• Replies 10.3k

i sweep this sat morning. den go change eo + spark plug, den go support tara's event, den go kulai.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

Tonight i will mobilise M2B coz her details haven cfm mah, LOL!! ^^

M2B & Friends 1st Overseas Outing

Kulai Makan

28th March 2009 Saturday

Meeting Place: Shell, Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim, along AYE (EXIT 15A)

Meeting Time: 8pm

Move Off Time: 8.30pm

what to do there? : Kulai Nasi Lemak + Petrol. But main thing is for new or 1st time rider to taste the night riding along dark dark dark Malaysian NSHW

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 110km/h (NSHW Legal Speed)

unless the whole group able to go faster. and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 60km++ to and fro.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going in convoy from JAI

1. Ninjapura [Lead Bike]

2. IZECUBEZ

3. foxie77 (Boss)

4. NL27 (Underboss)

5. XY`xCross

6. DivineCreations

7. sky ^^

8. Wawanaprilla

9. Sparker (meet at GP Petronas)

10. Garfield (*Pending also) :cheeky:

11. Saintx ( Pending )

12. Fung ( Pending )

99. AhGui [sweeper]

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

PASSPORT + FILLED WHITECARD

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you dont like to travel in convoy

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, then dont come, cos we wont wait for you anyway :angel:

But... if u r late, stil wanna go, pls sms me at 96661021

Important notice - Pls bring along white card, ask anyone ard u if possible, I have spare 3 pcs only, first come first serve :angel: and can our seniors also bring some extra in case they dun have...

There r 2 simple rules.

1. Ride inside a single lane (left lane). Zig zag or single file depends on situation. But must always in one lane.

2. Do not overtake the lead. Else u can go on ur own liao. And because it is dark I will not be able to know if u r our grp or not.

The rest we will brief more when meet.

Me and Fung might be going.. still thinking :D

I love my dad!:angel:

Saintx i help u put liao, u must come hor LOL! Chucky coming?

M2B & Friends 1st Overseas Outing

Kulai Makan

28th March 2009 Saturday

Meeting Place: Shell, Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim, along AYE (EXIT 15A)

Meeting Time: 8pm

Move Off Time: 8.30pm

what to do there? : Kulai Nasi Lemak + Petrol. But main thing is for new or 1st time rider to taste the night riding along dark dark dark Malaysian NSHW

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 110km/h (NSHW Legal Speed)

unless the whole group able to go faster. and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 60km++ to and fro.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going in convoy from JAI

1. Ninjapura [Lead Bike]

2. IZECUBEZ

3. foxie77 (Boss)

4. NL27 (Underboss)

5. XY`xCross

6. DivineCreations

7. sky ^^

8. Wawanaprilla

9. Sparker (meet at GP Petronas)

10. Garfield (*Pending also)

11. Saintx

99. AhGui [sweeper]

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

PASSPORT + FILLED WHITECARD

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you dont like to travel in convoy

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, then dont come, cos we wont wait for you anyway :angel:

But... if u r late, stil wanna go, pls sms me at 96661021

Important notice - Pls bring along white card, ask anyone ard u if possible, I have spare 3 pcs only, first come first serve :angel: and can our seniors also bring some extra in case they dun have...

There r 2 simple rules.

1. Ride inside a single lane (left lane). Zig zag or single file depends on situation. But must always in one lane.

2. Do not overtake the lead. Else u can go on ur own liao. And because it is dark I will not be able to know if u r our grp or not.

The rest we will brief more when meet.

pay singapore custom toll

cashcard only

70cents in, 70cents out.

pay malaysia toll

cash or TnG card

rm1.60 in, rm1.60 out.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

pay singapore custom toll

cashcard only

70cents in, 70cents out.

pay malaysia toll

cash or TnG card

rm1.60 in, rm1.60 out.

actualy i always confuse with 1st n 2nd link... cos in 1st link only malaysian bike need to pay sometimes I forget then... paid... :sian:

cause u always second link ma

Eh... Actually they always show only big touring bikes.. Must be something outstanding.. Do it on a 2B bike... Got selling point leh...

walao me small 2b bike only.. dun make them laugh til fall lo...
Eh... Actually they always show only big touring bikes.. Must be something outstanding.. Do it on a 2B bike... Got selling point leh...

This one lagi outstanding... "RIDE" a horse...

http://travel.asiaone.com/Travel/News/Story/A1Story20090323-130307.html

BEIJING (AFP) - - It is only a couple of weeks since Li Jing finished a solo 9,000-kilometre (5,600-mile) horseback ride from central Russia to Beijing, yet he is already preparing a similar trek to London. Next month.

The rugged horseman, who drapes a green cape over his shoulders as he rides solitary through pastoral settings, is fulfilling a childhood dream to retrace the route of Mongolian conqueror Genghis Khan.

"Ever since I was a child I've loved horses and I've also greatly admired Genghis Khan, whose spirit has been a big encouragement for me," Li told AFP in an interview at a Beijing horse club.

"His armies rode from Mongolia and China to Russia and Europe," he said of the medieval warrior. "I have done it in the opposite direction from Votkinsk to Beijing. And now I will go back."

Born in central China, Li, 47, moved to Russia in 1990 where he married, had a child and taught Chinese as he planned his eventual horse ride back to his homeland. Two earlier expeditions never panned out but his dream stayed alive.

"For me there is nothing more beautiful than being all alone with my horses on a beautiful Siberian steppe," he said, as he pulled his long hair back from his bearded face. "The feeling of solitude and tranquility is indescribable."

ok so i follow fox's bike as i will have a sense of insercuity whenever in some foreign places.:angel:

Wear earplugs and save ur hearing :p

I wanna stick with wawan!! >.

Getting comfy riding alongside another aprilia. Familiar sound, familiar smell :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
my friend n i in front of ah gui, then not scared i lost, cos he will be protecting me, hor ah gui

Protect u???????? how i gonna protect u? ur DRZ so fast.. :p

Who what where when?

SATURDAY SATURDAY SATURDAY IS 2 DAYS AWAY

Huairen how to get the TnG card? Very Kan Cor must take money out count and drop in their counter. Also just for you guys to note, OUR SG customs must remove helmet when showing passport.That part is the troublesome one.Sigh*

this wan 450cc ???

u extra leh ..

ninjapura lau jiao wan leh

=.=" i care for my fellow riders got wrong T_T

I also dun wan to zham brake when i cruising on the first lane mahs~~ got wrong meh??? You dun buwee me hohs cos you riding SP~~

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
SATURDAY SATURDAY SATURDAY IS 2 DAYS AWAY

Huairen how to get the TnG card? Very Kan Cor must take money out count and drop in their counter. Also just for you guys to note, OUR SG customs must remove helmet when showing passport.That part is the troublesome one.Sigh*

can buy in GP Esso... but if u seldom go malaysia then dun waste money... just pay cash easier... just give them a note let them return u the change...