walauwey...7 march i work nightshift sia..wana go but den duno how..wana take mc but den will affect my performance bonus which will be given on june..sian..

If you really cant make it then its ok, ^^ or you could come before or after work, I'll be there till sunday ^^

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

• Replies 10.3k

Guys and gals and aliens and transformers, The first post is updated with lots of information, please do check it out, =)

Edited by foxie77

wa pick all the comfortable ones ah! lol. sit on nic's lar he safety also haha!

for those who wna pillion, pls write your will lst(under my name) thanks

nudge , nic pilion seat save for his gal de...=x

>

haha strawberry girl know me so well ah. ya lo. sorry ah guys.im a reckless rider when no pillion so better dont entrust your life to me.:angel:

nic must bring his gf to the bbq!

most probably will be working . so :dozed:

Edited by NL27

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

Hahahah nic! sia la haven see ur gf b4 sia =DDDD

haah.. our TP saw b4 ytr at popeye.

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

EEEEEEEE why ytd u go popeye again??? LOL!!

ops! sorry not ytr i think is the day before ytr, when we have luch at popeye la.

hahah

oooooooo so she came but u didnt bring her to the wolves' den lah!! LOL!!! Eh any place to reccomend for 21st outing?

no la he saw her pic in my wallet nia.

hmmm i suggest we go MP second home to scout around . haaha

P.S : the first page is really GREAT WORK :thumb: its the most colourful and the most infomative thread start already !:cheers: BOSSSSSSSSSSS

no wonder more and more new members coming in ah!:thumb:

Edited by NL27

7th you no problem right??

Should be no problem bro. But 21st outing i won't be able to make it

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Ah okie! np Bay, as long as u come with 6 1.5L bottles of drinks, or more if u can handle LOL!

the first page is really GREAT WORK :thumb: its the most colourful and the most infomative thread start already !:cheers: BOSSSSSSSSSSS

But most people wont bother to read leh i suppose LOL!

Vespa11 u ride that? gt pic?

we promote safety riding, slow or diff brands NP:thumb:

but need to give boss membership fee depending on our income:angel:

if don read lst page then KICK KICK KICK!:p:P:P

What membership fee sia? lol!! NL27 wanna extort money ah? hahahaha

Anyway nudge got a softspot for maxi scooters though =DDD

aprilia atlantic maxi scoot is indeed the biggest scoot in 2B i supposed?

What membership fee sia? lol!! NL27 wanna extort money ah? hahahaha

Anyway nudge got a softspot for maxi scooters though =DDD

haha dont dare to, i dont want to go behind bars for extortion ah!

i mean if they don read lst page then MUST PAY PAY PAY!:angel:

VERY INFOMATIVE AND VERY COLOURFUL. WONT GET BORED READING IT:thumb:

EVERYONE IN THE CLUB OR JOINING THE CLUB MUST READ LST PAGE

yea i saw went to google it, its huge... but hope to see one join the club so can see it in real time =DDD

Ytd got 1 ang mor riding KTM DUKE sia!! beside me stop at traffic light, he look at my bike i look at his, both say "NICE RIDE" hahahahahah so funny

Anyone knows wat happened to the "Not-so-mega 2B" thread? I heard it got thrashed by admin?

Wah! Everyone so free ah? Afternoon also still posting.

I'm reporting in from work. :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

LOL office job mah, got access to internet so can post loh... ^^

i'll tell your boss!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Hahahahah my boss is on leave hahahah

And nobody is here to 'look after' me today :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg