicycle, Extra Mas Selamat, Extra Porn, Extra girls, Extra Condoms, Extra Tents.

What not to bring: Yamaha YZF-R15, Gay Porn and pics, Formal Wear, Portable BBQ Pit, Dog, Bruce Lee, Lee Hsien Long, Helicopter.

Specially allowed only for this outing and those not riding: Alcoholic Stuff =D

For those who wanna attend please register below, names in Red in this post have already paid. Thank you for all who had chipped in to help no matter financially or labour-wise =)

Please Register Below =) (If you are bringing your female friends or male friends, please do put down their names too. Female friends (does not apply to the ambassador) need only pay $5 instead as a form of goodwill so u guys please bring more ppl ok? =D )

1) foxie77

2) NL27

3) nudgedoink

4) DivineCreations

5) Xiaoyang

6) ndy

7) valentinoack

8) Tara

9) supera

10) Katana999

11) Bay

12) wawanaprilia

13) aeykel

14) IZECUBEZ

15) ninjapura

17)firestation

18)viruz66

19)latino

20)aeykel's girl

21)crazyboi

22)LilSaints

23)sufyankhadir

24)rebanyo

25)spiderbike

26)Ahgui

27)LilSaints Friend

28)LilSaints Friend

29)Revo|ution aka Destinate

30)Shiseido

31)Xiaoyang's Friend

32)wanwanaprilla's RC8 riding grandma

33)Andrew687

34)Chong

35)

To be confirmed or have not replied:

1)huairen 50%

2)luster

3)jasonyeo123

4)~Fox~

UPDATED LIST

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

ppl names who are in red pl s kindly pass the $$ to nugde by thursday

unless u indicate yur passing it on the day it self =D

Those whose names are red, means they had already given the amount to either FOXIE, NL27 or NUDGE.

Those whose names are in white please inform any 1 of us should you have the extra cash and wish to make your contribution.

THANK YOU.

luster =>im afraid too not engouh food LOL

There will be more or less enough food as we will be getting food only on the day itself. and we count by the number of names in red on the day before.

so come on down and make your contribution asap. (first come first serve basis)

nic! muax! i love u baby

we alr old couple, dont be so mushy in public leh. lets mushymushy in private will do ok.? i shy:shy:

every1 knows that in M2B . so must be humble ok? if not i dont watch sunset with you liao!

recommend which makan place is the best..??someone is going to treat my..must chose best2...

Morton's

Confirm the fella's wallet explode!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

okie... 7th march i got memorial service for my grandfather...

so see how.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

so see how.

most likely we will be there thru out the whole night. so if u can make it just drop by ya?:thumb:

can oso give any1 of us a call b4 coming down , to play safe

heezzz....so strange at this month always rain eviday..sianzzzz..motorshop give bike cover cheap2 one..cover bike also wet like kena rain witout covering it..then wats the point..hahah..wana get another cover but budget tight..must see when the economy will stable again..went to motorworld yesterday..suddenly feel so small coz there all those big bike go there...walauwey..paisey ler..wit p plate somemore...lol..

okie. thanks..

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

heezzz....so strange at this month always rain eviday..sianzzzz..motorshop give bike cover cheap2 one..cover bike also wet like kena rain witout covering it..then wats the point..hahah..wana get another cover but budget tight..must see when the economy will stable again..went to motorworld yesterday..suddenly feel so small coz there all those big bike go there...walauwey..paisey ler..wit p plate somemore...lol..

everybody gone thru small bike before. :)

without going thru the small, then medium bike, there will be no large.

so no need paisey.

btw nic ah.. cos on the day itself i wont be able to make it there so early.. earliest 4pm. so if u need the money from those who give to me - e.g. on friday night, maybe i can meet u to pass to u the cash?

this to make sure u all got enough to buy the food ah. if u rather take from me on the bbq day itself also can.. will let u know on thurs how much money is with me..

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

can we get put up a list of numbers to call cos i only got foxie's if i cant get thru him its gg lol

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

so see how.

my condolences huairen. hope u feel better soon. take care!

lol when i just got my bike i also ride to motorworld with katana to get my hjc helmet. got people riding triumph wheeling here and there. but nice guy. i didnt know where exactly was motoworld and he was very friendly when pointing out directions to me

can we get put up a list of numbers to call cos i only got foxie's if i cant get thru him its gg lol

as most of us are not comfortable with our personal contact info being up on a public forum, drop us a PM and we will give u our numbers. :angel: