• Replies 3.4k

cooooooooooooooolnesssssssss

how much u paid for da mudguard bar??...look garanggg:thumb::thumb:

my gts second hand de so mudguard and the led signal come wif it already but exhaust damn chui haha ;P

hello all, i'm new here. haha, my husband kept pestering me to go online & look for ppl to go out with. he & his friend just bought a new SYM a few weeks ago. & are looking for more ppl who r riding SYM to go out with...

hi where do you all stay ??? or your husband can organise a gts outing for us?

I bought second hand. But new one at autobacs selling 80 dollars for a box of 2.

i found the philli diamond H7 price le, include install anout $78 for a pair

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

North Group

• lemontree - Woodlands

South Group

• midreef - Queenstown

East Group

• SYM88

West Group

• juz1985

Unclassified

• kennyseaw
  • samantha89
  • habib2000
  • justborn
  • zyrofillica

North Group

• lemontree - Woodlands

South Group

• midreef - Queenstown

East Group

• SYM88

West Group

• juz1985

Unclassified

• kennyseaw does not have gts200. future scootering boss.
  • samantha89
  • habib2000
  • justborn
  • zyrofillica Sengkang

• samantha89
  • habib2000
  • justborn
  • zyrofillica Sengkang

Lemon tree, u can go future scootering and get it installed.

SI852537.jpg

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:
cool bike seen em on da road...still ridin ma x9 cant wait to get ma 1st GTS

when/wher u get yours??....is ther black??

your silver awesome too:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

Got mine from Heng Motors at their Toh Guan Branch in Nov last year. I recall they do have the black color unit then.

Knight of the Old Code

A knight is sworn to valour, His heart knows only virtue,

His blade defends the helpless, His might upholds the weak.

His word speaks only the truth, His wrath undoes the wicked.

nice bike hahaz mine second hand sian outlook like old old one already sob sob

Haven't wash and polish my bike in a while. Need to sweat it out soon else the bike will look run down. :)

Knight of the Old Code

A knight is sworn to valour, His heart knows only virtue,

His blade defends the helpless, His might upholds the weak.

His word speaks only the truth, His wrath undoes the wicked.

North Group

• lemontree - Woodlands

South Group

• midreef - Queenstown

East Group

• SYM88

West Group

• juz1985
    Justborn - GTS 250

Unclassified

• kennyseaw
  • samantha89
  • habib2000
  • zyrofillica

is good to see so many posting and keep tis thread active

Haven't wash and polish my bike in a while. Need to sweat it out soon else the bike will look run down. :)

but gts is easier to maintain cuz very simple for the parts ;).

• samantha89
  • habib2000
  • justborn
  • zyrofillica Sengkang

yoz bro paiseh i tried 2dae hanging the spare helmet to the cone thingy the d ring is exposed heehee sorry nv notice also hahaz ;)

North Group

lemontree - Woodlands

South Group

midreef - Queenstown

East Group

SYM88

West Group

juz1985 - Jurong West

Justborn - GTS 250

Unclassified

kennyseaw

samantha89

habib2000

zyrofillica

Got mine from Heng Motors at their Toh Guan Branch in Nov last year. I recall they do have the black color unit then.

currently im ridin ma grey x9...so hopin to change to black GTS...hope ther still have it

North Group

lemontree - Woodlands

South Group

midreef - Queenstown

v8nick - RedHill

East Group

SYM88

West Group

juz1985 - Jurong West

Justborn - GTS 250

Unclassified

kennyseaw

samantha89

habib2000

zyrofillica

Hi Guys

Recently this thread so popular so must join in the fun. When are we going for a GTS gathering?

ya its so popular tat y i also join in e fun.. i been riddin gts for 1yrs+ liao. my gts already fully mod! but too bad since like no 1 wan to meet up. only juz1985 n jwanch reply me

fully mod? Care to post pics? Exterior mods from future scootering or got internal mod? Im only interested in big bore kit if have. I heard of a possible 180 to 220 cc kit but that was a long time ago.

juz 1985. haha. looks like have to continue using my padlock to lock my 2nd helmet to the pillion footpeg hole. even a cheap smelly 40 dollar helmet sure will have pple want to steal one.

Edited by zyrofillica
http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:

North Group

zyro - sengkang

lemontree - Woodlands

South Group

midreef - Queenstown

v8nick - RedHill

East Group

SYM88

West Group

juz1985 - Jurong West

Justborn - GTS 250

just went to future to install my H7 diamond vision. Kenny help me change bulbs FOC! Bigshow, confirmed both main and high beam are H7 Size. Too bad kenny (future scootering) doesn't sell H7 diamond bulbs though. Feedback is that now the headlight matches the white ring LED and very chio! :shy: but seems like its much more hotter than usual dunno if will affect the clear headlampcover which is already slightly cracking. :faint:

Think I gonna install HID instead, hee hee. Glad that I gave u e correct info. :cheers:

Honda TA 200 (Apr05 - Dec05)

Kia Picanto 1.1M (Jan06 - now)

SYM GTS 200 (Jan07 - Jun08)

Husqvarna SM 125 (Jul08 - Mar09)

SYM GTS 200 (Mar09 - ???)

Life is wonderful, cherish it while you still young...:angel:

I'm p-plate too but staying in the north. :p

I North too, but not P-plate liao.:angel:

Honda TA 200 (Apr05 - Dec05)

Kia Picanto 1.1M (Jan06 - now)

SYM GTS 200 (Jan07 - Jun08)