Anybody want to buy domino throttle???

Look here... Looks ok to me

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=283749

I did mentioned this to DEEN before and he said something about it. Can't exactly recall what he said. :angel:

COE is now 1250+2! :faint:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

hes known as mango , his name is asrul. just tell him that dane sarpino is one of the spark members aite.hehe:cheeky:

& no hes not the head of 125z. :angel:

bro i ask Mango69 to pm u ?

he say got an invitation for Yamaha Spark135 la...

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

Invitation for what? friendly race? Like that must send our Mr 77. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I did mentioned this to DEEN before and he said something about it. Can't exactly recall what he said. :angel:

COE is now 1250+2! :faint:

But its local like Ah Boy want ah... Not as good as Ori... Just so everyone know...

Wah got free food kinda invitation ah??? whahaha... why not

Invitation for what? friendly race? Like that must send our Mr 77. :cool:

Zamzion he talking about you... Hhehehe.....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Maybe its because they saw us the other day at city hall. Could the invitation be for a wedding escort as they're active at it. Doubt its a invitation for a race though. :faint: Oh well, lets wait for mango to pm slackspark.

Talked to one of 125Z club member , They are inviting us for freelance escort (FREE FOOD) . 16May Destination From Pasir Ris To Pasir Ris. You all ON? All the Cubs will be there !

I'm ONZ if the rest are ONZ. Are you ONZ? :cool:

KRGT-1

Definately "ON" if you guys "ON". By the way dude, you were the one who made the facebook page right?

I'm ONZ if the rest are ONZ. Are you ONZ? :cool:

OMG i just lol'ed. Siak kau. :shades:

macam gerek je...tapi aku lom join korang..amacam??

Join je, no harm, only requirement is you have to be friendly. :p

Edited by FTW

Spankers & Zed's wedding escort free food!!

Date: 16th May

Route/Venue: Pasir Ris - Pasir Ris

Time: TBC

Meeting Point: TBC

Going List

TBC list

1. slackspark

2. duo

3. -=sparkan=- (going if no.1 & no.2 going)

* Will be updated once full details of the event is confirmed.

* Please put your name/nick in the aaahh, you guys know the drill.

saw you at crazy bull's escort last month. your bike, REEEEEEAAAAL NICE!

haha oh tat was my mac rider frens wedding, u must be frm the 125z fan club rite??

Going List

TBC list

1. slackspark

2. duo

4. akulahajak ( need to knw the time so i can change my work schedule)

Going List

1. zamzion@77

TBC list

1. slackspark

2. duo

4. akulahajak ( need to knw the time so i can change my work schedule)

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

Definately "ON" if you guys "ON". By the way dude, you were the one who made the facebook page right?

OMG i just lol'ed. Siak kau. :shades:

Join je, no harm, only requirement is you have to be friendly. :p

ok power..anything updates kat aku..91075412..btw aku khai..

The Rocker On Wheels.. :angel:

anyone here staying yishun area? i just shifted hse from jurong to yishun..hahahaha

http://www.futbolwallpapers.com/wallpapers/fernando_torres_2.jpg

When there is a will, there is a way!

Yamaha X1 110 > Sept2007-Sept2009

Kawasaki KRR 150 > Feb2009-April2010

CB400 Spec 1 > Aug2009-Mar2010

Yamaha Spark 135 > Mar2010 - Feb2013

Yamaha R1 > Feb2013 - Feb2015

Yamaha FZ16 > Feb2015 - ......

Honda CB400X > June2016 - ......

:deal:

I on bebeh!noice!

Aiyah...Can't join u all~ Goin holiday la....:cheeky:

anyone here staying yishun area? i just shifted hse from jurong to yishun..hahahaha

I'm staying at wdls....:cheeky:

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg

I'm staying at wdls....:cheeky:

ok good...keep in contact..lol:cool:

http://www.futbolwallpapers.com/wallpapers/fernando_torres_2.jpg

When there is a will, there is a way!

Yamaha X1 110 > Sept2007-Sept2009

Kawasaki KRR 150 > Feb2009-April2010

CB400 Spec 1 > Aug2009-Mar2010

Yamaha Spark 135 > Mar2010 - Feb2013

Yamaha R1 > Feb2013 - Feb2015

Yamaha FZ16 > Feb2015 - ......

Honda CB400X > June2016 - ......

:deal:

Sorry guys, count me out...

Sat and Sunday is a no-no for me... Have fun...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

haha oh tat was my mac rider frens wedding, u must be frm the 125z fan club rite??

Hahah yeapp! Nice ride and hope to see you again. The name's seth and i'll tegur when i see you during an escort or something. =)

and yeap guys theres an escort on the 16th hope to see you guys there!!

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present

What?! we have a facebook page? How come I wasn't informed? :sian:

KRGT-1

Because both of us are waiting for an invitation. Haha.

Anyway, Selamat Pagi peeps! :angel:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

ok power..anything updates kat aku..91075412..btw aku khai..

Any updates, look in here, be active in the thread so you know whats going on. :shades:

I on bebeh!noice!

Get us each a souvenir wherever you're going. Thanks. :shades:

Sorry guys, count me out...

Sat and Sunday is a no-no for me... Have fun...

Aiyak, its ok, we all eat on behalf of you. :lol:

Hahah yeapp! Nice ride and hope to see you again. The name's seth and i'll tegur when i see you during an escort or something. =)

and yeap guys theres an escort on the 16th hope to see you guys there!!

What?! we have a facebook page? How come I wasn't informed? :sian:

I think slackspark made the page right after our 1st outing. o_O