• Replies 22.6k

  evoscythe said:
): ):

Then i bo pi get nice nice number. Haha, FBD 4646 !! haha. Sian. Bike shop still havent call me. Tmr gonna call and ask the guy already.

haha. mostly they will call u on the day u able to get the bike de.. like eg. 1pm bike reach there for collection they will ask u to go at 11am liddat one. :D

MattX1R said:
e outing meet which part of yishun dam e far end or e starting of e dam???:cheeky:

u sure can see one. sure got x1r there. i think i will reach quite early bah. u can look for my red white x1r wif a box and ultraman wrap wif ultraman stickers de. :D

Deltaboi_X1R said:
i donno how to get to Yishun Dam...

u live at where??

eyan82 said:
guys,kinda thought of joining the outing wif sbf members 4 the first time at yishun dam..who do i pm??:cheeky:

note down doraemon number. juz join man! the more the merrier! u can learn alot more thru other x1r riders!! :D

MattX1R said:
u pm ken or Mr Doreamon, u try gg to page 17, there is outing list there...:cheeky:

call doraemon ah ken!! coz im ken too... and his ah ken!! :cheeky:

hahah! :D

k3ndokaz3 said:
it ok la....

at least u noe that ur bike is new...

and it not that has already been reg and put at the store room to rot that kind....

and if u shut ur ear up how am i going to tell u tat ERP price has drop???

tat's pretty lame ah ken! :sian:

Theyiqin said:
shy leh....

if u everytime shy, then u everytime wont get to noe more bout ur bike le. then later *touch wood* break be4 u u regret y dun go gathering n noe more bout bikes. :D heh! juz come no need shy de lar!! got ah ken super frenly one. dun tok to mi though coz im super unfrenly... im lonely emo guy. :cheeky:

XanChi said:
I saw Precarious :cheeky:

Going for X1-R outing sheyyyy!

1st time see xanchi?????? :cheeky:

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

LOL. WTH Ken. Dont disturb my signature luh. >.

Eh i think im gonna get the bike tmr and if the weather permits i might go down to Yishun Dam.

And please dont mind my STOCKY X1-R. Hehs.

As i said, i might be late due to work and also if going elsewhere i cant go 80km/h cause running in. Haha.

Anyone know how to go to Yishun Dam from Orchard? To be exact, Paragon Orchard.

Edited by evoscythe
http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg

FEB X1-R Outing

( other bike model cub sport or touring are all welcome)

Date: 27/2/2009

Venue: Yishun Dam (y? cause take foto... look like got alot x1-r liao)

Organiser: Mr. Doraemon (90468313)

Time: 9PM (2100PM)

Program: Meet up see see look look and chat chat say bye bye

Confirm Going Personal

1. Mr. Doraemon (k3ndokaz3)

2. Jasper (BUT once again I might be working. psps )

3. MattX1R (Confirm)

4. HideAndSeek

5. Mr. UltraMan (MilktM)

6. Miss. Hello Kitty (糖果小姐) (Not too late as i gotta work the next day)

7. pReCaRiOuS

Wan to go but feel like puting last min Aeroplane

1. baodidiz (better come)

2. MrAlton(Pending) (hope u can come on that day)

Note to Mr.Doraemon and Mr.Ultraman, please remind me to bring you two de present.

From Miss.Hello Kitty

MR. Doraemon says....

hope to see more den 10 X1-R bike

if some of u noe dsyfunk pls contact him to come 4 this outing also...

  evoscythe said:

Eh i think im gonna get the bike tmr and if the weather permits i might go down to Yishun Dam.

As i said, i might be late due to work and also if going elsewhere i cant go 80km/h cause running in. Haha.

u have received a pm!

FEB X1-R Outing

Confirm Going Personal

3. MattX1R (Confirm)

4. HideAndSeek

5. Mr. UltraMan (MilktM)

7. pReCaRiOuS

3. Evoscythe (hopefully tmr motor shop call me. if get liao confirm will join you all)

Note to Mr.Doraemon and Mr.Ultraman, please remind me to bring you two de present.

From Miss.Hello Kitty

MR. Doraemon says....

  MattX1R said:
bro, where u stay??? maybe i can direct u how to come to yishun dam...:cheeky:

i stay at Kallang ...

Theyiqin said:
erm anyone know what branded , where, hw much did deltaboi fix the rpmmeter

U have a PM ...

milktm said:
u live at where??

i noe how to get to Yishun but donno how to go to the Damn Dam ...

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

FEB X1-R Outing

Confirm Going Personal

3. MattX1R (Confirm)

4. HideAndSeek

5. Mr. UltraMan (MilktM)

7. pReCaRiOuS

3. Evoscythe (hopefully tmr motor shop call me. if get liao confirm will join you all)

4. R3x

From Miss.Hello Kitty

MR. Doraemon says....

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

  evoscythe said:

take CTE toward SLE den at SLE exit Yishun, once u reach e first traffic light of yishun exit, turn right den go all e ways straight n u will reach yishun dam....hehehe:thumb:

May2008-Aug2008=>Yamaha RXZ

Aug2008-May2011=>Yamaha X1R

May2011-Current=>Honda CB400 VTEC I

  Deltaboi_X1R said:
i stay at Kallang ...

U have a PM ...

i noe how to get to Yishun but donno how to go to the Damn Dam ...

yishun dam is near e yishun stadium but u nid to go more deeper den can reach e place...:cheeky:

  evoscythe said:
Delta, pm about the price of the RPM meter also? Thanks!

me too, where to get it too...hehe:cheeky:

I've just counted, only 7 confirmed and 3 uncertain. So little X1-R riders?

Or is it a HUA REN outing? (Im not being racist uh)

  evoscythe said:
I've just counted, only 7 confirmed and 3 uncertain. So little X1-R riders?

Or is it a HUA REN outing? (Im not being racist uh)

wat is hua ren??? chinese ah???

If I don't fly airplane, I will bring along.

MattX1R said:
who bringing camera???

Made In Thailand

CCB R3X!!!!!!

WHERE U GO!!!!!

U BETTER COME HOR!!!!!

u see here no use 1....

some of the ppl are non member will auto join....

if u been to the beri beri beri 1st 1st 1st batch outing....:cheeky:

to say the truth.....

this x1r outing ar....

every time i organise i see new faces....

dun be shy....

jus join us....

all of us are a happy bunch....:angel:

  evoscythe said:
Sorry bro, i was just wondering you see. But only you alone?

it is ok,i not e typical malay...i think so, not much mly ride x1r ah... most of them ride spark..:cheeky:

Haha, your welcome back bo swee leh.

Long story lah, I got into a serious accident then wheel chair for sometime.

Blah Blah Blah... Tmr then I tell you my story.. Long Long story..

k3ndokaz3 said:
CCB R3X!!!!!!

WHERE U GO!!!!!

U BETTER COME HOR!!!!!

u see here no use 1....

some of the ppl are non member will auto join....

if u been to the beri beri beri 1st 1st 1st batch outing....:cheeky:

to say the truth.....

this x1r outing ar....

every time i organise i see new faces....

dun be shy....

jus join us....

all of us are a happy bunch....:angel:

Made In Thailand

  MattX1R said:
it is ok,i not e typical malay...i think so, not much mly ride x1r ah... most of them ride spark..:cheeky:

Eh dont say like that luh what typical malay. Lol.

R3x you confirm going or might AEROPLANE? lol. You same group as me leh.