• Replies 10.3k

  huairen said:
wah.... the group photo dont have me and bay leh...

cut us out!!!!!!!!

Ehhhhhh.... So sad leh, I finally turn up for the outing then group pic i kena cut out :sian: Luster, why why you tell me why?

foxie77 said:
LOOOOOOOOOOOOL tml u all go waterfall swim so fun, i feel like goin leh..... but like so not prepared n last minute =D Divine u wan go anot? I also first time touring if i go, and its near, JB only... =x

If you wanna go JB next time i can bring you lah. Chop chop go in top up, wash bike and makan then head home want? :)

NL27 said:
no no no,

u guys all went the left side after the traffic light, then made me went the right side before the traffic light.

im a safe rider can.

dont malign me ahhhhhh

i dont want get kicked out of club:cry:

Beep Beep! Red Card! O U T! :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

  DivineCreations said:
Anyways Just came back from my first mini tour to JB.Set off from Bukit Panjang at 11.30 go over to JB pump petrol Shell and came back 2am liao. The roads are fantastic I pushed my bike to 121km/h stability was really good.Enjoyed the ride...oh went with my church friend his bike was a Yamaha TDM900,excellent power.To explain, once we crossed into JB,he briefed me along the way to detour and come back to the shell station after I said Ok he blasted away with a Wheelie and disappeared.I was like hmmmmm.... 4gear 80km/h and still trying to pump juice Damn IT!!I need a more powerful bike Haha:dozed:Anyways saw a couple of tourers even a lady one with pony tail riding a vara1000 but could be a Bay imposter..you know guy but long pantene hair.

Congrats on your first trip out of singapore :) How was it bro? Haha. I just came back from kulai and it's 6.40am now :dozed:

Nasi lemak there fantastic, maybe foxie should ask our foreign affairs rider to plan on trip there yea? :angel:

nudgedoink said:
lol next time u all dont bring gfs leh. bring zhabo friends to intro the lonely, single, poor thing rest of us

Haha. You sure you want zhabo friends? I bring more then enough for everyone and still got some to spare ah. :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Waaaaaaa lol okok bring alot more LOL!!! More cai pleaseeeee lol

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

hmmmmm yes !!! bring more gals ... and tell me when... i sure make myself free =)... and and and.... so long never see you guys already >.

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

wah. u say one ah. ha bbq must bring girls! whats a bbq without girls.. lol

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

LOL!!! Ya man jason so long nv see u alrdy!

Wah Firestation yr class 2 and 3 go revoked! Man... heart whench...to break in my fifth gear, I was kinda going at 111km/h along the PIE SAFTI last night don't know whether will kanna caught.When they caught you who caught you?the camera or the ROV? How do you know when you're caught?

yo MEGAS...

just came back frm holiday at genting..powerrrrr..yo boss(foxxie77)...,making bbq 7 march,near my B'dae..powerrrr..so got big b'dae cake for me huh..??

  foxie77 said:
Hahah u better get clearance to whether we can go anot first... den i will organize a Fire Station Excursion for M2B!!! ^^

can come 1 ...... last time round was a group of harley .....

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

  NL27 said:
hi firestation, welcome to the club,

RWR is a great bike. looking forward to your food eh.

aahahah we are a hungry bunch.

thanks bro.... leave food to me... hehehe

~Tara~ said:
i book first i wan STRAWBERRY SHORT CAKE !!!

jking ,chef and patisser is different!! XDD

i give u strawberry can??? hehehehe

DivineCreations said:
Wah Firestation yr class 2 and 3 go revoked! Man... heart whench...to break in my fifth gear, I was kinda going at 111km/h along the PIE SAFTI last night don't know whether will kanna caught.When they caught you who caught you?the camera or the ROV? How do you know when you're caught?

i kena red hand..... hahaha rov beside me.....

caught on cams..?? they will sent u the letter if u'r selected.. hahaha cause not all cams have film inside...

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Si bei sian ahhhh lol anyone wanna come out for la kopi session!

anyway if push back the bbq.. wonder if my 火刀片 is ready by then..:lovestruck:

Edited by AkalaPovic

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

  DivineCreations said:
oh man I'll pray very hard I don't get this.I already kanna one ERP summon charge but managed to appeal and waived.

And I wasn't speeding I was just going fast to hit gear 5

wah lucky you...... the last time i kena was not so lucky.... i was over taking slow lorry at the highway when i got my final staw to red card... reson was if i dont speed then how i over take.....!!!!!! hahahaha becareful bro.. do watever we like but dont get caught... hahahahaha:cheeky::angel:

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

  Bay said:
Ehhhhhh.... So sad leh, I finally turn up for the outing then group pic i kena cut out :sian: Luster, why why you tell me why?

i think is my cam fault la. too many ppl but my cam no wide angle.:cheeky:

later lust wna race any1 of us i tell u tts the end of our bike journey ah!

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

haha bottom line don't chiong over speed limit... ride safely.. don't learn only after an accident ah.. its a painful one trust me

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

  DivineCreations said:
oh man I'll pray very hard I don't get this.I already kanna one ERP summon charge but managed to appeal and waived.

And I wasn't speeding I was just going fast to hit gear 5

don't worry ba...I think safti there is ok.. no flash wadsoever right?

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

  katana999 said:
haha bottom line don't chiong over speed limit... ride safely.. don't learn only after an accident ah.. its a painful one trust me

hahaha gd advice ..... upzzz for you:thumb:

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

just stay cool on the road. dont try to race cause u dont know when accident will happen. might be too late after the accident...... got a few friends i know tru-out the years who rip..... due to racing on the road. so ride safely.

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

  firestation said:
just stay cool on the road. dont try to race cause u dont know when accident will happen. might be too late after the accident...... got a few friends i know tru-out the years who rip..... due to racing on the road. so ride safely.

Hi ya but you guys know already RwR is the BEST 2B bike and its so stable I didn't know it was 120km/h.lol it was just a short while coz I've never travelled on roads so empty and straight before. Finally encounter one so I opened up to break in 5 gear. Malaysia speed limit was 110km/h couldn't believe it lol

lol malaysia speed limit officially is 110. even if u hit 110 or 108... or even over 110!! u are still liable to kena from their police one lol. this is call the kopi police. they forever thirsty one. even if u are not speeding. so inofficially there is no speed limit. just ur bike limit.

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

  aeykel said:
yo MEGAS...

just came back frm holiday at genting..powerrrrr..yo boss(foxxie77)...,making bbq 7 march,near my B'dae..powerrrr..so got big b'dae cake for me huh..??

You still haven give me your contact number =.=

Anyone wanna go out please PM Supera LOL, tink he is bored to the max liao... anyway im GOING TO CUT HAIR NOW!!!!!! lol bye bye long hair!!