• Replies 22.6k

ya went down motor world also. heard them say first few bike that fix the yoshimura pipe got free gift. yiqin wan fix??

haha no money leh ii happy wif my gpr le

somemore different color old type gpr :bounce:

I feel like selling my bike leh....

how ar....

but i dun fell like selling also leh.....

how ar....

also feel like zng my bike also leh....

how ar...

but think think zng also waste money leh...

how ar...

ask 1 q ah. for x1r, i went to mech and ask, they say if wan down fork mus cut the fork or something. like that the fork wont be so straight already.. true or not ah. all downfork for x1r like that 1 ah? not like rxz whereby they jus make the fork lower?

went to jb last week, ask abt down fork.. he says NO NEED TO CUT anytink, juz take out sometink at the fork(i dont understand bout tis), lower down the fork brace(but not so much as it will hit the mudguard, put some more fork oil to harden it abit.. then its good to GO! its better to also put the fork stabilizer he says... juz some info guys...

bought my new x1r at bike production for 4570 machine price + COE. think quite cheap right? but kickstart one. and i take spokey rim instead of sport rim. cos knew i would change to racing boy rim. haha.

its consider reasonable price for me... but new x1-r how come no electric satrt huh? racing boy rims... POWER LAH! i like abit regret buy yamaha logo rims... But my mechanic ask to buy 3 legged racing boy rims as its more light weight... haizz, dont know lah.. btw FishBoy, nice paintwork, really cool.. looks like lacer sibo!!!

juz kol my shop yesterday, x1-r FBD 2nd hand can get arnd $4300

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

annorr ken, we only got bus,taxi and bike only...we got chauffeur, but have to share with other people, whereas both of them can in car *ahemxx..

Eh hello, come back come back, you fly too far liao.........

deleted...... later say i anyhow bomb wait for 15 sep den see

can it fit onto spark or x1r..?

Too Late :sian:

Eh there is a saying that if you are patient you can get things you want and you like. :cheeky:

Good Afternoon all

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

ya went down motor world also. heard them say first few bike that fix the yoshimura pipe got free gift. yiqin wan fix??

Woooo... sounds good....

wah 800 is a very expensive but who knows its gona sound better and outperform GPR then maybe its worth the money...

Yup 800SGD pretty exp... got specs on the pipe? Performance?

Afternoon fellow ryders, its hot out there...

I feel like selling my bike leh....

how ar....

but i dun fell like selling also leh.....

how ar....

also feel like zng my bike also leh....

how ar...

but think think zng also waste money leh...

how ar...

keep it my fren, X-1R is a fighter in economy down turn... pump small amount of fuel... easy to maintain and importantly its a fun ride.

Some more the looks is fine and sweet.

dn stay out too late, when riding alone rmb to fold up your pillion footrest ah. :)

Yah i realised my pillion footrest was not fold up when i reach my office just now. I was like :eek:!!

Then i remember last night i bring my sister to TPY Lor 1 i forgot to fold back. :cheeky::cheeky:

why must take out?

It was saying that it will attract the " pervert good bros", and they might follow you back. :|

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

wah if my pillion foot rest cannot fold one how leh.. candy u gmax there can get discount for beriks or gmax suits.. gmax selling racing gears like boots suits helmets gloves? never been der bfore..

dont want ley...dont rain at all better! gotta go bedok after this..anw ya bought my rim stickers...12 bucks! ahhha

Good!

wah if my pillion foot rest cannot fold one how leh.. candy u gmax there can get discount for beriks or gmax suits.. gmax selling racing gears like boots suits helmets gloves? never been der bfore..

Come down and find me and i'll let you know :)

i scared u go down n see the price liao u will faintz~~~ :faint:

2002 Oct - 2002 Dec NSR125 Hornet

2004 Dec - 2008 July Super 4 PB1 (MIA in JB)

2006 Sept - 2010 Sept Yamaha Spark 135

2007 Mar - 2008 Oct Suzuki GSXR 1000 K6

2008 Nov - ??? Mitsubishi Lancer Ex 2.0 GT

2010 Sept - ??? Super 4 Version S

In Loving Memories of my Dearest Darling Candy Kwek (Hello Kitty)

http://i641.photobucket.com/albums/uu135/cyberboyboy_14/SBFSig.jpg