• Replies 22.6k

i have a question for all people here with yoshi installed on their x1r, i just installed one today, and found out that my brake lever is touching against my exhaust, izzit really the only way to stop it is to change footrest into racing footrest? pm me please thanks.. LOTS THANKS! =)

treasure your life, give way, pleasant journey.

value your life than your bike!

yo! can someone tag along for 2moro outing coz im not 2 sure wheres the place is..

who stay somewhere near jurong or westside?

try using street directory. It helps

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

i have a question for all people here with yoshi installed on their x1r, i just installed one today, and found out that my brake lever is touching against my exhaust, izzit really the only way to stop it is to change footrest into racing footrest? pm me please thanks.. LOTS THANKS! =)

any brothers out there wish to give some tips?

Mine also liddat... one of the few reasons why i want to change to racing footrest..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

racing footrest is not comfortable sia.. hmmm so really the only reason is to change the footrest ah? do you think the brake lever will tamper the exhaust with friction?

For your case uh bro, I also having the same problem. Just realize that it screw up my rear brake. lol

Gonna consult a doctor when I'm free

For your case uh bro, I also having the same problem. Just realize that it screw up my rear brake. lol

actually no hinders with my braking just that when you release too quickly it will "TIANG" the exhaust LOL any other yoshi user have better solutions?

If i'm not wrong, that part is made of stainless steel.

You can read up on the yoshi parts manual.

And stainless steel is strong. Thus, i don't think it would be damage that easily.

I may be wrong and im still learning also.

any brothers out there wish to give some tips?

Dun release your brake fast?? Lolx..

If u start doing dat, ur rear brake not functioning well..

My thoughts..

If the "thiang" sound is tearing ur heart.. U wud cry if u do bleeding on brake hose..

First time I did dat.. I got to walk away..

The mechanic was doing monstrous work on it..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

yo! can someone tag along for 2moro outing coz im not 2 sure wheres the place is..

who stay somewhere near jurong or westside?

Bro, try to use online directories? Heres 2 link. Sorry i stay TPY, can't help much

.streetdirectory

gothere.sg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

i no received any msg lol..

Bro i forward to you now. Your phone pai liao la!!!

Edited by U-Nic

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Haha. Beach Rd? I want the tulang. Yum yum
I know you like to lick and slurp the boner.

You got free? Always busy. :faint:

racing footrest is not comfortable sia.. hmmm so really the only reason is to change the footrest ah? do you think the brake lever will tamper the exhaust with friction?
You the navy? :angel:

i no received any msg lol..
Of course. Your iphone4 lousy. Can throw to me.

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Just a stupid suggestion from me, anyone volunteering to bring camera to snap snap the new big x1r family??

p.s. i dont have a camera (too poor) :cry:

may be my first and last outing with u guys,selling or laying up my bike soon ahahah pls support =]

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/319366-WTS-FBD-YAMAHA-X1R!!-%28black-and-chrome%29

Gonna get what bike next?

if tio revoke ride also cannot ride hahaha.. my 2a tp also no need take c3 also no need take liao.. all wasted lol..

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

if tio revoke ride also cannot ride hahaha.. my 2a tp also no need take c3 also no need take liao.. all wasted lol..

Already say "IF"!!! I now left with 4points, i think i nearer to danger zone...

Later wanna meet @ tpy/bishan then we go together?

Already say "IF"!!! I now left with 4points, i think i nearer to danger zone...

Later wanna meet @ tpy/bishan then we go together?

sure, wanna meet which part of bishan hahaha, ltr i fill u in with why i mayb gona get revoke.. not convenient to state here hahaha..

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

sure, wanna meet which part of bishan hahaha, ltr i fill u in with why i mayb gona get revoke.. not convenient to state here hahaha..

hahas, later then discuss which part of bishan. Okok, later we got alot of Sh!t to fill one another. I go sleep first. Call you in the evening

ok cya ltr.. liddat i dont go search map on the place ba.. u lead =]

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Just a stupid suggestion from me, anyone volunteering to bring camera to snap snap the new big x1r family??

p.s. i dont have a camera (too poor) :cry:

Got camera but no batt lagi worst..

Eh charger lost.. Hahahahahaha..

In regards to those with minimum demerits points, control ur temptation to rev arh.. Lolx!!

Kudos to U-nic who provided link to street directory..

Those with iPhone and maps application, this is the time to use it...

Edited by Zack83
I spell u-nic name as u-nice.. Wahahahaha..