7346 wat bike u riding?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

• Replies 10.3k

I think leceh also bo pian..... just take out la...

The thought of carrying the tank bag to watch concert make me sian zibua liao lor... :dozed: cos i morning go touring lei... heavy bag...

No choice one mahz...

Who what where when?

Honda Wave lor... the mega n greatest bike in the world okay!

I tot was the Honda CUB 70..... throw from 22 metres also can run one... :p

Who what where when?

7346 wat bike u riding?

GSX-R 1000 K4 is Mega 2B mehz?

Or honda wave???

Honda Wave lor... the mega n greatest bike in the world okay!

Ya lor Honda wave is "MEGA" super good FC, super cheap Parts, Super easy to Maintian :thumb:

Gsxr?

Hmmmmm

That is my MEGA class2 :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

not to worry nudge..they will take down the measurement n make it possible..as they are bunch of pro...if u go there they got place pictures of bike,their masterpiece...so many of them..

hm, so means lets say i have an idea and possibly a softcopy of a design, they will help me customise the design such that it can be pasted nicely on the shape of the fairing? if for example the word "STICKER" i wana paste it across the part of the fairing that has a hole, they can measure and do it also hor?

Sorry boss....

Actually wanted to say 一次省,兩次熟。。

But dunno how to say in english... Pai seh pai seh.... my mistake...

haha dont worry foxie is a forgiving fox.. heh

nudge==> put *RED PANTIES*

u wana give me how much money to do that? hahaha

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Srry to me for wat, shd srry to LINNN lol... Yes Nudge, they will help u cut, measure, heat etc

i oso scare of riding kups.i tried my fren's, tho i like their fc n easy handling but i feel insecure where no tank for me to grab

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

ya me too, young times too fast too furious liao then now knees got alots scars:faint:

now scare liao became safety rider:thumb:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

young and furious siol!!!!!

Srry to me for wat, shd srry to LINNN lol... Yes Nudge, they will help u cut, measure, heat etc

haha damn hard to find designs for my stupid curved fairing lor.. trying alot of art websites now lol

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

put anime girl!!!! =DDDD

Guys there is a wedding event requesting for a convoy. I alrdy asked the TS if we could all join in. Date is 31st May. Interested? =D

whose wedding?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Refresher:

M2B & Friends

2nd Minor Outing

Auntie Shop Excursion Trip

Ok ok ok i know alot of you guys wanna know where is aunty shop and wanna go see see. This outing will be for all who wants to go. For those who cannot make it this saturday, there will be another date posted up shortly.

Date: 14 March 2009 (Saturday)

Time: 1200 hrs (Latecomers will not be entertained after 1230 hrs)

Rendevous Point: Esplanade Carpark B1

What to bring: Your bike, your wallet, they accept CASH ONLY

As this is a minor event, no registration is needed. We will all leave at 1230hrs. If anyone of you need my phone number, give me a PM.

whose wedding?

Dunno, some SBF member, requesting convoy. LOL

okie.... :angel:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *