Good afternoon people~

This morning i saw a red/white x1-r. Female rider and her bike look like milktm bike(with box) The sticker with dunno what word same font like milktm. Ride super fast..lols!

i think is my gf bah .

woah your GF ride so fast ah, careful leh, don't later got ba kwa like me... :cry:

withdraw $50 only . haha . mine is UOB . i try withdraw and don take $ . quite long den the $ will be " eat back " . haha like tat den i will rmb to take my $ . anw this is the 2nd time le . 1st is $30 but lucky got ppl return . both oso in hurry den forget take .

So moral of the story, MONEY more important then card. hahaha.

wa, so take care of her, she's fortunate. :smile:

She must feel that way also mah, i dunno about this...

who wan meet up this weekend to bath our baby

location to be confirm

I got to go burn paper at friend garage, i not burning, i joining and support using eye power.

can press $10 de meh? i thought at least $20?? lol~

he do on all the bikes ah??

u disturb ppl be4 on the road 0.0?

i think u saw my gf de. same bike lai de. she ride more fierce than mi.. scare scare~ ;x

he must be super rich so he dun bother! lol~ ;p

You don't copy cat leh, ppl say gf u also say gf.

since when u got gf??!!!

:sian::sian::sian::faint::faint:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

• Replies 22.6k

can press $10 de meh? i thought at least $20?? lol~

he do on all the bikes ah??

u disturb ppl be4 on the road 0.0?

i think u saw my gf de. same bike lai de. she ride more fierce than mi.. scare scare~ ;x

he must be super rich so he dun bother! lol~ ;p

lol i not rich la cos he put on nail at my tire ma than still got air so i jus ride loh. till when end sch onli tire no more air lieo sian. than ride slowly to YP motor there change tire

http://i790.photobucket.com/albums/yy181/jordyhu/2013-08-10113023.jpg
the bike nw in tan tock seng ward 37 bed number 4 now in critical condition...

doctor trying hard to save it

lol not that serious la HAHAHAHA.

idea hor water need put cash card?

Water free pails sponge cloth soap i got the other things u need i not sure...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

lol i not rich la cos he put on nail at my tire ma than still got air so i jus ride loh. till when end sch onli tire no more air lieo sian. than ride slowly to YP motor there change tire

wah u not scared dangerous ah...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

idea hor water need put cash card?

aiya come yishun loh my blk. water free got hose veri big space and no one will call police. than after wash still can go dam slack awhile. cos dam to my house onli 2 mins ride HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

anyone using big bore kit? can feel the diff in terms of power just changing big bore? or must change carb then can feel?

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

nah jus go onli hahahaha

hahaha, next time anyone tyre puncture, find you! :thumb:

Anyway, guys!

If any of your friend's are looking for full suit but budget below $1'000.00, refer to this thread.

PROMOTION

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

anyone using big bore kit? can feel the diff in terms of power just changing big bore? or must change carb then can feel?

Your carb will definately have to do something about it, performance definately good because it is increasing your capacity from 135 to 180.

It is for race, what do you think?? :p:P

Anyway, guys!

If any of your friend's are looking for full suit but budget below $1'000.00, refer to this thread.

PROMOTION

Hmmmm... if i wore this suit this morning definitely that guy would smile back bah...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

Anyway, guys!

PROMOTION

hahah find me for wat lol.

Your carb will definately have to do something about it, performance definately good because it is increasing your capacity from 135 to 180.

It is for race, what do you think?? :p:P

heard your workplace selling? how much is it? is it taking stock engine to mod or a brand new block seperate?

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

Hmmmm... if i wore this suit this morning definitely that guy would smile back bah...

hahah find me for wat lol.

haha like real.

you help us ride to bike shop, can save tow money... :lol::lol:

heard your workplace selling? how much is it? is it taking stock engine to mod or a brand new block seperate?

It is piston with block with gasket with all those neccesary rings to fix.

:btw: guys, my insurance damn F-KKKKKKKKKK expensive to renew in end Oct due to my accident. Guess how much??

FYI, my current insurance is 1.9k

1.9k?? like that u can take car insurance liao leh... that high ah???

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

woah your GF ride so fast ah, careful leh, don't later got ba kwa like me... :cry:

So moral of the story, MONEY more important then card. hahaha.

She must feel that way also mah, i dunno about this...

I got to go burn paper at friend garage, i not burning, i joining and support using eye power.

You don't copy cat leh, ppl say gf u also say gf.

since when u got gf??!!!

:sian::sian::sian::faint::faint:

got must tell u one meh! lol~ ;p u jealous izzit? haha! ;p

u not rich still can liddat ride sio. from yishun to tamp so far o.o"

haha like real.

:btw: guys, my insurance damn F-KKKKKKKKKK expensive to renew in end Oct due to my accident. Guess how much??

u so fast get letter liao? i havnt receive mine lei.. how come liddat one?

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

1.9k?? like that u can take car insurance liao leh... that high ah???

Ya, i was v upset.

got must tell u one meh! lol~ ;p u jealous izzit? haha! ;p

u so fast get letter liao? i havnt receive mine lei.. how come liddat one?

Why cannot tell me? I am ur M.E.I LEH!!!! :angry:

Haven receive letter, fazer go ask and he tell me, i was like o_O:dot::faint::sian::angry::angry:

so ur next insrance is 1.9k??

i dunno if can or not but when i bought bike the sales girl use pda help me check my insurance quite alot of quotes come out very fast... maybe u got friend sell bike wan ask ask see got the pda help u check anot??

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

so ur next insrance is 1.9k??

i dunno if can or not but when i bought bike the sales girl use pda help me check my insurance quite alot of quotes come out very fast... maybe u got friend sell bike wan ask ask see got the pda help u check anot??

No, my insurance is 2.3k, FK expensive then car insurance LOH. :sian::sian:

2.3k is my car insurance after accident... was actually the reason i change to bike...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

haha like real.

lol hahahah wher got everytime ppl tire puncture wan hahahahah.