• Replies 1.8k

he is Go-Kart King :angel:
dont anyhow say hor ..........................

i no king ..... i am Devil ........

Devil of all Evil ..............

king or Devil ......

dear all .... i will be closing this threah soon as the trip have

been completed ..........

so anyone who have pic to share .. please post it up soon

thank you

king or Devil ......

dear all .... i will be closing this threah soon as the trip have

been completed ..........

so anyone who have pic to share .. please post it up soon

thank you

pic have lah.

this whole week been busy....

actually tot of sharing them during Thursday gathering... haizz...

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx
pic have lah.

this whole week been busy....

actually tot of sharing them during Thursday gathering... haizz...

maybe I just put a thread to somewhere first then slowly take my own sweet time to put up the pictures.

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx
maybe I just put a thread to somewhere first then slowly take my own sweet time to put up the pictures.

you jus up load to your own site .. than copry the link

and paste it at 1 Day Trip Outing if this thread is close lor

Just got news from my prospective father-in-law... got more pics coming soon...

pictures of the bride.......?????

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel: