SBF Majesty 250/400 Cafe 2009 / 2010

Oh, the new owner of my Majesty just passed his TP test today. I'm sure he's a happy man! Haha. Hope he can join you guys!!!

"---- Still trying to lose weight ----"

Class 2B: 20 Oct 2011

Class 2A: 04 Jan 2013

Class 2: 01 Apr 2014

Class 3: 05 Mar 2012

Class 4: 24 Mar 2015

PPCDL: 06 Sept 2012

• Replies 2.3k

Lol wanna change light bulb to white bulb ah n change horn too

http://www.motopark.com.pl/uploads/images/pojazdy/skutery/2009-Majesty-400-ABS-action-01.jpg
Long time no see. Sry, but I can't have meetups now. Really busy with work and studies. They are top priority. Haha. My dad wanna get auto bike. We're looking at 2014 Honda NC750X Low Down DCT ABS or the NC750S DCT ABS. Please help me lookout if anybody interested in the Kawasaki ER6F!!! Details to the link are here!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/415825-WTS-2011-Kawasaki-ER6F-ABS?p=8169272&highlight=#post8169272

Will post in the bikemart soon also!

Cheers!!!

Come join us soon ah! Kawasaki or New Bike also can...... ;)

Bikes ridden:

89-YamahaLC125, 91-SuzukiRG125, 92-HondaCBR400J , 94-YamahaVirago400, 94-SuzukiGSXR400R, 94-YamahaTZR125, 94-HondaCBR400NFireblade, 96-HondaSteed400,

97-AprilaExtrema125, 97-HondaCBR400LFireblade ,98-HondaShadow400, 00-HondaCB400VTEC1, 01HondaSteed400, 05-PiaggioX9180, 07-HondaSilverwing400, 11-KymcoDowntown300

2014-Majesty 400 2015-Silverwing SW-GT400 2017-Yamaha Tmax530

Here are more details on the Kawasaki ER6F under BikeMart section!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/used_bikes/25345/kawasaki_other_kawasaki_models?MSGNUM=500

Cheers!!!

Good luck with the sale man, so you can aim the NCX750.... will keep a lookout for you as well!

Take care in the meantime and join us soon!

Bikes ridden:

89-YamahaLC125, 91-SuzukiRG125, 92-HondaCBR400J , 94-YamahaVirago400, 94-SuzukiGSXR400R, 94-YamahaTZR125, 94-HondaCBR400NFireblade, 96-HondaSteed400,

97-AprilaExtrema125, 97-HondaCBR400LFireblade ,98-HondaShadow400, 00-HondaCB400VTEC1, 01HondaSteed400, 05-PiaggioX9180, 07-HondaSilverwing400, 11-KymcoDowntown300

Lol next week will be last gathering wif u all.. im going for 1 mth rest

Sent from my GT-N5120 using Tapatalk 4

http://www.motopark.com.pl/uploads/images/pojazdy/skutery/2009-Majesty-400-ABS-action-01.jpg

I am still in Spore lah. Alamak, I already mention I am busy with work and my studies!!!!

Really dont have the luxury of time to meet up. T_T.....

Sent from my LG-P875 using Tapatalk

"---- Still trying to lose weight ----"

Class 2B: 20 Oct 2011

Class 2A: 04 Jan 2013

Class 2: 01 Apr 2014

Class 3: 05 Mar 2012

Class 4: 24 Mar 2015

PPCDL: 06 Sept 2012

Oh, the new owner of my Majesty just passed his TP test today. I'm sure he's a happy man! Haha. Hope he can join you guys!!!

Thank you bro. Up for the good YP400. Hope COE can come down and extend her life for another 10 yrs. :)

Welcome to the group.

We'll post our next meet up if you are interested to meet up! ;)

There is about 5 of us meeting up regularly for almost anything, sometimes impromptu....lol

We are also doing some simple performance mod for the bike to make it a better ride.

I'm sure the COE will come down again as most of us wanna renew it. :)

Bikes ridden:

I am still in Spore lah. Alamak, I already mention I am busy with work and my studies!!!!

Really dont have the luxury of time to meet up. T_T.....

Sent from my LG-P875 using Tapatalk

Aiyah, you know Norz... he is disturbing you only mah..... :p

Anyway take care in the meantime. Hope you find your bike soon.... ;)

Bikes ridden:

Nice time guys in JB today. The restaurant food wasn't the greatest though..... :p

But the massage was really good, Norz and Tabung both had a great time with me at King Spa.

Also met a Swinger there and got his contact number. Hopefully we can have him join us as well next time. ;)

Bikes ridden:

Ah ha! GFE.... :p

Bikes ridden:

Last nite too wet to try. Only manage try a small stretch of road.

Power difference after 4000 rpm!

Bikes ridden:

Rest well Tabung! Satay at East Coast Food Centre will be waiting for you!

Bikes ridden:

Tabung.....,recoverd n join us soon....

Raymond.....,the food at east coast really kena......

On me next......

No problem, Norz... food that kena.....anytime!!!

Bikes ridden:

Welcome to the group.

We'll post our next meet up if you are interested to meet up! ;)

There is about 5 of us meeting up regularly for almost anything, sometimes impromptu....lol

We are also doing some simple performance mod for the bike to make it a better ride.

I'm sure the COE will come down again as most of us wanna renew it. :)

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Hi, I am considering getting a 2nd hand 2a scooter ... I have been looking at a few and might wanna consider a yp400, btw is there any common fault ?

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

Majesty is a very reliable bike. U want quality bike go for majesty. Mine is a 5 year old bike. Still no problem for me. Whereas a 1 year old Taiwan scoot can give u lots of problems already. They are cheap though.

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry: