<CMO> BROQUET Fuel Charger (UK)-->Save Fuel, Increase Power! / Different Preown Parts

Yamaha Spark 135 broquet user review

hi bro derrick.. sorry it took sometime to write up a review. received ur sms a few days back. so here it is. bought this stuff from you early last year for my spark 135. all i can say is there IS a BIG difference in fuel consumption. unlike rev tec, this product saves my petrol without any power cut. ive tested with and without revtec.. and now its just the wonderful broquet in my tank. guys trust me.. this thing works magic. now im riding a bigger c.c. and will definitely get another one from you soon derrick! good luck for ur sales!!
  • Replies 1.6k

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/CIMG0497.jpg Edited by vtec88

cbr400 broquet user review

hey derrick bro, i finally got my extra mileage frm d product...at least 30km more than usual. Previously cud not get it cost my carbs was out of tune. Aldy serviced it n saw d results.

Also previously installed d broquet for my car n i got extra 40km more.

Initially was not sure whether tis thing wud work but it really does for both cars n bikes.

Upsss 4 tis product!! :thumb:

Aprilia RS125 broquet user review

upz for this product !!! been using it for 2 months and the fc is great !!!

was using some addictive before and manage to get 19-20km/l. but with this i could easily achieve 22-23km/l. the addictive was ard 10+ bucks a bottle that usuallu last for one month or so but with the lower price of the broquet you can get better mileage and way way way lots of saving for long run if you compare. great $$$ saving product and frenly seller too ! for info i am riding a rs125.

honda cbr 400 fireblade broquet user review

vtec88..

Good luck for your sales...

From a satisfied user of broquet for 2 yrs....

Strom1000(v-twin) BROQUET USER REVIEW

Currently riding Strom1000(v-twin) with Broquet Fuel charger. Extremely happy with this product and it does save petrol. Save petrol=save money.....And the thing I like most is lesser engine's grunt and smooth delivery on my bike. Excellent for touring.

Yamaha RXK BROQUET USER REVIEW

firstly..

a big thank you derek and broquet. :D

just now morning rain.. difficult to start.. engine like never makan no power to catch traffic light.. met derek put in broquet then go nearby kopitiam. within 1hour i can feel the power. my rxk so slow... now im happy i wont sell my bike. my friend test my bike many said why suddenly pickup gd. :)

i 100% recommend my friends and to all other riders...

derek i pass your number.. soon they will call you..

gd luck for your sales!!..

Honda NSR SP150 broquet user review

Hello,

I bought the broquet quite a few weeks back, and i have to say its quite alright. Might be psychological, but I feel my bike has really become a bit more powerful.

Power increase a little bit la, but now engine quite smooth.

with broquet my one full tank can run 300km on 98 :) not bad!

Honda Blackbird broquet user review

I got the 5-pellet Broquet last week. I put it into the tank the same night I got from Derek after meeting him at Suntec. Parked and went for dinner and clubbing until late. My ride home(Sembawang) that night was a big surprise for me. My bike engine was real smooth. Feels like a different machine. Normally I can feel the engine pulling when I go at 120km/h but that night the engine still feel very smooth going at 140km/h. So far I have not travel much so I am still waiting for my 1st tank to finish to calculate the FC. Will let you know if there is anyone interested. I do not know Derek before I met him to collect the Broquet that night. I just called him after reading the many testimonials on another thread.

Previously I had purchased another magnetic product call the EPS Fuel Saver. It does not really work for the same bike I have. Currently I am also using a drop-in-tank(on every refill) product call PowerPill. This one works but Broquet is much easier and cheaper in the long run.

Personally I believe it's a good product and very much worth it. 10% savings may not be a lot but if I had purchased the Broquet in 2002, my estimated savings would have been about $600+ at 19km/L of 68,000km+ on the clock. But no regrets, it will follow me to the next bike I am buying.

Aprilia RS125 broquet user review

upz for this product !!! been using it for 2 months and the fc is great !!!

was using some addictive before and manage to get 19-20km/l. but with this i could easily achieve 22-23km/l. the addictive was ard 10+ bucks a bottle that usuallu last for one month or so but with the lower price of the broquet you can get better mileage and way way way lots of saving for long run if you compare. great $$$ saving product and frenly seller too ! for info i am riding a rs125.

Thanks Macus for the B2 yesterday!!!!

Remember to FIRST guage your full tank to reserve MILEAGE before u put BROQUET. Only then u can compare MILEAGE before and after using BROQUET.

Awaiting your review.....

Cheers!!!

;-)

RS 125 broquet user review

1st thanks to derek.

Bought the broquet for my aprilia rs125. Orginal mileage max. Was around 240km (rider only). Now my mileage is about 270km (rider + sometime pillion)

at times of rising fuel cost, broquet would provide long term savings.

Cheers!!

Fazer 600 broquet user review

great stuff, order one from above bro.. increase my milage by 20-30km.. i riding fazer 600 :p

Strom1000(v-twin) BROQUET USER REVIEW

Currently riding Strom1000(v-twin) with Broquet Fuel charger. Extremely happy with this product and it does save petrol. Save petrol=save money.....And the thing I like most is lesser engine's grunt and smooth delivery on my bike. Excellent for touring.

YAMAHA Spark 135 BROQUET USER REVIEW

thanks derek.. i am that guy whom bought from u previously.. ming..riding sparks 135rr..

ya.. this miracle semi-circular looking magnets in the net helps much alot compare then once i drop it in my fuel tank.. easy and definitely worth the price..

my fc was like 30-35 km/litre usage (due to modification of cdi and etc...)

now my fc stay ard 45-50 km/litre ~!~ really save alot more~~~

and was given with warranty card from the seller..

and definitely the seller is a friendly guy~~

what's more u can ask for?:thumb:

Thanks Dave for the B8 yesterday...

the car one i find out liao let u know...

cheers!!!!

Yamaha R6 broquet user review

thanks DEREK for the good lobang...FC improvement was obvious,from a mere 180km-200km per tank to 220km to 230km per tank...for ppl still considering out there,fc greatly depends on your riding style esp for ppl with a strong right hand but BROQUET works by maximising the potential of your petrol,thus ensuring a more complete combustion in your bikes so creating a potential 20% to 30% fuel efficiecy...BROQUET is just a product that works by charging your petrol not making petrol...been using for 2 years,THUMBS UP for the product,recently upgrade to a mitsubishi ex sports,so just took out BROQUET from my fuel tank n sold it to my friend for half the cost...considering on the petrol savings n selling at half price,i am already laughing at how much i been saving,broke even on my BROQUET cost on just the 3rd month i bought from DEREK...and million thanks to DEREK on deliverying the product to me at jurong east Rite Pizza outlet...Btw still wanna get the car version, be sure to get back to me @81638993 NIC

Thanks Bernard and friend for the B5 in tank for their super 4...

hope u guys never kena the rain....ride safe and

hope to get your review soon...

cheers!!

Yamaha RXK BROQUET USER REVIEW

firstly..

a big thank you derek and broquet. :D

just now morning rain.. difficult to start.. engine like never makan no power to catch traffic light.. met derek put in broquet then go nearby kopitiam. within 1hour i can feel the power. my rxk so slow... now im happy i wont sell my bike. my friend test my bike many said why suddenly pickup gd. :)

i 100% recommend my friends and to all other riders...

derek i pass your number.. soon they will call you..

gd luck for your sales!!..

INTRODUCING BROQUET FUEL CHARGER FROM UK!!!!

-->INCREASE Travel Mileage (Extra 30-68km MORE!!!)

PROVEN with USER REVIEW from sgbikers here. :thumb:

Hi Ladies and Gentleman,

This is a redirect link.....PLS refer to my CMO thread below for more information.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=222733&page=5

Thanks for Viewing!!!

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/CIMG0497.jpg

Yamaha R1 broquet user review

Put one on my R1.

Before use that Broquet, my mileage when start to reserve is 190.

Aft becomes to 220-230..

quite a jump though

Special Thanks to BMW sim for bringing his riding bubbies to support BROQUET!!!!

next time got good thing wouldnt forget u man....

Steady bro

;-)