If gangstar is Jay ..........Aleph sape pulak ! ! !:slapforehead:

alah yg mcm gay2 ckit tu ler.... wakakakakakak... gurau jekh... aleph yg abg handsome2 tu ler........:cheeky:

" I rather be a racer for a moment than be a spectator for a lifetime. " :thumb:

Y125z, Vespa, Wave, WR, KTM,Tzm, Gilera 06, Suzuki Raider, Wave again, Suzuki Raider Again,

Mitsubishi Colt & Mitsubishi Lancer EX, Volvo XC 90 (Coming)

• Replies 310

alah yg mcm gay2 ckit tu ler.... wakakakakakak... gurau jekh... aleph yg abg handsome2 tu ler........:cheeky:

Abg handsome2 ada banyak sangat.......abg jay kite pon handsome:thumb:

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2250/150/32/619653234/n619653234_1385192_7705.jpg
abg ryad pun handsome jugak... banyak lagi yang handsome jugak...

Esh......! ! ! betol ckp !:p

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2250/150/32/619653234/n619653234_1385192_7705.jpg

Had a bad day at tuas track last Sunday, didn't really getto enjoyed the full power of my bike. Water in petrol tank and i was riding without mudguard...=( and i crashed during the last turn cos my rear tire gave way.

[

tuas :thumb: hehehehe! thanx all for the experience!

abg jay flying lah @ tuas ! !:cool:

Ryad, see you this coming 1st march for the race!!! Heheheheheehhee

on ahhhh..... bro ! ! !:thumb:

Handsome ler, if not still wun hv gf n wifey to tag along everyday... but sometime sian osoe... haha.... Sunday was ok but d rain, haiz....... only bro j ryad n marc were the super agrressssive n hyper in the rain!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! racer maut pe!!!!!!

must make the track indoor type... wakaka... fammi, try nxt time... i had mine 3 time.. chill..... BISMILLAH ler...

" I rather be a racer for a moment than be a spectator for a lifetime. " :thumb:

Y125z, Vespa, Wave, WR, KTM,Tzm, Gilera 06, Suzuki Raider, Wave again, Suzuki Raider Again,

Mitsubishi Colt & Mitsubishi Lancer EX, Volvo XC 90 (Coming)

Handsome ler, if not still wun hv gf n wifey to tag along everyday... but sometime sian osoe... haha.... Sunday was ok but d rain, haiz....... only bro j ryad n marc were the super agrressssive n hyper in the rain!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! racer maut pe!!!!!!

must make the track indoor type... wakaka... fammi, try nxt time... i had mine 3 time.. chill..... BISMILLAH ler...

dry track better eh..but the extreme guy more power...love his lean when he takes the corner... excellent body work even though it's rainy weather..plus he's using everything stock on his bike and sava tires.

[

ah ah la i failed... yeah.. dun give up... thanx... 1st march got track day again?

Race day bro:thumb: