• Replies 3.4k

there is 2 stud protuding in the front of the seat when you open it. can put the d ring of helmet then close your seat to secure your helmet

ive been looking for those studs but i cant find it! i know the hinge there got 2 plastic things that look like 2 pointed cones, are those the studs? I cant seem to hang anything from there as there isnt enuff space. can show me a pic? :cheeky:

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:

ya that 2 cone shape thingy, can hang one u need to fasten your helmet hook the strap onto the cone abit hard cuz very tight, then once u hook close the seat can le.

oh i see. i keep trying to put the d ring over the cone thingy. IMPOSSIBLE! i shall try the strap helmet and loop the strap over the cone. thanks.

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:
i stay west wahahaz nam dai there u stay east side where? sometime i do go loyang temple pray pray one

i got go loyang too.. or maybe we can meet up somewhere c every1 when free...

wanna change ma x9 to gts200.....1st hand how much?? any ideas frens???

saw future scooterin pic of da handle bar & custom front cover cool!!..how much is tat custom??

think new bike new 7k i ask a bike shop then the custom head so call lion head is $400 and the naked handle bike with steering is 400 plus also its very exp from the bike shop.

i got go loyang too.. or maybe we can meet up somewhere c every1 when free...

hahaz its okie with me i am free everynite afterwo.rk ;) btw check with you guys anyone change the exhaust pipe for the bike mine rusty like siao need to change it off real soon.

oh i see. i keep trying to put the d ring over the cone thingy. IMPOSSIBLE! i shall try the strap helmet and loop the strap over the cone. thanks.

ao bro how can be done? unless people cut ya strap if not should be very secure one. ;)

but i loop over the cone, the strap d ring is exposed. and all a theif needs to do is unstrap the d ring and take the helmet out. haha i dunno how you do it so that the d ring is hidden. maybe u show me one day.

Anyway, rusty pipe u cover up the chrome parts with newspaper and just spray a few layers of high temp paint over. try to sand paper off some rust first before u do it. I spray almost all the exposed metal parts already to prevent rust.

but i loop over the cone, the strap d ring is exposed. and all a theif needs to do is unstrap the d ring and take the helmet out. haha i dunno how you do it so that the d ring is hidden. maybe u show me one day.

Anyway, rusty pipe u cover up the chrome parts with newspaper and just spray a few layers of high temp paint over. try to sand paper off some rust first before u do it. I spray almost all the exposed metal parts already to prevent rust.

still hv to be careful bro. so long as there's a little metal exposed, it will rust and even beneath the paint work. this phenomenon is pretty hard to counter actually. :(

Let's do some consolidation here..hehe...

North Group

• lemontree - Woodlands

South Group

midreef - Queenstown

East Group

• SYM88

West Group

• juz1985

Added to the list.

Knight of the Old Code

A knight is sworn to valour, His heart knows only virtue,

His blade defends the helpless, His might upholds the weak.

His word speaks only the truth, His wrath undoes the wicked.

think new bike new 7k i ask a bike shop then the custom head so call lion head is $400 and the naked handle bike with steering is 400 plus also its very exp from the bike shop.

thank 4da info broo......trying to sell off ma x9 ....wish to sell asap...

then can hunt 4da gts.........

is da handle bar & lion head legal???? thxxxxxxxx again...........

thank 4da info broo......trying to sell off ma x9 ....wish to sell asap...

then can hunt 4da gts.........

is da handle bar & lion head legal???? thxxxxxxxx again...........

yup its legal so no worry but the lion head horx just purely comestic niaz not much use one. rather improve on perfomance change exhaust to gpr hohoho my next upgrade >.

Added to the list.

hmmx only 4 update nia haha. all diff side of singapore siazz. i can go woodland n queentown meet you guys no pro cuz my hse between pie n aye niaz ;) east abit far but can try. you guys can add me at msn [email protected] if there is any GTS 200 outing ;)

Later i go hook le take a pic for u. hmmx mine actually spray b4 le but still rust so abit sian liao its spoilt the look for my bike. my motor shop ask me save and change to gpr pipe so next mth changing le =)

hello all, i'm new here. haha, my husband kept pestering me to go online & look for ppl to go out with. he & his friend just bought a new SYM a few weeks ago. & are looking for more ppl who r riding SYM to go out with...

yup its legal so no worry but the lion head horx just purely comestic niaz not much use one. rather improve on perfomance change exhaust to gpr hohoho my next upgrade >.

yeahh 400+400$ 4da cosmetic is expensive...

so where u get ur gts from.....??

how does ur gts feels like...??

seen gts on da rd..& it look cool whoaaaaaaa

My silver SYM GTS 200 in the carpark.

Image034a.jpg

Knight of the Old Code

A knight is sworn to valour, His heart knows only virtue,

His blade defends the helpless, His might upholds the weak.

His word speaks only the truth, His wrath undoes the wicked.

My bike taken at carpark if u all see me can say hi to me ;)

cooooooooooooooolnesssssssss

how much u paid for da mudguard bar??...look garanggg:thumb::thumb:

My silver SYM GTS 200 in the carpark.

cool bike seen em on da road...still ridin ma x9 cant wait to get ma 1st GTS

when/wher u get yours??....is ther black??

your silver awesome too:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb: