lol so how appeal success? and where to appeal ah? the letter how many days come?

Traffic Police Department at Ubi.......

Always be ready wif the questions tat they r going to raise out....

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

• Replies 37

bro i know 1st time is warning only but i kana the warning before i exceed 15km/hr speed limit 70 i got 85 at bridge there they hide and take -.- i donno is my meter spoilt or wat.

anyone got this problem be4? yur speedo is 70km but the display wrote yur speed at lentor bridge there cte towards yishun got 1 bridge got write yur speed 1.. i everytime notice i go 50 they put 55 ...

passed class 2B 31-08-06 (ex phantom TA200)

passed class 2A 06-11-07 (riding cb400 S1)

passes class 3 17-04-07 (some times)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v431/ahboy_ahboy/image004.gif

till now no letter ... my friend i donno so how many days letter come?

These normal speedcams have a buffer value. How much buffer? I do not know. But I have went 70++ on that road many times before and no flash so far. But don't try your luck. Try to avoid paying the extra $$..

The only speedcam I know that doesn't have a buffer value is the much infamous KPE. Limit is only at 70km/h but the camera/flash will activate if you are just a slight higher..

Sure ornot ?

Who tell you 1 ? :confused:

I've been using KPE for months on 80 on bike/car/van oso got nothing.

Over 80 then i duno liao :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή

My phantom i also got 80 on KPE cos the lorry like want to run me over when i go 70km/h ... i really no choice i was already at the road shoulder white line liao and he didnt want to overtake... but if i ride my S4 then strictly 70 nia... that Yishun cam i heard also very zhun one...

see how la.. maybe no flim haha hope lo... anyway anyone know at night 1am+ will have TP taking photo or hide and take speed chaser 1? at TPE ..

really meh? TP as in those inside car or hide in the bush?? their laser gun can operate at night??

eh till now my friend and me haven get letter le is it holiday then they nv send yet

The only way to know if never kena is after 1 year. Should be safe to assume then. This is because many many cases to handle over the holidays. If you wan, can ask TP hahahah. Confirm kena one. Kidding.

Actually can check your license status here

http://driving-in-singapore.spf.gov.sg/services/Driving_in_Singapore/etransactions/index.htm