Hey Sparky!!! I'm back in SG...Wah liao...So many pages to read until i confuse lei....:faint::faint::faint:

Oh ya..after a week of not riding my bike....i noticed a "red light" beside neutral light turned on when i hit 80-100km/h....den i slowed down the "red light" turn off...Hmmz...den can hear sound from my bike as if the fan is blowing out the hot air...Issit my coolant finish ?? or i need to change the coolant???

Anyways GUys, Ride SAFELY!!!:cool:

Coolant less likely to finish unless got leak. Can check the level at the lower left of the bike. The side at the gear lever. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Hey Sparky!!! I'm back in SG...Wah liao...So many pages to read until i confuse lei....:faint::faint::faint:

Oh ya..after a week of not riding my bike....i noticed a "red light" beside neutral light turned on when i hit 80-100km/h....den i slowed down the "red light" turn off...Hmmz...den can hear sound from my bike as if the fan is blowing out the hot air...Issit my coolant finish ?? or i need to change the coolant???

Anyways GUys, Ride SAFELY!!!:cool:

spark will get so hot de meh??till over heat??

guys have decided on the date yet??
This date? :angel:http://www.cectheatres.com/assets/date_night_movie_poster.jpg

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Please choose your date for the outing guys, if no good response than its cancelled.. 31st or 1st.

i just checked the calender , theres no 31st on april ? lol

Wah, 2nd time you spot me. Thanks dude!

So guys please choose a date either 30th April or 1st or May.

Please choose your date for the outing guys, if no good response than its cancelled.. 31st or 1st.

that is fri and sat... i will check.. Coz 30th is my last day of werk... I will definitely prefer 30th...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

i not sure can go anot.. RESERVIST period..

If there's a chance, join us.

i aso don noe can anot leh..juz start a new job..

You working shift or office hours?

i not sure can go anot.. RESERVIST period..
Take MC! :angel:

I'll see if I can make it. Still in recuperation mode. :sweat:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

Take MC! :angel:

I'll see if I can make it. Still in recuperation mode. :sweat:

Just dont force yourself cause you still need the rest. So you voting for 30th?

fridae is good ! but what time ar? :cheeky:

So 30th for you? Time 7.30pm at KGC.

Just dont force yourself cause you still need the rest. So you voting for 30th?

So 30th for you? Time 7.30pm at KGC.

30th should be alright. However I will have to reconfirm. :cool:

KRGT-1

If there's a chance, join us.

You working shift or office hours?

i wrk in the bar at marina bay sands..it a 24hrs shift job..as they juz open on the 27th tis nw..so i nt sure i can make it anot..

I GOT BACK MY BIKE LIAO! WAH DAMN FAST MAN! 1 day repair finish liao hahaha!

and duo, you really loyar buruk sia. hahahah epic funny. pipe become smoke pipe. date become date night movie LOL.

~ It doesn't matter where you are coming from. All that matters is where you are going. ~

I GOT BACK MY BIKE LIAO! WAH DAMN FAST MAN! 1 day repair finish liao hahaha!

and duo, you really loyar buruk sia. hahahah epic funny. pipe become smoke pipe. date become date night movie LOL.

ya loh.. every time kanna sarcastic remarks from him.. see liao emo sia.. lolx

Hi guys, anyone here selling their GPR 1st Gen or GPR titanium?

UNfortunate to miss out on Slackspark's GPR Titanium :( hahah

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135