kohjiasheng85 said:
yup....... 1 milo dinosaur from u.. hehe...

eddictive said:
Whahaha... All so clever liao... scary sia....

Information, it's not that cheap in here. :shades:

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

  kohjiasheng85 said:
clever as in knowing sp carb is 28mm or knowing how to ask for drinks ??? :angel:

-=sparkan=- said:
Information, it's not that cheap in here. :shades:

The drinks... Lucky all halal drinks... Pricing not so bad...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

  -=sparkan=- said:
Have yet to go deeper in/further up, no kaki.. If got kaki i sure go there man, heard from most of my friends its really cheap when they were in their 2b days..

Dont forget they mod this mod that also including braking set up, all wanna play endo hahaha..

Ok, 2nd time, try my luck, SLT meaning "Shop La Then"?

Just prepare to travel on even more bumpy roads. I totally forgotten how to go after not going for years. And most of the roads have been diverted. Not only the price is cheap can still bargain. :cool:

SLT = Sim Lim Tower :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

  duo said:
Just prepare to travel on even more bumpy roads. I totally forgotten how to go after not going for years. And most of the roads have been diverted. Not only the price is cheap can still bargain. :cool:

Whahaha... Bro, u back with a vengeance ah???

  eddictive said:
Whahaha... Bro, u back with a vengeance ah???
You watch too many Die Hard movies is it? :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

  duo said:
You watch too many Die Hard movies is it? :angel:

Dont like bruce willis... hehehe

And the rain pours. Been so long since I last get to see or hear my bike. So nice to get to hear and see it again. Now the rain is cleaning it. Just marvellous. :cool:

KRGT-1

  duo said:
And the rain pours. Been so long since I last get to see or hear my bike. So nice to get to hear and see it again. Now the rain is cleaning it. Just marvellous. :cool:

I am worst off.. Tot wan to cabut early... Then it turn dark like nighttime here... All my colleagues are off... Me alone... Guess have to ride thru the rain again... Manage to escape yesterday... But today is just one of those days...

  eddictive said:
I am worst off.. Tot wan to cabut early... Then it turn dark like nighttime here... All my colleagues are off... Me alone... Guess have to ride thru the rain again... Manage to escape yesterday... But today is just one of those days...
Must get raincoat. Not just any raincoat. RS TAICHI! Not anywhere else but MotoWorld! :angel:

KRGT-1

  duo said:
Must get raincoat. Not just any raincoat. RS TAICHI! Not anywhere else but MotoWorld! :angel:

Got mine liao bro... Ages back... Hehehe... When u getting yours??? whahahaha

  duo said:

Damn it, eh how, one day wanna go find? Maybe the rest can join too.. Suggestion je..

eddictive said:

Is just one of those days for chrysanthemum tea.. ahahahhahahaa

duo said:

Seriously like other places selling it really different in quality?

  -=sparkan=- said:

RS Taichi at Ah Boy is not made in Japan... Hence why u need to get it from MW...

guyss tot of getting racing boy rims at jb.... ive checked its around 180++ ringgit.... ok or not?

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

  sUuQr|e said:
guyss tot of getting racing boy rims at jb.... ive checked its around 180++ ringgit.... ok or not?

Definately better than SGD$150 at most shops here.. :shades:

  -=sparkan=- said:
Definately better than SGD$150 at most shops here.. :shades:

kk thanks, but one thing im not sure is tat picking of colours.... its either the white one or black one.... which one uh match my bike? hehehe:thumb:

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

white have to be hardworking... dirty white rims is very ugly...

dirty black rims still not as bad...

and we all know rims easily get dirty..

:clap:
  eddictive said:
Got mine liao bro... Ages back... Hehehe... When u getting yours??? whahahaha
In the future maybe. Its still usable. I try to live by "If still can use, just use it". :cool:

-=sparkan=- said:
Damn it, eh how, one day wanna go find? Maybe the rest can join too.. Suggestion je..

I am sure some of the forumers knows the place. If you know some mat rempits there it will be easier. :cool:

Actually the mention of motowor ldsaje je nak perli dbiony.:angel:

sUuQr|e said:
kk thanks, but one thing im not sure is tat picking of colours.... its either the white one or black one.... which one uh match my bike? hehehe:thumb:
Close eyes then cap cap kuti! :thumb:

KRGT-1

  duo said:

Actually the mention of motowor ldsaje je nak perli dbiony.:angel:

Ouhhh, nak perli dia cakap laa.. Must spell to his liking.. dbaonye... ahahahhaha..

  -=sparkan=- said:
Ouhhh, nak perli dia cakap laa.. Must spell to his liking.. dbaonye... ahahahhaha..

waaaaaaaaaa. kena kan ku nampak.. takpe...:p

zamzion@77 said:
Guys need to ask...

Wat is standard mod?

standard mod got alot of type brother ..diff rider diff mod.. some even ride from gear one to gear 4 still 77km .. i dont care gear 1 to gear 4 make it 77km/hr , power cut everything~~ even if its on neutral keke... (its 2nd outing discussion la bro)

3rd outing better come if not , u might miss something..:angel: