which ken???

me ar???

mi kent not ken. HAHA! ;p

when outing again? long time since i hang out with u guys or been here. haha :cheeky:

yo bro! mia so long! haha! wait for ken to organize. lol! ;p

anyone one bike got idling valve?? can i tune the idling higher abit?? or must bring to shop?? my bike keep on die even when at neutral...

can ah.. u can change the idling urself one. but i duno how to xplain at which part. lol!~

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

• Replies 22.6k

i am here ~~~~

i bypass that junction just now and see if theyiqin there not.

anyway, han i look weird in sunglasses ?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

afternoon everybody... ^^ another fantastic day with our fantastic ride.

lovesick???

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

i am here ~~~~

lol i also not working at roadside de leh how would u see me ? ..... onli lucky ppl can see de leh.....

i am here ~~~~

No leh..When you reached kallang cycle my impression was "wow!" Lols~

lol i also not working at roadside de leh how would u see me ? ..... onli lucky ppl can see de leh.....

LOLs! like me right? everytime see you but you never see me. :angel:

lovesick???

Maybe :cry::cry:

WHERE IS MY PIG!!!

hahaha banglahh

No leh..When you reached kallang cycle my impression was "wow!" Lols~

CUTE RIGHT! :angel:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

mi kent not ken. HAHA! ;p

yo bro! mia so long! haha! wait for ken to organize. lol! ;p

can ah.. u can change the idling urself one. but i duno how to xplain at which part. lol!~

har... guess i monday servicing ask them help me lor

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

Hi, does anyone know our lightbulb is how many watts? Cause i intending to fix the H4 Diamondvision (white blue) 50 watts on my bike. But im wondering if it will melt our reflector or not.

Long time no see all.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg

testing profile pic....

can liao mah?

oh its called avatar

Edited by joby553

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

bro theyiqin, may i noe wat is the 'nos' bottle on yr bike?

its really nos can clear meter if u press one button hahahahaha. its jus a engine cooler la for show wan. its not really nos hahaha.

http://i790.photobucket.com/albums/yy181/jordyhu/2013-08-10113023.jpg
its really nos can clear meter if u press one button hahahahaha. its jus a engine cooler la for show wan. its not really nos hahaha.

wad for show ..... can hit 299km/h de hor mai siao siao

but prepare coffin

i selling the thing leh u all wan buy from me.... if not i selling to the guy riding Kr but i need yr original engine cap coz i lost mine

Hi, does anyone know our lightbulb is how many watts? Cause i intending to fix the H4 Diamondvision (white blue) 50 watts on my bike. But im wondering if it will melt our reflector or not.

Long time no see all.

can fix but ur bulb will melt in 1 mth : )

unless u custom made heat sink behind the light ?

can fix but ur bulb will melt in 1 mth : )

unless u custom made heat sink behind the light ?

Wa sian sia. Our X1-R yellow light ugly la. I want to make it into a mini R6. lol.

Thanks anyway, by the way, you know out stock bulb is how many watts?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
Wa sian sia. Our X1-R yellow light ugly la. I want to make it into a mini R6. lol.

Thanks anyway, by the way, you know out stock bulb is how many watts?

put HID la won;t melt i think but cost 200+ for 1 side lol

ya hard to maintance but those who like white sure will maintance de those nv maintance will go for black ....... "like you* :angel:

What, my bike comes with black rim de leh..

i also no time, no money to do all those modification lor.

Long time no see all.

I just saw you leh..

Kao i feel giddy sia.. :(