What, my bike comes with black rim de leh..

i also no time, no money to do all those modification lor.

oic wan swap wif me lols try maintence it haha today i saw a cbr pink or purple color at the junction.... nowaday alot pink pink

i also saw james..... i saw him at my shop lolx

• Replies 22.6k

oic wan swap wif me lols try maintence it haha today i saw a cbr pink or purple color at the junction.... nowaday alot pink pink

i also saw james..... i saw him at my shop lolx

Where is ur shop ??

swap with you ? wu hua boh??

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Where is ur shop ??

swap with you ? wu hua boh??

my shop ar.... cannot tell you secret ... u everyday also will pass by de haha

rim ar i dunno leh yrs is wad rim.. original de?? if original bo hua i think is more expensive .....

my shop ar.... cannot tell you secret ... u everyday also will pass by de haha

rim ar i dunno leh yrs is wad rim.. original de?? if original bo hua i think is more expensive .....

219 ah??

Original yamaha sport rim eh..

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

not 219 la if 219 my bike won;t be so ugly liao lol

where i saw u is near my work place lol

original 1 expensive rim

MAH ???

ooo.. lidat how to trade sia.. LOL.

MAH ???

ooo.. lidat how to trade sia.. LOL.

wad MAH?? mah motor?? i nv work motorshop la if work bikeshop my bike will be very fast le.......................

don trade lo............

wad MAH?? mah motor?? i nv work motorshop la if work bikeshop my bike will be very fast le.......................

don trade lo............

steady and straight! :thumb: :sian:

yr " WOW" mean wad?? got many meaning leh

My "wow" means nothing la~ Cause she that time she always use the very tinted visor. LOls:

Hi, does anyone know our lightbulb is how many watts? Cause i intending to fix the H4 Diamondvision (white blue) 50 watts on my bike. But im wondering if it will melt our reflector or not.

Long time no see all.

Hello James! Long time never see you around leh..o_O

yea lor..so your bike still shiok to ride? :angel:

today never ride. gd boi stay home guard house like dog liddat. lol!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

today never ride. gd boi stay home guard house like dog liddat. lol!

Where got like dog~ I also stay home today only in morning about 10am ride to autobay to get my bike wash @ H L cycle. Lols~:cheeky:

morning all!.. jb which shop good to get x1r stuff?.. can buy at there fix at sg?..

can. accessories can buy at jb ah boy. but i dont think fixing there good. so far all the things i fix there like footrest all this use awhile liao will have sound all. can fix at sg, but must pay the shop workmanship la.

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

wad for show ..... can hit 299km/h de hor mai siao siao

but prepare coffin

i selling the thing leh u all wan buy from me.... if not i selling to the guy riding Kr but i need yr original engine cap coz i lost mine

really anot ok loh we test again. make sure i cant fellow u so close ar hahahahha. make sure i cant see ur tail light hahaha

http://i790.photobucket.com/albums/yy181/jordyhu/2013-08-10113023.jpg

Cubs night out

date:11th September, friday night

venue: west coast mac

time: 10pm

purpose: convoy riding from the west coast mac to east coast, followed by tcss/photo-taking/lepak/play cards/

MAP HERE

1.Skull Angel / 84280865

2.Squarebox / 97401986

*we will slack abit at west coast mac until everyone is here

*riding will be at around 80-90km/h

*proposed route AYE/ECP?

*riders encouraged to bring friends/gf along

*moving off around 1030pm-1100pm

Edited by savo

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

what time go?tml can go early if no mahjong but need to wait kc book out rite?

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

Kc bookout what time tmr? anything u guys can call me KC got my number see u guys tmr... btw i will be at Sengkang area.. aftwr work so tel me in advance u guys meet where

Edited by Vans89

Morning guys...

Guys i need help...

Few days already my idling abit low... sometime at traffic light will stall... most of the time is staionary with gear 1 clutched in...

this happen mostly at the first 10 minutes i start riding... i warm up bike with choke on for about 1 cigarrette...

today at my house traffic light again same thing... the idling lower and lower then just off... i throttle also like not enough still will die...

then worse liao... i thought maybe is the angle of the throtle cable but once i shift to another position die... it happen about 3 times...

wat is rerally wrong and wat should i do??? i just bought it only for 1 month second hand FBC plate...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

go la... why leh?

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

Morning guys...

Guys i need help...

Few days already my idling abit low... sometime at traffic light will stall... most of the time is staionary with gear 1 clutched in...

this happen mostly at the first 10 minutes i start riding... i warm up bike with choke on for about 1 cigarrette...

today at my house traffic light again same thing... the idling lower and lower then just off... i throttle also like not enough still will die...

then worse liao... i thought maybe is the angle of the throtle cable but once i shift to another position die... it happen about 3 times...

wat is rerally wrong and wat should i do??? i just bought it only for 1 month second hand FBC plate...

onli when engaging gear 1 ? the bike will move slightly den stalled? or "N" also can stall?

when service bike that time call them check lo make idling higher den high liao if engage gear 1 the bike will move without throttle mean clutch pad think no more liao , if nothing happen mean is ok

Morning guys...

Guys i need help...

bring to bike shop to check is the best option out! but bring it to the shop tat u trust if not the other shop carrot u like nobody business by saying "oh, this need change, tat need change."

morning guys! juz woke up. xD

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.