Bad day 4 me today guys... Involved in an accident juz now. Was otw back home frm work. Langgar da right side of rear bumper of car while trying to avoid it. Wanted to change lane but didnt noe i was nearing da car. Mebi i was tired or mebi da whole goddamn road is suay. Lucky i wasnt seriously hurted n when i fell der wasnt any incoming vehicle from da back. Now nursing my injuries n cramps. Bike out of alignment, number plate scratch, brake lever scratch, footrest scratch, heart oso scratch... Sigh... :sian:

Take Care! Anw, any 1 knw where can i get the rear sit bar?:cheeky:

X1R

KRR

CB400

• Replies 22.6k

Dai sai? Wat is dat?

I usually do dat way but diz time i juz suay lor. Want to lane change oredi, but den i saw incoming car from right so i go back to left but skali i dunno i was nearing diz car. Jam brake n swerve to right but too late langgar da bumper on da right. Coincidently, der was a TP der. So lucky got no incoming car frm da back if not i cannot do aniting coz part of my right leg was pinned under da bike.

Thanks dude.

Dai sai is in dialect, big deal....

Yesterday continously 2 cars almost bang me before reaching and at PIE, after that when gng back home at PIE, this stupid TAXI @#%#$^#$!@#

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

so called spoiler? cus i take out my box alrdy. than got hole. ugly! i ask wingyap they sell 80 dollar. wow

yo bro.. i bought mine for 2nd hand.. at regina.. lim ah boy brother shop... 5 bucks only.. provided got stock. try to check it out.. or u can try any bike workshop.. look for 2nd hand.. cheap2.. most ex i was quote 20 bucks.. u can always spray again urself mahh.. 80 bucks not worth it lehh...

You can go a long way with a smile

You can go a lot further with a smile and a gun

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o124/ancapone/MyRide.jpg

Bad day 4 me today guys... Involved in an accident juz now. Was otw back home frm work. Langgar da right side of rear bumper of car while trying to avoid it. Wanted to change lane but didnt noe i was nearing da car. Mebi i was tired or mebi da whole goddamn road is suay. Lucky i wasnt seriously hurted n when i fell der wasnt any incoming vehicle from da back. Now nursing my injuries n cramps. Bike out of alignment, number plate scratch, brake lever scratch, footrest scratch, heart oso scratch... Sigh... :sian:

yo bro... the thing is ur still safe.. dat one more important.. the rest is secondary man.. anyway.. must really take care.. ride safe always.. and btw.. lucky u havent change pipe.. if not.. more heart pain.. hehe... rest well bro.. get well soon...:thumb:

candy i now driving.. provided meeting east side i got time rush home change to bike..

my place slack again?? haha..

today 8 can see my son!!!

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

yo bro.. i bought mine for 2nd hand.. at regina.. lim ah boy brother shop... 5 bucks only.. provided got stock. try to check it out.. or u can try any bike workshop.. look for 2nd hand.. cheap2.. most ex i was quote 20 bucks.. u can always spray again urself mahh.. 80 bucks not worth it lehh...

i also looking for 2nd hand. cus i wanna to spray it to white. haha. LAB got sell uh?:cheeky:

X1R

KRR

CB400

i also looking for 2nd hand. cus i wanna to spray it to white. haha. LAB got sell uh?:cheeky:

LAB im not sure.. coz i only went to his brother shop.. dat time i go.. sui sui got one guy dont want his spoiler after fixing box.. so i grab lor.. he ferst quote me 10bucks as he told me its black.. when it came.. it was silver so he say cincai la.. 5 bucks... bukit merah bike shops also i got see a lot of 2nd hand spoiler.. but never ask how much..

then u guys meeting where??

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

LAB im not sure.. coz i only went to his brother shop.. dat time i go.. sui sui got one guy dont want his spoiler after fixing box.. so i grab lor.. he ferst quote me 10bucks as he told me its black.. when it came.. it was silver so he say cincai la.. 5 bucks... bukit merah bike shops also i got see a lot of 2nd hand spoiler.. but never ask how much..

Ok. 1 day shall go see. u knw if i ask shop to spray to white, u knw the price?

X1R

KRR

CB400

haha then is east side mah!!!

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

i only after 8 then free...

suppose go gym but i can cancel...

945 go pick wife...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

takecareee.

i only after 8 then free...

suppose go gym but i can cancel...

945 go pick wife...

maybe meeting maybe not, cos eddie n shelin not free.

now waiting for noob to reply..

you take car or bike go pick wife ?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

bike lor i drive u dun want meet me liao mah...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP