• Replies 22.6k

went there last mth.. dis mth cant la.. recession strikes me. haha. maybe nxt mth. btw dgr2 moto kau POWER!. can pm me tips?.. wanna do my x1r oso la.

thanx but i dont tink so lah bro

there are others that are better than me... :cheeky:

me... im just a mcdelivery guy who sends ur order hot

pizza hut sticker also cannot challenge:angel:

but seriously.... its not what u think lah bro

pm me ur add lah bro....

dont say i tak layan u k manjer..... hehehehehe

Edited by blackflys
http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg
Hi, I,m new X1R rider. I want to change my steel rim to sport rim. Have any lobang?

hello, something to take note some forumer mention that aftermarket sports rim might not fit the rear swing-arm properly. Which mean the rear swing-arm might nid to be widen to accommodate the rim. Try yamaha original will be safe. Any other forumers got recommendation? :cheeky:

sorry sorry i using 80/90 for rear

hello, your display background at boon keng mrt station macdonald?

hello, something to take note some forumer mention that aftermarket sports rim might not fit the rear swing-arm properly. Which mean the rear swing-arm might nid to be widen to accommodate the rim. Try yamaha original will be safe. Any other forumers got recommendation? :cheeky:

Thanks ur suggeetion:) But anyone know the original sport rim price?:sian:

have u guys seen the new yamaha sport rims?

http://uamotor.com.my/images/Sportrim%20yamaha.png

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_6uf475reQaY/SYKRHP25LbI/AAAAAAAABC8/1OpPmIANK_s/s1600-h/yamaha-sports-rim2.JPG

very nice.. the middle parts is chromed. while the rest is glossy black.. saw it at a bikeshop at bukit batok.. price $180 for front n back.. tempted to change mine.. lol..

Edited by Aman47

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_6uf475reQaY/SYKRHP25LbI/AAAAAAAABC8/1OpPmIANK_s/s1600-h/yamaha-sports-rim2.JPG

very nice.. the middle parts is chromed. while the rest is glossy black.. saw it at a bikeshop at bukit batok.. price $180 for front n back.. tempted to change mine.. lol..

this one really for x1r?? like super big sia. l0l. price oso cheap eh..?

btw, ah ken, outing pls!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

this one really for x1r?? like super big sia. l0l. price oso cheap eh..?

btw, ah ken, outing pls!

yup for x1R n spark.. haha.. on photo looks big, but in real life looks small.. but it's actually the same size as our stock rims.. tt time when i asked, one spark135 rider already fixed it.. shld b able to c more on the road soon.. yup, was quite shocked with the pricing too..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)

Thanks ur suggeetion:) But anyone know the original sport rim price?:sian:

i bought at WY, cos me around 200 plus wor (T-T)

another thing to take note is that once you put on sports rim it would be heavy. Spoke rims are light but they can't fit tubeless tyres...

oh my lord, that's a nice piece of rim... like ninja dart!

Thanks for sharing!!! :angel:

The rim so nice:thumb:

Bro, can told me the bike shop name and adderst? Thanks:cheeky:

another thing to take note is that once you put on sports rim it would be heavy. Spoke rims are light but they can't fit tubeless tyres...

Bro, Thanks 4 sharing:cheeky:

if there's one look like ultraman i will definitely buy it. lol. :p

The rim so nice:thumb:

Bro, can told me the bike shop name and adderst? Thanks:cheeky:

bukit batok izzit at bukit batok st 23? the midview building?

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_27239/travel_site_1/

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

great looking rims...

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

Hi people i've just came back from the accident scene, hospital and police station respectively.

I've just met with an accident somewhere at Middle Road turning in to Victoria Street (Bugis Street) when i was turning left and a taxi did a u-turn and bang into me.

Currently im suffering from abrasion and god that hurts like hell.

My poor baby, which is only 1month+ old, need really a doctor. ):

Taking statement on tuesday at TP.

Sighs. Accidents bound to happen uh?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
Hi people i've just came back from the accident scene, hospital and police station respectively.

I've just met with an accident somewhere at Middle Road turning in to Victoria Street (Bugis Street) when i was turning left and a taxi did a u-turn and bang into me.

did your bike went under the car? cause a friend of mine saw an accident just now at that designated place.. happened in the evening is it?

I wish you weren't my friend so i could stab you in the end.

guys fyi some rims must put some metal plating stuff.....always ask for FULL PRICING....

safety is 1st whn using sport rim .....burst tires is worse of all accd.

seen 1 rider & pill thrown of bike on BKE , bike spd was ard 110kmh n above.

help thm to get to rd sholder.....frm than on told myself must get sport rim N tubeless tires.

Y i say all tis is Bcos rider kana accd, use norm RIM n TUBE tires.

guys bike nice nice so wat aft accd all look like ****......CHEERS!!!

n pls pls ride safe......cos i used toB a fastfood delivery rider.

so wat ppl get hot hot food ,fk thm......bros n sis ride safe pls! pls ride safe!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

same **** happen to me few yrs back on my honda wave....know how u feeling( like **** )

nex time u ride pls b very carefull.......lucky u still can type n chat online(if u get wat i mean).....just happy nothing more thn painfull skinless flash...:thumb:

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

rims doesnt look like original ENKEI RIMS.... Looks some rims manufactured by third party..... Racing boy rims do fit.... Its not wide or wat ever u tink... Thinner spacers is the solution.... Any more probs??? Or issues that u think a big prob??? Post... Not surprise the topic will change in an instance.... :p

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg
thanx but i dont tink so lah bro

there are others that are better than me... :cheeky:

me... im just a mcdelivery guy who sends ur order hot

pizza hut sticker also cannot challenge:angel:

but seriously.... its not what u think lah bro

pm me ur add lah bro....

dont say i tak layan u k manjer..... hehehehehe

sure anot :angel:

gpr pipe buy alrdy?

In my eyes, you are the one.

In your eyes, im none.

mild slevin, yes its at boonkeng mac, seen me there b4? i work there do drop by (: and fellow x1Riders, ive 1 day left before camp ))))))):

http://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_873411079l.jpghttp://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_434548050l.jpg