hey bro! satu hari lepak? can guide me abit bout sparkz.. btw, got werk oready... monday nite da start kat jln tepong... heheheh... alhamdulillah.. ader rezeki... :angel:

guide about spark? i dunno much bout it..lol.. i only know how to ride ...

http://i1044.photobucket.com/albums/b444/binaryzero/84933d4a.jpg
  • Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

hi guys.. im looking for stock footrest (both rider's n pillion's) but cant seem to find in the garage sales section.. anyone has the item/s mentioned in good reasonable working condition n willing to let go at a reasonable price do kindly pm me.. thx guys.. ride safe..

Why so serious?

Actually I have nobody tat I know at the escort..

bros, i juz had my K&N airfilter fixed yesterday.

got something to ask, the holder for the air filter got 2 strips of rubber gasket on the top n bottom. For the air filter to fit in, have to remove the 2 strips of rubber gasket izzit? just wanna reconfirm that i did not buy the wrong size for my bike.

my stock airfilter can fit in with the 2 stips of rubber. But with the K&N airfilter, have to remove the rubber gasket before the airfilter holder can be tightened.

This is the original product, is what you are using like this?

http://www.knfilters.com/news/news.aspx?ID=2473

ya-1306.jpg

hey guys...my clutch cable snapped!! ive just shifted hse to yishun and dont really know any bike shop around here...can any kind soul guide me ...hahaha thkz!

http://www.futbolwallpapers.com/wallpapers/fernando_torres_2.jpg

When there is a will, there is a way!

Yamaha X1 110 > Sept2007-Sept2009

Kawasaki KRR 150 > Feb2009-April2010

CB400 Spec 1 > Aug2009-Mar2010

Yamaha Spark 135 > Mar2010 - Feb2013

Yamaha R1 > Feb2013 - Feb2015

Yamaha FZ16 > Feb2015 - ......

Honda CB400X > June2016 - ......

:deal:

bros, i juz had my K&N airfilter fixed yesterday.

got something to ask, the holder for the air filter got 2 strips of rubber gasket on the top n bottom. For the air filter to fit in, have to remove the 2 strips of rubber gasket izzit? just wanna reconfirm that i did not buy the wrong size for my bike.

my stock airfilter can fit in with the 2 stips of rubber. But with the K&N airfilter, have to remove the rubber gasket before the airfilter holder can be tightened.

Read the manual (if you have)

mine suppose to take out the rubber seal on the airbox

Thx for just now bro. It seems much better. First try straight wet road :lol:

Next project hazard light probably? :cheeky:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

hey guys...my clutch cable snapped!! ive just shifted hse to yishun and dont really know any bike shop around here...can any kind soul guide me ...hahaha thkz!

Yishun Industrial Park. There's quite a few bike shops there.

ok thkz!........

http://www.futbolwallpapers.com/wallpapers/fernando_torres_2.jpg

When there is a will, there is a way!

Yamaha X1 110 > Sept2007-Sept2009

Kawasaki KRR 150 > Feb2009-April2010

CB400 Spec 1 > Aug2009-Mar2010

Yamaha Spark 135 > Mar2010 - Feb2013

Yamaha R1 > Feb2013 - Feb2015

Yamaha FZ16 > Feb2015 - ......

Honda CB400X > June2016 - ......

:deal:

Guys! the k&n filter ard how much ehk?? tot of buying... if the stock filter, when need to change? coz the stock filter not washable kan?? kan3?

Unique Motorsports selling for $90 i think. Stock filter every 10k change to a new one. You owe me 2 milo dino's, thank you. :shades:

Thx for just now bro. It seems much better. First try straight wet road :lol:

Next project hazard light probably? :cheeky:

No sweat. Just remember to get new bolts with allen heads. Can try the hazard light but get ready a couple of spare fuses. :cool:

Still waiting for somebody to reply "Air filter? What air filter?!'" :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Guys! the k&n filter ard how much ehk?? tot of buying... if the stock filter, when need to change? coz the stock filter not washable kan?? kan3?

Unique Motorsports selling for $90 i think. Stock filter every 10k change to a new one. You owe me 2 milo dino's, thank you. :shades:

Eh our bike got air filter ke??? hehehe

No sweat. Just remember to get new bolts with allen heads. Can try the hazard light but get ready a couple of spare fuses. :cool:

Still waiting for somebody to reply "Air filter? What air filter?!'" :angel:

Ya lah... What air filter??? Got meh??? hehehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Eh our bike got air filter ke??? hehehe

Ya lah... What air filter??? Got meh??? hehehehe

To answer your question, yes our bike has an air box with an air filter in it. You know im just aswering this "question" of yours because now, you can owe me 1 milo dino, thanks. :lol:

you mean spark got air box?

yo sparkan . .think ur throttle cialat oreadi. hehe. time to change to oem..lol..

so hws ur day ? told u not to polish so much , see la in the end raining heavy..hahaha. lucky just now i went out i drive..hehehe..

you mean spark got air box?

spark got air box ? air filter ? hmmmmm... what is tat thing.. :D

To answer your question, yes our bike has an air box with an air filter in it. You know im just aswering this "question" of yours because now, you guys can owe me 1 milo dino each, thanks.

yo sparkan . .think ur throttle cialat oreadi. hehe. time to change to oem..lol..

so hws ur day ? told u not to polish so much , see la in the end raining heavy..hahaha. lucky just now i went out i drive..hehehe..

slackspark, my polish once coated, after rain when it dries just wipe with cloth and its shiny like before, all weather ma~ :lol:

The thing is i dont know whether its the cable or the whole throttle body, do ask your mech about the "fast throttle" and how much he is charging with installation eh eh eh, jangan lupa lagi. :shades:

GD NITE GUYS!! 2molo morning take uniform... nite time i start werk liao... wish me all the bez k... werk alone summore... hahaiz... :)

Gd night and happy working with your new job. :shades:

ok la bro sparkan , i'll ask my mech asap .

ala~ action la. i know la ur wax is a good one..:p

Ish no la, yours lagi best. :thumb:

BTW, anybody organizing next outing this upcoming weekend? ANYBODY?

Bad weather and slippery roads. Ride with extra caution. After today's ride home from work. I have come to the conclusion that there are 3 type of drivers.

1.drives safely

2.drives like they own the road

3.drives to kill riders

Sadly I met driver number 3 today. Thankfully I was on "safe" mode. Otherwise would have let him bang me and of course claim everything! :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

GD NITE GUYS!! 2molo morning take uniform... nite time i start werk liao... wish me all the bez k... werk alone summore... hahaiz... :)

Which Hub Bro? :)