Sunday Ride to Taman Negeri, Kuala Rompin - 8 Mar 09

Guest AngMohKia

Sunday Ride to Taman Negeri, Kuala Rompin

Date: 8 March 09

Time to meet: 0900hrs (Please take BF at Home)

Place to Meet: Gelang Patah Esso

Location to Visit: Kuala Rompin, Taman Negeri (No Off Road - Tar Road Only)

Distance to Location: Around 234km (Mersing Side)

Open to all class of bikes (Newbies most welcome)

1. Angmohkia & BD (GS1200)

2. Justborn (STX)

3. Dahun (STX)

4. OngCS (STX)

5. Benbenji (???)

6. Wormz (VFR)

7. Meat Eater (S4)

8. Jason (TDM)

9. Vespaboy (ST11)

10. Lao uncle (scooter)

11. Space Cop Gaban (Pulsar Exia 180) TBC

12. Kai Long (GS1200)

13. Busa 1300 (must be Busa hor?)

14. Strada (TDM)

15.scooter lacer ( scooter)

16. Haikel (Sports Bike)

17. Austin Lim (Bike??????)

MAX

Since many lau cheow going and can help me, the MAX is 20. Thanks for all the interest.

Taman Negeri (Not Taman Negara) is part of Endau Rompin situated at Kuala Rompin on the East Side of Malaysia. There is a river (big stream to me) as well as a waterfall and swimming is possible

• Replies 241

2. Justborn (STX)

3. Dahun (STX)

4. OngCS (STX)

5. Benbenji (???)

6. Wormz (VFR)

7. Meat Eater (S4)

8. Jason (TDM)

9. Vespaboy (ST11)

10. Lao uncle (scooter)

12. Kai Long (GS1200)

14. Strada (TDM)

16. Haikel (Sports Bike)

17. Austin Lim (Sports Bike)

MAX

Since many lau cheow going and can help me, the MAX is 20. Thanks for all the interest.

Taman Negeri (Not Taman Negara) is part of Endau Rompin situated at Kuala Rompin on the East Side of Malaysia. There is a river (big stream to me) as well as a waterfall and swimming is possible

'Since many lau cheow going and can help me, the MAX is 20. Thanks for all the interest.'

As a result of majority Lau Cheow.... max capacity up from 15 to 20....:angel::cheeky::) Amazing!!!

Lau Cheow = Complacency :dot:

I will chong till you have to look for me high and lo......

2. Justborn (STX)

3. Dahun (STX)

4. OngCS (STX)

5. Benbenji (???)

6. Wormz (VFR)

7. Meat Eater (S4)

8. Jason (TDM)

9. Vespaboy (ST11)

10. Lao uncle (scooter)

12. Kai Long (GS1200)

14. Strada (TDM)

16. Haikel (Sports Bike)

18. NC30 (DRZ400SM)

MAX

looks like a nice ride...

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

Guest AngMohKia

2. Justborn (STX)

3. Dahun (STX)

4. OngCS (STX)

5. Benbenji (???)

6. Wormz (VFR)

7. Meat Eater (S4)

8. Jason (TDM)

9. Vespaboy (ST11)

10. Lao uncle (scooter)

12. Kai Long (GS1200)

13. Busa 1300 & Bor (Aiyah Busa)

14. Strada (TDM)

15. Scooter lacer ( scooter)

16. Haikel (Sports Bike)

18. NC30 (DRZ400SM)

MAX

Taman Negeri (Not Taman Negara) is part of Endau Rompin situated at Kuala Rompin on the East Side of Malaysia. There is a river (big stream to me) as well as a waterfall and swimming is possible:cheer::cheer:

2. Justborn (STX)

3. Dahun (STX)

4. OngCS (STX)

5. Benbenji (???)

6. Wormz (VFR)

7. Meat Eater (S4)

8. Jason (TDM)

9. Vespaboy (ST11)

10. Lao uncle (scooter)

12. Kai Long (GS1200)

14. Strada (TDM)

16. Haikel (Sports Bike)

18. NC30 (DRZ400SM)

19. Le Lio - Rookie (FZ)

MAX

2. Justborn (STX)

3. Dahun (STX)

4. OngCS (STX)

5. Benbenji (???)

6. Wormz (VFR)

7. Meat Eater (S4)

8. Jason (TDM)

9. Vespaboy (ST11) - cannot go due to last minute travel

10. Lao uncle (scooter)

12. Kai Long (GS1200)

14. Strada (TDM)

16. Haikel (Sports Bike)

18. NC30 (DRZ400SM)

19. Le Lio - Rookie (FZ)

MAX

Dear Angmohkia - Really sorry but kena go for overseas trip leaving on 8th March itself. have to pull out - sorry!

My Ride - Vespa ET8

Former But Damn Good Ride ST1100 (STOC # 7811)

Patience is a virtue....

Think of SAVING GAIA http://www.savinggaia.sg/

2. Justborn (STX)

3. Dahun (STX)

4. OngCS (STX)

5. Benbenji (???)

6. Wormz (VFR)

7. Meat Eater (S4)

8. Jason (TDM)

9. Lao uncle (scooter)

10. Space Cop Gaban (Pulsar Exia 180) TBC

11. Kai Long (GS1200)

12. Busa 1300 & Bor (Aiyah Busa)

13. Strada (TDM)

14. Scooter lacer ( scooter)

15. Haikel (Sports Bike)

16. Austin Lim (Sports Bike)

17. NC30 (DRZ400SM)

18. Le Lio - Rookie (FZ)

MAX

My Ride - Vespa ET8

Patience is a virtue....

Guest AngMohKia
Just to check, what are we going to do once we reach the place? Swim, makan???

:angel:Yup....we reach there,,,,,,,,we go Endau Rompin have lunch before we go in to the park....

Arrive then swim in the river (stream),,,,,,then go to the waterfall to cool down.......

Finish,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,go to Mersing have early din din and then have a cool ride back home....:angel::angel:

Damn!!! lucky guys - i'll be stuck on a 7 hour flight...sigh!!!!!

Will try to join next time.

My Ride - Vespa ET8

Patience is a virtue....

Damn!!! lucky guys - i'll be stuck on a 7 hour flight...sigh!!!!!

Will try to join next time.

wah ...struck in a 7 hours flight arr .... :faint:

me oso ... struck in a 7 hour ride ...... :faint:

erm, i got a fren wishing to join, but SHE rides a 125 wave, any problem bo ar?

1st .... swee bo .. ??

2nd ...... got BF .. ??

3rd ...... rich bo .. ??

o_O Eh... like tat i how to answer... if ok, she tag along, then who wanan "help" her OTOT la...

:PEh .... like tat i oso how to ans ..... ok .. wait for the organizer to ans you

CaLlInG ..... AnGmOhKiA

bring her along ah. at least i not alone. the rest r all d big machines. anyhoo...

anyone know hw 2 link a laptop to a desktop without using a router?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

bring her along ah. at least i not alone. the rest r all d big machines. anyhoo...

anyone know hw 2 link a laptop to a desktop without using a router?

i know i know ..... but i dont know how to tell you here leh ....

hah?:dot::dot:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

wat ... ??? wat hah ... ??

errr... nvmind.

Guest AngMohKia

1. Pretty Bo?

2. Got BF Bo?

3. Rich Bo?

4. Encik Pat like Bo?

Okay as long as Encik Pat Look after............:angel:

Come come,,,,,,,don't shy........all those following damn tiko one.....:thumb:

http://tell.fll.purdue.edu/JapanProj/FLClipart/Medical/faint.gif

1. Pretty Bo?

2. Got BF Bo?

3. Rich Bo?

4. Encik Pat like Bo?

Okay as long as Encik Pat Look after............:angel:

Come come,,,,,,,don't shy........all those following damn tiko one.....:thumb:

:angel:Yup....we reach there,,,,,,,,we go Endau Rompin have lunch before we go in to the park....

Arrive then swim in the river (stream),,,,,,then go to the waterfall to cool down.......

Finish,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,go to Mersing have early din din and then have a cool ride back home....:angel::angel:

You mean " din din" dinner right. HeHe...I Malay so some of the words I don't quite understand. Cool then....