• Replies 22.6k

qin,i should be going.. popo reach le,i go play mj liao.. later call me if change of plan

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

onli when engaging gear 1 ? the bike will move slightly den stalled? or "N" also can stall?

when service bike that time call them check lo make idling higher den high liao if engage gear 1 the bike will move without throttle mean clutch pad think no more liao , if nothing happen mean is ok

in neutral only when start up bike will off... in gear 1 will not move or wat is just stall only...

bring to bike shop to check is the best option out! but bring it to the shop tat u trust if not the other shop carrot u like nobody business by saying "oh, this need change, tat need change."

morning guys! juz woke up. xD

thats the problem... i last time bring bike to planet wan but 2 years liao they wont remember me... no where else to go i asked u guys before but still dunno going where service monday...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

Morning guys...

Guys i need help...

Few days already my idling abit low... sometime at traffic light will stall... most of the time is staionary with gear 1 clutched in...

this happen mostly at the first 10 minutes i start riding... i warm up bike with choke on for about 1 cigarrette...

today at my house traffic light again same thing... the idling lower and lower then just off... i throttle also like not enough still will die...

then worse liao... i thought maybe is the angle of the throtle cable but once i shift to another position die... it happen about 3 times...

wat is rerally wrong and wat should i do??? i just bought it only for 1 month second hand FBC plate...

Do you have the owner's manual?

On the gear lever side of your bike, I bet u'll see the "triangular-lobang". Its plastic cover, close to the matt black cover (center of our seat) where our filter cartridge is right beneath it.

If you look inside there's a screw, use a flat head screw driver and turn it (but not sure which direction wor). Hope its clear to you.

in neutral only when start up bike will off... in gear 1 will not move or wat is just stall only...

thats the problem... i last time bring bike to planet wan but 2 years liao they wont remember me... no where else to go i asked u guys before but still dunno going where service monday...

planet or Ypmotor

ya lor. rain like 30mins and so sunny now. wanna go jogging oso hard. my shoe wet=my socks n foot wet. stupid! i hate raining in the morning!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

ya lor. rain like 30mins and so sunny now. wanna go jogging oso hard. my shoe wet=my socks n foot wet. stupid! i hate raining in the morning!

milk u use gazi suspension got any leak???

no ah. y? ur one got leak ah??

Do you have the owner's manual?

On the gear lever side of your bike, I bet u'll see the "triangular-lobang". Its plastic cover, close to the matt black cover (center of our seat) where our filter cartridge is right beneath it.

If you look inside there's a screw, use a flat head screw driver and turn it (but not sure which direction wor). Hope its clear to you.

actually not very... i try... thanks

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

pretrol la -.-

heng nv wash bike , rain again............

yesterday i bth with my bike cause that day(wednesday) lube chain so as i ride everything splash onto my rear wheel. So yesterday bring to H L cycle to foam wash my bike. Quite :thumb: cause very clean.:cheeky:

ur chain lube budget one ah? lol~ ;x

Good AFternoon people..

afternoon~~ boring friday. ;(

wah sian later FTT don know can pass anot =(

can pass one la. no kick one. i do 5mins onli pass le~ ;D