Your is a new bike, let it run-in first and your mileage will be better. All new bike like to drink petrol, just like baby can drink but cannot move anywhere.

True.. but i din know mabbe bcos i never owned a new bike b4...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

• Replies 480

Wow the thread have being wash so clean now. no more nurse and yellow yellow thing le.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

haiz... sad.. no more nurse.....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

haiz... sad.. no more nurse.....

if u not feeling well, let me know lo....

i can ask my nurse to do a full checkup for u???http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g211/tdsmit/male_nurse.jpg

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Trip distance is 1200 km.

So, 220km per tank, that means 5.5 full tanks, at 30RM per tank, so need to have 165 RM for fuel.

OK or not one ?

your bike should be able to go 250km if go below speed 150km/hr

but if go fast ..... sometime only can go 200km ....

normally you can use 1200km / 15 x Rm1.8 = Rm144

if u not feeling well, let me know lo....

i can ask my nurse to do a full checkup for u???http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g211/tdsmit/male_nurse.jpg

My wan can loan also....

http://www.spunite.com/galaxy/nurse.jpg

:p i prefers gr8white de~~~~ :angel:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i also prefers gr8white de~~~~

Steady. I take left de, you take right

:p i prefers gr8white de~~~~ :angel:

i also prefers gr8white de~~~~

Steady. I take left de, you take right

NOW ....let me tell you wat encik can do ....

i take both ... you 2 wait ... ok

Guest Mr.Black

To All,

There is a dinner gathering tonite at Bbotak Jones Toa Payoh 7PM. I would like have a good time with you all and at the same time I have the Map to share for the Coastal Malaysia trip.

So come down for the early CNY dinner and let's us all have a good time.

PS: as the beer part pay what you drink ok :cheeky:

Best regards,

Black

NOW ....let me tell you wat encik can do ....

i take both ... you 2 wait ... ok

Steady. can Officer(NS) take over?

see wat i mean about pulling rank... lanlan... have to give him both...

than i let you be encik lar ...... can promote you one ... anytime

than i just be The Devil Man lor ....

than i let you be encik lar ...... can promote you one ... anytime

than i just be The Devil Man lor ....

Wah... so fast wan to take over the next position....

no lar .... i got too many nick liao ... got to pass some away mah

if not i oso forgot wat my nick liao lor ...... :cheeky:

no lar .... i got too many nick liao ... got to pass some away mah

if not i oso forgot wat my nick liao lor ...... :cheeky:

ok.. u r promoted...

http://govsvr1.hawaii.gov/govgallery/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=775&g2_serialNumber=3

Steady. can Officer(NS) take over?

Opiser also lanlan.. under SAF section 34(1), Warrant opiser takes charge of the maintenance of the whole camp including discipline.. commisioned opiser also have to follow.. take out rank and do push ups if kena...

http://armyboyz.files.wordpress.com/2008/01/solider_doing_push_ups_in_camouflage_uniform.jpg

1 Day Trip Outing

Cameron Highlands / Bidor / Kulai Makan 3D2N

Date : 07 to 09 March 2009

Time to meet : 5.00am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Bike Class: All Classes

Average Speed: 120km/hr

Total Distance : appr. 1200km

Halal Food : Non-Halal (Muslim Members pls PM for details)

1. Gr8White (TBC)

2. Ninjapura (Daelim RwR)

3. Xcert (RXZ)

4. SW9000 (SWing 400)

5. huairen (vara125)

6. normal_rider (S4)

7. Black

8. chris 525 (Fazer)

30. Encik Pat (TDM)

Max

Day 1

5.10am - briefing

5.25am - move off

7.00am - refuel at Pagoh 154km ...

9,00am - Breakfast Denkil 163km ... (Dutch)

10.30am - Reach Pulai 165km

12.00pm - Cameron Highlands Lunch (Provided)

- Strawberry Farm / Strawberry Desert (Dutch)

- Check-in

- Rest

6.00pm - Meet for Dinner (Provided)

- Buy beer and CSM entertainment nite...

Day 2

7.00am - Breakfast (Dutch)

- Highest Peak

- Cameron places of interest (too many to list)

- 12.00pm - Lunch (Provided)

- Cameron places of interest

5.00pm - Rest n Wash up

7.00pm - Dinner and Pasar Malam (Dutch)

Day 3

7.00am - Boh Tea Plantation Breakfast (Dutch)

11.00am - Packup and set off

1.00pm - Bidor Lunch (Power!!) (Dutch)

- Denkil Refuel

- Pagoh Refuel

7.00pm - Kulai Seafood Rest (Provided)

Est 9.00pm - GP Esso

Package will be out soon.

Total distance to and fro is abt 1200km... Pls calculte petrol cost: 1200 / FC(fuel consumption) x RM1.80

open to all cls of bikes if you can travel at 120km/hr ...

Closing Date : TBC

Opiser also lanlan.. under SAF section 34(1), Warrant opiser takes charge of the maintenance of the whole camp including discipline.. commisioned opiser also have to follow.. take out rank and do push ups if kena...

http://armyboyz.files.wordpress.com/2008/01/solider_doing_push_ups_in_camouflage_uniform.jpg

:sian::sian::cry::cry:

Boh pian Encik more lao jiao then me. You can have both while i continue my push up in one corner.:cry:

:sian::sian::cry::cry:

Boh pian Encik more lao jiao then me. You can have both while i continue my push up in one corner.:cry:

for the record .......... i started touring abt 1year 1 month only hor ...

i still under traning one hor ....

for the record .......... i started touring abt 1year 1 month only hor ...

i still under traning one hor ....

But u advance SOF, Navy Seal, Airborne, Ranger training wo... we so long still in BMT....