• Replies 22.6k

anyone wanna trade

- chrome side stand & main stand with stock $20

chrome swing arm with stock $40

chrome handlebar with stock $30

chrome engine casing with stock $40

chrome yamaha original racing footrest with stock $ 90

or everything mentioned above with ur stock one, will be cheaper as a set.

interested pls pm me. thanks.. and good day ((:

Lets GO!

hey guys ! anyone looking for gpr first gen pipe like mine, i got a fren selling at $450 with cert =]

can pm me for more details.

Any one looking for fbd x1r black stock also can pm me =]

i looking for one leh! but $450 abit xiao ex ):

can join ? :cheeky:

yes of course.... more chai needed for the outing =X

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

Well bro/sis dat's wat i did since da 1st time i received my Notice of Traffic Offence. But i onie saw da reference number, da offence, how much i was compounded n how many demerit points i accumulated. Hmmm... Mebi i overlooked or dunno whr to find it! Do u noe whr i cn find it? Thx!

The below extracted from the DIPS web..Or in other words if i'm not wrong, your pts is now at 9 points.Best to confirm is to check with TP HQ or by using Eddies.

Eg;

1/5/2009 -> got lic

1/8/2009 -> 12 - 6 = 6

31/4/2010 -> 12 + 6 = 18

5/5/2010 -> 18 - 9 = 9

A new driver's licence will be revoked if he accumulates 13 or more demerit points within a period of 12 months from the date his licence is obtained.

A person shall not be allowed to take a test of competence to drive any class of vehicle

(a) during the period of suspension of a licence, whether for the same or for a different class of licence held by him;

(b) during the period for which he has been disqualified from holding or obtaining a licence, whether for the same or for a different class of licence; or

© within the period of one year from the date of the revocation of a licence, whether for the same or for a different class of licence held by him.

A motorist who maintains a 12-month free of offences with demerit points from the date of his last offence, will have all his previous points cancelled from his record. Those who maintain a 24-month period free of offences with demerit points from the date of expiry of the last suspension, will also have all previous suspensions cancelled from their records.

i looking for one leh! but $450 abit xiao ex ):

considering its rare and comes with cert the price i tink okay ar =] if wan can contact me hahaha.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

anyone wanna trade

- chrome side stand & main stand with stock $20

chrome swing arm with stock $40

chrome handlebar with stock $30

chrome engine casing with stock $40

chrome yamaha original racing footrest with stock $ 90

or everything mentioned above with ur stock one, will be cheaper as a set.

interested pls pm me. thanks.. and good day ((:

bro sent u pm ! get back to me asap xD

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

hello x1-riders! hahaha.. this few days quite busy ar.. not so active here.. lol! :cheeky:

can join ? :cheeky:

of course can!! all are welcome!! the more the merrier! :angel:

Msged u:) on a side note, are u the pink x1r who gt the Leo Vince? Wanna know some reviews. Anyone got the leo vince on their x1r?

i using lv pipe also.. not bad la..i like the sleek design and the funny funny sound it makes... lol! :shy:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Bro reptile, going jb anytime soon not? Wanna see

got wat to do the zhng accessories :) nv go in before so need a fren

haha.. hello.. hmm i not sure when i going again.. haha..prob next week? :D

Morning all......... Falling sick soon :(

morning morning.. falling sick? better take care ar! drink more liang zha :angel: :angel:

wa bro next week goin again ar ? when ar ?

that day i do the break pump rite my breaks spoiled sia hahaha now my breaking only half the power.

go back show that fellow ask him redo need pay ma ? =x hahaha

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Why you need chai sia!

hahaha... no la.. just kidding only (:

Justwondering where most of you place your IU unit?

and where do i get help to change the placing of it =X

i place it near on the handle bar cause dun wanna scratch/drill any holes on my fairings. if not another alternative is to put it in the middle part where u the key slot is located.

considering its rare and comes with cert the price i tink okay ar =] if wan can contact me hahaha.

hmmm.... must wait until end of month den got money.. if i wana get den i just give u a pm bro....

hello x1-riders! hahaha.. this few days quite busy ar.. not so active here.. lol! :cheeky:

of course can!! all are welcome!! the more the merrier! :angel:

i using lv pipe also.. not bad la..i like the sleek design and the funny funny sound it makes... lol! :shy:

eh anyway now the package $488 for the lv pipe, racing kit, knn air filter, oil filter and engine oil still available?

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

Afternoon le lei -.-

hahaha... no la.. just kidding only (:

eh anyway now the package $488 for the lv pipe, racing kit, knn air filter, oil filter and engine oil still available?

-__________________-"

reptile work in Unique ah??

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

bro can meet u hear ur exhaust not?

sms me @ 91052752 if possible,

cheers bro

haha.. where u stay? if nearby we can meet meet lo.. hahah! otherwise during outing can also.. haha.. :cheeky:

wa bro next week goin again ar ? when ar ?

that day i do the break pump rite my breaks spoiled sia hahaha now my breaking only half the power.

go back show that fellow ask him redo need pay ma ? =x hahaha

should be can ba.. jus go there and tell them got problem after they fix lo.. even if they charge it would be insignificant i guess. :)

ehhh.. i dunno leh.. i did my pipe at bikeworkz.. lol.. pipe nia.. no special stuffs all.. lol!

Afternoon le lei -.-

-__________________-"

reptile work in Unique ah??

aiya.. the time i wake up is morning mah.. so even i wake up at night its still morning for me.. hahaha!

no la! i think he jus asking if the promotion is still on.. lol..if i work unique shiok sia! hahah! :angel: :cheeky:

haha.. where u stay? if nearby we can meet meet lo.. hahah! otherwise during outing can also.. haha.. :cheeky:

should be can ba.. jus go there and tell them got problem after they fix lo.. even if they charge it would be insignificant i guess. :)

ehhh.. i dunno leh.. i did my pipe at bikeworkz.. lol.. pipe nia.. no special stuffs all.. lol!

aiya.. the time i wake up is morning mah.. so even i wake up at night its still morning for me.. hahaha!

no la! i think he jus asking if the promotion is still on.. lol..if i work unique shiok sia! hahah! :angel: :cheeky:

:sian::sian::sian:Ok..

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

X1R Meet Up Talk C0ck Session :D

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n204/reptiletan/yamaha-x1r-front-lamp.jpg

Date: 4th June 2010

Day: Friday

Time: 7pm

Itinerary-

7pm- meet up at Yishun Dam for introduction (Open for suggestion)

8pm- proceed together to Changi Village and talk c0ck sing song(Open for suggestion)

11pm- proceed for some rounding to some slacksation areas to slack (locations to be confirm)

Attending-

1. turtle/ 91179738

2. eRr0r/ 91298326

3. jjames (Jason) / 91052752

4. koyote / 93895389 (may drop out last min due to work but shd be not a prob =] )

Not Attending-

1. xue ling (Pending, might be working till 930pm & next day might be working too)

2. Hello.Kitty(Pending, might be working till 8PM & might need to go bring my GF(Chai) to come along

if u cannot make it at 7pm but can come in at a later time, just drop me a msg so that i can keep u updated.. turtle- 9 1 1 7 9 7 3 8 :thumb:

oooo, than power la when go jb tell me =] cause at the end of the month than i will get my money ! but if abit abit they charge than shd be not a prob ba hahaha.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

I stay jurong bro. But I cannot tahan and went to do my lv pipe just now from unique!! I actually already want to do on say but the got no lock nut so I say I'll come back when they have. They say 2-4 weeks! And they call me today say it's in liow! So yeah, gotbit done. Reptile u stay nearby?