<CMO> BROQUET Fuel Charger (UK)-->Save Fuel, Increase Power! / Different Preown Parts

• Replies 1.6k

Thanks you bro!!!

customer like u make my day!!!

all the sweating,

running here and there and HARD WORK worth it!!!!

Cheers!!

thanks for support!!!

ups for your hot product!!=)

All PM and SMS replied........

Bros, sorry for late reply sometimes due to i'm a ONE MAN SHOW....hope u guys can understand but i will definately reply.

That's how i do business...looking for long term relation and word of mouth from customers

Cheers!!! :cheers:

Yamaha R1 broquet user review

Put one on my R1.

Before use that Broquet, my mileage when start to reserve is 190.

Aft becomes to 220-230..

quite a jump though

-->INCREASED Power(Up to 2 HorsePower Increase!!!)

PROVEN WITH DYNO RUN CHART DONE BY CHIEF MECH AH XIONG AT UNITY MOTOR.

-->Chief Mech brought a B2/T for his

KSR after this dyno.He give my product THUMB UP!!! :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/MotorcycleDynojet-RVF400cc15-12-07.jpg

Hi bro,

are u the one that brought it from me at the suntec BIKE Feast last year??

Thanks so much for your support and review!!

Cheers!!!!!

hey hey....

rem mi....

broquet is gd man...

use it on my zx12 r....

save fuel & increase power....

nv reari feel it though lol....

mayb 12r too powerful to feel it unless dyno la....

but when i tranfto my small bike ...

was a cub ...

my top speed is 110km/h ....

aft put tat 120+ km/h...

mind u i a 100 +kg guy....

imagine the power gain....

fantastic p[roduct...

NO ReGret!!!!!!!!

hmm...i dun rem leh....

i gt post b4 on yr prev thread....

any way it a gd product....!!!:thumb:

no regrets....

but nw regret ...

coz nv put on my bike i recently brought....

no $$$

Thanks for your review bro!!

intro your friends to BROQUET

nice to know u are saving fuel as well as $$

cheers!!!!!

I've been using it for 1 year and it does improves my fuel consumption for at least 30km more. Btw, I'm Sean and riding a S4 Spec 1.

Thanks Bro for your review

;-)

BTW, Your BMW bike rocks!!!!!!!!

cheers!!

Been using for quite a few months.. mileage up by 30-40km at least, from fuel savings I already got back what I paid for the device..definitely recommend to fellow riders out there.. good stuff, cannot bluff :thumb:

Thanks Bro for your precious review!!!

Cheers!!!!!!!!!

upssssssssssss for broquet!!

used it for my SP

really save petrol

and power did really

increase. by abit la

not tat much cos not NOS

lol.

althou sell my SP le

next owner using it oso

say save petrol!!

and can go up 2 250km

per full tank

BMW 1100 broquet user review

Been using for quite a few months.. mileage up by 30-40km at least, from fuel savings I already got back what I paid for the device..definitely recommend to fellow riders out there.. good stuff, cannot bluff :thumb:

2. Single/Dual Mode

Voltage Stablizer

Single Mode($80),

DUAL Mode($130)-->Able to select "FAST PICK UP" OR "HIGH TOP SPEED" mode depending on your CHOICE!!!

Hey Derek, its me Short who bought ur iTune-VS Dual Mode.

Wah ! This thing reali works ! My effort of coming down for the FreeTrial wasn't a waste of time. Haaha ! After trying, i straight away bought it and thanks to Benjamin who install it for me.

As i can i say, the differents was there..

Simple is use lesser Rpm, But gain more POWER !! haaha !!:lol:

Will looking forward for ur Spark Booster !

http://i336.photobucket.com/albums/n351/fidahgemuk/faizal%20in%20style/Short%20jackass/91303e3a.jpg

HAha,

nice to know u enjoy the VS.steady right?

when i SAY it its works ,i PROVE it!!!

action speak louder than words!!!

THANKS for your support!!!!

hope to see u intro yours friends to my Svcs (BIKE PARTS DEALER)

and PRODUCTS(BROQUET FUEL CHARGER,DUAL MODE VS).

Cheers!!!

Hey Derek, its me Short who bought ur iTune-VS Dual Mode.

Wah ! This thing reali works ! My effort of coming down for the FreeTrial wasn't a waste of time. Haaha ! After trying, i straight away bought it and thanks to Benjamin who install it for me.

As i can i say, the differents was there..

Simple is use lesser Rpm, But gain more POWER !! haaha !!:lol:

Will looking forward for ur Spark Booster !

Thanks you bro!!!

customer like u make my day!!!

all the sweating,

running here and there and HARD WORK worth it!!!!

Cheers!!

thanks for support!!!

ups for your hot product!!=)

INTRODUCING BROQUET FUEL CHARGER FROM UK!!!!

-->INCREASE Travel Mileage (Extra 30-68km MORE!!!)

PROVEN with USER REVIEW from sgbikers here. :thumb:

-->INCREASE Power (Up to 2 HP Increase!!!)

PROVEN WITH DYNO RUN done at UNITY MOTOR By CHIEF MECH AH XIONG .

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/MotorcycleDynojet-RVF400cc15-12-07.jpg

-->One Set lasts for 400,000 kms,TRANFER YOUR BROQUET To your NEW BIKE!! Worthwhile Investment!!!

-->BIKE THROTTLE FEEL LIGHTER AND ALWAYS READY TO GO!!!!!!

How To Fix??

--->JUST INSERT INTO FUEL TANK!!!

The most effective, fuel catalyst systems available in the market. In-Tank Systems are simple to install, requiring only "dropping down the chute" or through the float sensor cover. The Systems are designed for the value-for-money oriented customer and it gives all known Broquet benefits including keeping the fuel "fresh". It is a Once off Fit-&-Forget system that will last a whopping 400,000 km or probably 15-20 years in Singapore. Broquet’s formula is the original and till today mostly imitated but never duplicated.

Broquet’s effect on fuel happens at the molecular level where it optimises the percentage of ‘clean-burn’ hydrocarbons in the fuel. (Typically this can be about 70-80%) The result is an increase in combustion efficiency which leads to greater fuel economy and power output. Besides this, Broquet’s effect on fuel promotes smoother burning, cooler combustion temperatures and regulated burning cycles especially at high rpms where burning is usually quite erratic. The result is a quieter and smoother engine at any rpm! Ask any Broquet user and they’ll tell you how different their engines perform and the incredible fuel savings they love!

More Information at http://www.broquet.com.sg

BROQUET Price List

B/2T In-Tank Unit (SGD59.00)--> Class 2B bikes

B/5T In-Tank Unit (SGD135.00)--> Class 2A & above

B/8T In-Tank Unit (SGD210.00)--> For Class 2 Touring and Track Use

Item to be CASH AND CARRY at Jurong/Bt panjang

Call/Sms 98759408 (DEREK).

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/DSC00147.jpg

Hi All Dear customers and friends,

I will be getting married on this SUNDAY 27 SEP 09.

I promise my wife to stop business for few days...cos still got lots of marriage stuff to follow up.

Customers who PM/sms me i will keep a record and reply u once my marriage is

done next week.

Thanks All for the Kind Understanding

;-)

Cheers!!!

Hi All Dear customers and friends,

I will be getting married on this SUNDAY 27 SEP 09.

I promise my wife to stop business for few days...cos still got lots of marriage stuff to follow up.

Customers who PM/sms me i will keep a record and reply u once my marriage is

done next week.

Thanks All for the Kind Understanding

;-)

Cheers!!!

Hi Guys,I'm Back!!!!

Will contact those who want to deal the BROQUET....

Thanks for all the Kind Wishes!!!

Cheers!!!

Sorry to keep u guys waiting.....

if i miss out anyone,pls kindly sms me a reminder...

See u guys soon for collection

;-)

Thank you for your review bro!!!....nice to know that BROQUET works for u!!!

:clap:

i got some bros telling me BROQUET is expensive, but in this world u PAY for wat u GET!!

Personally,i think it will be a worthworth investment cos u can still carry over to your NEW bike!!!

hi bro derrick.. sorry it took sometime to write up a review. received ur sms a few days back. so here it is. bought this stuff from you early last year for my spark 135. all i can say is there IS a BIG difference in fuel consumption. unlike rev tec, this product saves my petrol without any power cut. ive tested with and without revtec.. and now its just the wonderful broquet in my tank. guys trust me.. this thing works magic. now im riding a bigger c.c. and will definitely get another one from you soon derrick! good luck for ur sales!!

Yamaha RXK BROQUET USER REVIEW

firstly..

a big thank you derek and broquet. :D

just now morning rain.. difficult to start.. engine like never makan no power to catch traffic light.. met derek put in broquet then go nearby kopitiam. within 1hour i can feel the power. my rxk so slow... now im happy i wont sell my bike. my friend test my bike many said why suddenly pickup gd. :)

i 100% recommend my friends and to all other riders...

derek i pass your number.. soon they will call you..

gd luck for your sales!!..

Honda RVF broquet user review

this is the only fuel saving product i trust in the market right now.. bought one to give it a try.. cant really feel power, but can see the additional kilometers in my trip meters.. some of you may wonder how it works.. basically it works the same as mineral water.. place mineral rock in a water and after awhile it became mineral water.. good for your body... broquet, good for your bike..

i tried those small bottles cost about 2 bucks that claims to save petrol.. it clogs my carburretor making my bike runs lean damaging my piston.. thats how it saves petrol.. making the vehicle runs lean by clogging the jettings and fuel injectors.. try burning the liquid, try compress and burn, results is that it doesnt burn..

2 bucks for every 2 pumps or 100 plus which you can use till your bike runs another round of the mileage..

Up for 05/10/09!!!!!!!!

any enquires sms DIRECT

9875-9408(Derek)

cheers!!!!