• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

bro.. the next thing is the engine mod.. cause i got the CDI from starrymunchie and its already on the bike with the carb! SwwEEeeeeT~!

good to hear that you're loving it... don't mod so much... me itchy hands... now bike can't even start... haha... back to public transport loh...

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

good to hear that you're loving it... don't mod so much... me itchy hands... now bike can't even start... haha... back to public transport loh...

its cause of the carb bro.. i have the same prob too.. haha.. backside itchy mod mod here and there.. anyway, your piston and block modded or stock ar?

i know where to get it at $820 before inspection, installation included..
Sorry to say this but I have yet to hear of any shop doing inspection of exhaust for the consumer. Even if there is any its just not worth spending abit more for that tiny 'inconvenience'. :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Sorry to say this but I have yet to hear of any shop doing inspection of exhaust for the consumer. even if there is any its just not worth spending abit more for that tiny 'inconvenience'. :cool:

LoLz.... hehehe... Anyway Thx Duo for accompanying me just now... I think tomolo really got to go to tamiya shop liao.... hehehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Sorry to say this but I have yet to hear of any shop doing inspection of exhaust for the consumer. Even if there is any its just not worth spending abit more for that tiny 'inconvenience'. :cool:

this time round my shop did for me.. partially cause i asked them to bring for regular inspection first b4 i even got my pipe inspected. and yup, i dun mind going for the pipe inspection myself to save that "abit"

bro.. the next thing is the engine mod.. cause i got the CDI from starrymunchie and its already on the bike with the carb! SwwEEeeeeT~!

Now our club got racers already.

1. slackspark

2. eddictive

3. starrymunchie

4. wenxiang88

LoLz.... hehehe... Anyway Thx Duo for accompanying me just now... I think tomolo really got to go to tamiya shop liao.... hehehehe

Dude, with all your comments about what has been done to your bike, im kinda excited to see it. I hope the unveiling of your bike at the next outing will make my eyes pop out. :p

1. slackspark

2. eddictive

3. starrymunchie

4. wenxiang88

Dude, with all your comments about what has been done to your bike, im kinda excited to see it. I hope the unveiling of your bike at the next outing will make my eyes pop out. :p

me no racer la bro.. just wan more power ma..

No problemo. Art friend would be a better choice as they have a wider range to choose from. Nice set of levers. Not to forget thanks for the stuff. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

haha! i more far then u bro.. jurong to amk duh... :angel:

yishun no friend...AMK how? hahaha

http://www.futbolwallpapers.com/wallpapers/fernando_torres_2.jpg

When there is a will, there is a way!

Yamaha X1 110 > Sept2007-Sept2009

Kawasaki KRR 150 > Feb2009-April2010

CB400 Spec 1 > Aug2009-Mar2010

Yamaha Spark 135 > Mar2010 - Feb2013

Yamaha R1 > Feb2013 - Feb2015

Yamaha FZ16 > Feb2015 - ......

Honda CB400X > June2016 - ......

:deal:

really la.. change liao piston and block more power then can use smaller sprockets!

True! Smaller sprockets always looks nice to me. :shades:

hey. anyone know how much will it cost if i wanna chrome my sport rim for spark?

Dude, be specific, you wanna do JB or SG?

1. slackspark

2. eddictive

3. starrymunchie

4. wenxiang88

Eh how come my name on the list?? I never go race what... hehehe...

My bike nothing exciting lah bro, still got a few things to do with our bro Duo... hehehe

No problemo. Art friend would be a better choice as they have a wider range to choose from. Nice set of levers. Not to forget thanks for the stuff. :cool:

No problem bro, i will definitely go to art friend tomolo... I got an appt only at 12 noon... hehehe...

hey. anyone know how much will it cost if i wanna chrome my sport rim for spark?

Bro just remove the paint and polish lah... When u dip chrome, it actually weaken the part... Your call, but i did dream of my full black bike with chrome rims... Droolz man... hehehe

True! Smaller sprockets always looks nice to me. :shades:

Dude, be specific, you wanna do JB or SG?

I know small sprockets looks nice... Thats why i got em... LoLz...

looks nice and better top speed? lolx

Is it??? Better top speed meh??? How u know?? LoLz...

Spankers & Zed's wedding escort free food!!

Date: 16th May

Route/Venue: Pasir Ris - Pasir Ris

Time: TBC

Meeting Point: TBC

Going List

1. zamzion@77

TBC list

1. slackspark

2. duo

3. -=sparkan=- (going if no.1 & no.2 going)

4. akulahajak (need to knw the time so i can change my work schedule)

5. sUuQr|e

* Will be updated once full details of the event is confirmed.

* Please put your name/nick in the aaahh, you guys know the drill.

hi bro's...before we go for escort for sunday.why not we lepakz-lepakz on saturday night???how??/

The Rocker On Wheels.. :angel:

Eh how come my name on the list?? I never go race what... hehehe...

My bike nothing exciting lah bro, still got a few things to do with our bro Duo... hehehe

No problem bro, i will definitely go to art friend tomolo... I got an appt only at 12 noon... hehehe...

Bro just remove the paint and polish lah... When u dip chrome, it actually weaken the part... Your call, but i did dream of my full black bike with chrome rims... Droolz man... hehehe

I know small sprockets looks nice... Thats why i got em... LoLz...

Is it??? Better top speed meh??? How u know?? LoLz...

your sprokets wad size? smaller sprocket top speed higher wad.. bigger sprocket means faster acceleration wad.. this is physics ma.. dun try to fool me.. =P

1. slackspark

2. eddictive

3. starrymunchie

4. wenxiang88

5. zamzion@77

must include this guy cause he got potential to be another upcoming racer.. he juz asked me wad CDI i use.. wan challenge liao.. GPR pipe.. hmmm..

Wedding Escort

Date: 16th May

Route/Venue: Pasir Ris - Pasir Ris

Time: 11.30am

Meeting Point: Elias Rd (Esso Petrol Kiosk)

Going List

1. zamzion@77

TBC list

1. slackspark

2. duo

3. -=sparkan=- (going if no.1 & no.2 going)

4. akulahajak (need to knw the time so i can change my work schedule)

5. sUuQr|e

* Please put your name/nick in the aaahh, you guys know the drill.

* As this is a wedding escort, please wear proper attire.

* Do not be late.

Please quote the updated/recent one, this one, if not, somebody will say its very messy. :p

hi bro's...before we go for escort for sunday.why not we lepakz-lepakz on saturday night???how??/

Usually for lepak session, it'll be end of the month, thats when most of us can make it. :shades:

1. slackspark

2. eddictive

3. starrymunchie

4. wenxiang88

5. zamzion@77

must include this guy cause he got potential to be another upcoming racer.. he juz asked me wad CDI i use.. wan challenge liao.. GPR pipe.. hmmm..

Ok boss, so now you the team manager cum racer. :p

Usually for CDI's, BRT or RextoR is mostly recommended, if not, any other with no limiter can do. :shades:

hey helloo spark riders...may ii join the wedding escort?if uu guys dun mind...=)

Why not, just quote the event and insert your name/nick. Welcome to the club btw.

your sprokets wad size? smaller sprocket top speed higher wad.. bigger sprocket means faster acceleration wad.. this is physics ma.. dun try to fool me.. =P

I posted the sprockets size diagram before what for our spark... I want to fool you for what... I post again k...

Front teeth | Rear teeth= Gear Ratio

16 35 = 2.19

16 36 = 2.25

16 37 = 2.31

15 35 = 2.33

16 38 = 2.38

15 36 = 2.4

16 39 = 2.44

15 37 = 2.47

16 40 = 2.5

14 35 = 2.5

15 38 = 2.53

16 41 = 2.56

14 36 = 2.57

15 39 = 2.6 Stock gear ratio

16 42 = 2.63

14 37 = 2.64

15 40 = 2.67

16 43 = 2.69

14 38 = 2.71

15 41 = 2.73

16 44 = 2.75

14 39 = 2.79

15 42 = 2.8

16 45 = 2.81

14 40 = 2.86

15 43 = 2.87

16 46 = 2.88

14 41 = 2.93

15 44 = 2.93

16 47 = 2.94

15 45 = 3

14 42 = 3

15 46 = 3.07

14 43 = 3.07

14 44 = 3.14

14 45 = 3.21

14 46 = 3.29

so if you want more top speed than stock settings

use 14t front and 36t rear

or 16t front and 41t rear

if you want more acceleration

use 13t front and 34t rear

or 16t front and 42t rear

1. slackspark

3. starrymunchie

4. wenxiang88

5. zamzion@77

U Racer manager liao ah... Power.... Go study about the inner workings of a carb also k... hehehe... To be manager u need to understand this...

hey helloo spark riders...may ii join the wedding escort?if uu guys dun mind...=)

The more the merrier bro....

Please quote the updated/recent one, this one, if not, somebody will say its very messy. :p

Usually for lepak session, it'll be end of the month, thats when most of us can make it. :shades:

Ok boss, so now you the team manager cum racer. :p

Usually for CDI's, BRT or RextoR is mostly recommended, if not, any other with no limiter can do. :shades:

yes i hate messy list.... Pls go to the last list and add in your name from there... If you copy and add in your name before the last list, some names might go missing and it will be messy... So pls guys... Keep it tidy aite... Cheers...