• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

No dents & no modification with the pipe.isit bcause of settin?

ur bike stock or mod? sounds will be diff if u mod -louder- hehe

No dents & no modification with the pipe.isit bcause of settin?

maybe if u really wanna mod can ask bro hakimcustomz! hehe.... heard before bro starrymunchie exhaust and its LOUD! hehe..... :thumb:

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

ur bike stock or mod? sounds will be diff if u mod -louder- hehe

his bike stock... btw his my frend.... hehe.... but he interested in changing to a fz150i kit like bro rudi..... any "lao chao" can explain more... im sure bro slackspark a.k.a. dane im really pushing on it eyyyy hehe or bro eddictive can explain bout mods... cause their bikes are the most "devilish" amongst us.... :cheers:

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

his bike stock... btw his my frend.... hehe.... but he interested in changing to a fz150i kit like bro rudi..... any "lao chao" can explain more... im sure bro slackspark a.k.a. dane im really pushing on it eyyyy hehe or bro eddictive can explain bout mods... cause their bikes are the most "devilish" amongst us.... :cheers:
My bike is the most angelic. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

where got devilisih . mod? aiya still stock la bro..hehe. want xplain uh ? can no problem.. ~~milo dinosaur pls..........hehehe, with eddictive ar..? make it two milo dinosaur plus two packets .. lol...! :angel:

* My GPR is currently reserved. will update soon aite. hehehe :angel:

where got devilisih . mod? aiya still stock la bro..hehe. want xplain uh ? can no problem.. ~~milo dinosaur pls..........hehehe, with eddictive ar..? make it two milo dinosaur plus two packets .. lol...! :angel:

* My GPR is currently reserved. will update soon aite. hehehe :angel:

Thanks bro... Lucky u tot abt me... Guys may I suggest, when talking about mods... Let's take it offline... Coz u might never know on who is reading the thread... So more chance for free drinks upon consultation also... Hehehe... Wah go next outing got chance stomach bloated sia... Hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Thanks bro... Lucky u tot abt me... Guys may I suggest, when talking about mods... Let's take it offline... Coz u might never know on who is reading the thread... So more chance for free drinks upon consultation also... Hehehe... Wah go next outing got chance stomach bloated sia... Hehehe
Bring jerry can tapao home! :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

True, take it offline, there's always trolls lurking the forums.. Btw, most questions always go to slackspark and eddictive, knn, like this every outing they'll always get free drinks, so the not fair.. Jealous aku! hahaha

Bro don't like that, first class good... Second class also good... More free drinks, we share around the table... Hehehe

how is your tyres in the rain?? Ok tak?? Hehehehe...

Relax..Next time got outing you bring one carton of drinks then can sell! :thumb:

KRGT-1

Wad is main jet? And wad is pilot jet?
http://www.omni-ts.com/_common/img/winner.jpg :angel: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

shud change it to whoever wanna ask question... buy everyone drink for next outing...hahahaha...open table also can...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

of cos la , we all must think of each other together gether ma.. agree wit u abt the discussion on mods. theres always Pm.hehe

dont say dat la bro.we same same mah rite.. ur money my money ma, my money is my money rite..hehe

Bring jerry can tapao home! :cool:

walauwei ~! :faint:

Guys really hope can make outin soon=))

Looking forward to it bro , see u soon !

Relax..Next time got outing you bring one carton of drinks then can sell! :thumb:

lol...got part time job..!:cool:

Wad is main jet? And wad is pilot jet?

Main Jet is a short fat screw (+/-) , Pilot Jet is thin longer & got holes on it (24mm / 28mm / 32mm etc..) .. Correct me if i made a mistakes , cos not good in theory la..:(

urs which pipe ah?

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/wingyap1/YoshimuraExhaustKit.jpg

Lelong Lelong !!!! Cheap cheap~ pipe !!

Bro don't like that, first class good... Second class also good... More free drinks, we share around the table... Hehehe

how is your tyres in the rain?? Ok tak?? Hehehehe...

I've been scrapping my footrests during cornering and so far no slip.. Wet roads with straights, slight bends, overtaking while at 140kmh no probs.. Those corner 7 in wet condition i dont dare, in dry its sticky :thumb:

Just a quote from somewhere - People always ask " Which tires are good for wet roads? " " I say, which roads are good when wet? "

Duo you jahat la..

http://www.omni-ts.com/_common/img/winner.jpg :angel:

Ini lagi jahat! hahaha

dont say dat la bro.we same same mah rite.. ur money my money ma, my money is my money rite..hehe

You money no enough ah? haha

Read it and i lol'ed..

I've been scrapping my footrests during cornering and so far no slip.. Wet roads with straights, slight bends, overtaking while at 140kmh no probs.. Those corner 7 in wet condition i dont dare, in dry its sticky :thumb:

Just a quote from somewhere - People always ask " Which tires are good for wet roads? " " I say, which roads are good when wet? "

Fierce la ni abang. Nak autograph. :angel:

you jahat la..

Ini lagi jahat! hahaha

http://bp3.blogger.com/_9D4vMaeJbj0/RkZoRe7iMjI/AAAAAAAAAHQ/8nNMsNnRQ34/s320/PapaJaht1.jpg

Papa jahat! Papa jahat!

KRGT-1

http://bp3.blogger.com/_9D4vMaeJbj0/RkZoRe7iMjI/AAAAAAAAAHQ/8nNMsNnRQ34/s320/PapaJaht1.jpg

Papa jahat! Papa jahat!

wah classic Sia this girl... Hehehe... U telling me u still have hervideo in your archive... Nice... Ang Moh pornstar also cannot beat this... Hehehe

Sotong is the sexxxx ahahhaa..

Papa jahat! Papa jahat!

Ini champion! "kuat kuat lagik la saaaaayaaaangggg" ahahahahhaha.. She works at cheers opposite Khatib mrt station.. :shades:

confirm u bang her already ryte...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

eddictive, if i just change carb without changing pipe, how will it affect my bike?